Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Next Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 97 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 97 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Next Hostel Located at Avenida Almirante Reis 4 - 5 Dto, , Lisbon.
Next Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisboa 1150-017 Avenida Almirante Reis 4 - 5 Dto
76% 97
38.7208241 -9.1353272
Next Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff. Location is very convenient, just a few mins walk from metro. Got a private room, includes shower. Also has basic breakfast. Wifi was only strong in 5th floor. Cons: No AC, can be hot at times (during summer) and window was facing the street on the 1st floor which is sometimes noisy. Would still consider staying next time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Rubbish in the room, the buzzer ringing all night long, no room for having breakfast and nothing for vegetarian, vegan o allergic people, no towels included, no map included, keys open more than one room, 2 plugs for 4 people... On our arrival, they tried to charge us more money, in the end, we had to check out the email to show them we had already paid a deposit. If you do not find anything else it is not that bad but be careful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, included basic breakfast, couch area. Good wifi just not in all rooms, kichen. Only two power points in 4 bed room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
8.6

We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay there. We had a private room with a bathroom. PROS: Beds were clean and comfortable. Free and fast Wifi. Close to a metro station ( Reception is on the 5th floor our room on 1st and locals life in between. No maps/leaflets in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
6.3

Das Hostel liegt in einer Nachbarschaft, die Abends leider nicht wirklich zu empfehlen ist. Das Zimmer war ok, Pluspunkt: es ließ sich mit einer Keycard öffnen, war aber hellhörig, so dass man die Küchenaktivitäten leider sehr laut hörte. Enttäuscht war ich zudem darüber, dass es in meinem Zimmer kein Internet gab. Das Bad war grenzwertig, die Duschkopf ließ sich leider nicht aufhängen und auch die Dusche war total verkalkt. Hier hätte dringend geputzt werden müssen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at the next hostel a lot! For me it has the best price for value. Great rooms, bathrooms, very helpful staff breakfast is included. You can walk to the city center (about 25min) or take the metro easily. Unfortunately there's no aircontioning, so it gets really hot in the summer. I would highly recommond this hostel for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.4

Bon rapport qualité-prix. Tout est propre, les lits sont confortables et la cuisine est grande et fonctionnelle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
4.6

I stayed one night in hostel and definitely was not impressed by it. Doorbell woke me up few times, also it was very hot in the room, we tried to open a window but noise from the street was so strong could not sleep. Place definitely needs good cleaning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
5.1

As instalações são velhas, muito antigas. Inclusive os moveis O local não possui uma atmosfera jovem para um hostel Não tem ar condicionado Muito simples comparado o hostel good morning em Lisboa e com os dois hostel de Sevilha O café da manhã eh horrível

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.6

In bel edificio, con belle camere. La nostra un po' rumorosa, per colpa della strada. Il condizionatore non funzionava ma non ci è pesato. Consigliato

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.