Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Next Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
7.1

Overall I liked my stay at Next Hostel Lisbon. The bed was alright and the atmosphere was quite pleasant with a few backpackers and travellers around. But it seems that the hostel does not get cleaned every day - after two days the other beds in my room, which were not occupied but obviously used, the bed sheets got changed and the room got cleaned. It would also have been nice if they had provided free city maps, which was not the case although mentioned on the webpage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

没有空调,夏天有点热

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
3.1

Hostel is on 5th floor with no AC. Rooms were caked with dirt under bunk bed... I.e. not hygienic. Shower head broken and sprayed H2O everywhere. Internet horrible... Everyone gathered in the tiny common room for good internet reception. In my humble opinion, crack house quality! Avoid and don't waste your money staying here!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
6.9

Really cheap place with all you need for a save night in Lisboa. Close to everything you need and the staff always help you if you need some informations. It wasn't the most confortable and clean place but for that price it's unbeatable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
7.7

very good location but there are only two bathrooms for many people. breakfast was just bread and coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
7.4

This hostel was clean and comfortable, and pretty quiet. It was close to some restaurants but far from the main sights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ericawebb19877190
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, helpful and friendly staff, good location, can walk to most places or easily get on the train, nice building. Beds are well comfy! Felt safe in the area coming back late at night, Lisbon was great fun :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.3

Close to metro. Staff were helpful. A bit of a walk to the centre but I didn't mind that. Toasts, cream cheese, jam, cereals, milk and coffee for breakfast. Nothing fancy but lovely that it's free :-) beds weren't particularly comfy and bathroom can be a bit dirty depending on the time of the day. Good value for money. And great that the bedroom doors were locked but flimsy lockers for your belongings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ashlee_23
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.1

I only spent one night here, but it was the perfect place for a stop over- super friendly staff, perfect location super close to the supermarket, cafes & the metro, and a clean, comfy room. The only issue being that there was only one single bathroom for girls, meaning that you had to wait if somebody took a long shower. Despite this, I would still definitely recommend for a short stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.9

Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people staying here - had to wait 30min to poop in the morning. Really hard to find with out GPS since streets aren't properly labeled, there are 4 exits from the metro to choose from, and it's the TOP FLOOR which I didn't know (walked up and down 5 floors 3 times - but maybe I'm just an idiot). BUT over all it was actually a very nice hostel with helpful staff that is open 24/7 and it's cheap! great location - close to everything. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.