Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Next Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
2.9

worst place ever

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
4.9

This hostel is really difficult to find. You have to ring the bell to get in and this bell is ringing the whole night. The windows don't close so you have to sleep in a really noisy room. Safety is good but that's the only good thing in this hostel. I don't know when they cleaned the last time but it's really dirty. We stayed 3 nights and they didn't even empty our trash can once. When you want to charge you phone you have to go in the lobby because in the rooms are no plugs. wouldn't recommend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.9

The secret gem of this hostel is the neighborhood—if you're into cheap Bengali and Chinese eats, you've come to exactly the right corner of Lisbon—just walk one block down and turn left onto the side-street with an Indian restaurant straight ahead. Bend right, and you're in Lisbon's unnamed Little Bengal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
8.3

Das Next Hostel war meine erste Erfahrung mit Hostels: und wird nicht meine letzte bleiben! Es hat mir super gut gefallen. Man hat alles was man braucht, die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und mir haben die Zimmer gut gefallen. Die Matzrazen und das Bad (es gab zu meinem Zeitpunkt nur 1 mit Dusche für alles Mädels) waren für mich die einzigen Dinge, die hätten besser sein können... allerdings muss ich wirklich sagen, dass ich für den Preis super super zufrieden bin! Empfehlenswert 👍🏻

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
6.0

Ostello mediocre. Non vicinissimo al centro, solo un bagno per tante camere e personale poco accogliente. Pulizia diffidente. Inoltre é poco aggregante perché non c'e un vero spazio comune. Non lo consiglio se viaggiate da soli e volete fare nuove conoscenze!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
3.1

The staff is very unfriendly like we owed them millions of money. The first day we arrived and realised they didn't change the bed sheet, blanket and pillow case. There is no heater in the room and there is only one plug in the room. We were freezing at night and we have to take turns in charging our phone. The shower is so terrible. I can't take a nice bath because the water is hot and cold, hot and cold (probably they are a fan of Katty perry). Overall is bad and I wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mozambik, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
7.7

my stay at next hostel it was great,but i would suggest them to add some more stuff in the kitchen,because they real don't have enough plates and other stuff,and the shower are very nice,but sometimes,not very clean. thanks

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • JoabeJesus
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
5.4

Agendei 3 dias porém só foi possível 1 noite a qual não desejaria a ninguém, cheguei no alge do verão o quarto não tem Ar-condicionado e nem um ventilador, quarto estava uma sauna, passei uma noite de cão, talvez em outra estação seria convidativo por causa do preço...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
6.6

My main concern is cleanliness. There was only one working women's bathroom so it gets dirty real fast. The kitchen is worse than gross. The sponge looks like it has been used for five years. The sink was clogged. The table was sticky. People never wash their plates well so you will find bits of food on them. Otherwise, the place is nicely decorated and has a nice atmosphere. But they MUST improve on cleanliness. I wish I had found a cleaner hostel even if it cost me much more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • mira1241
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Es war soweit unserer Lieblingshostel! Super schön! Selbst das 12-Betten-Zimmer ist super angenehm, mit schönem Ausblick, sauber und weitläufig! Das Frühstück war wirklich gut und die Atmosphäre total nett! Hätten auch länger bleiben können! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.