Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Next Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Next Hostel Located at Avenida Almirante Reis 4 - 5 Dto, , Lisbon.
Next Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisboa 1150-017 Avenida Almirante Reis 4 - 5 Dto
78% 80
38.7208241 -9.1353272
Next Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
4.6

I stayed one night in hostel and definitely was not impressed by it. Doorbell woke me up few times, also it was very hot in the room, we tried to open a window but noise from the street was so strong could not sleep. Place definitely needs good cleaning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
5.1

As instalações são velhas, muito antigas. Inclusive os moveis O local não possui uma atmosfera jovem para um hostel Não tem ar condicionado Muito simples comparado o hostel good morning em Lisboa e com os dois hostel de Sevilha O café da manhã eh horrível

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.3

L'auberge est très bien placée, accessible par métro, tram et bus. Il manquerait un peu d'espace pour le petit déjeuner mais dans l'ensemble l'auberge est super!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
6.0

Hostel looks much nicer on the images as in real life. It seems, nobody is cleaning the rooms and the toilets. There are no free maps as promised. Also free towels are promised. Be aware that you have to ask for them, otherwise you wont get them. Also, additionally you have to pay 1€ per night for city tax. That fact is never mentioned for this hostel (more... it is cleary said on the confirmation invoice that all taxes are being paid). So, be aware that you have to pay more at the end.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Convenient location. Castle, beach, city arch, elevator tower are all with in a walking distance. On the green subway line which connects to various other places and easy to connect to/from airport. Rooms are clean. Restrooms were not as clean as they could have been, plus there were waiting line for the both female and male showers most of the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The space was clean and well maintained. The rooms were just like on the pictures. Would definitely come again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Best place you will ever stay. Beautiful view, very clean, friendly staff, very flexible, 24 hours receptions we were a group of 6 and we all loved this place and the location is amazing. Close to train station and the centra. A+++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Bom hostel, ótima localização. Perto dos principais pontos turísticos de Lisboa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
4.9

Very very very noisy all the time by staff and guess. The bathroom did not get clean during the weekend. And every time A guess want to come in , they had to ring from down stairs but the bell in the hostel was very loud. I will not stay there ever.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

Melhor quesito foi custo beneficio e localizaçao, limpeza falhou um dia e atendimento depende do humor do recepcionista.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.