Hostelworld.com

Newton Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Newton Lodge Located at 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton, Auckland.
Newton Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton
72% 149
-36.8586433 174.7605541
Newton Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • paytontiffanynicole5831
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
7.1

The staff were able to let me do a self check-in at 1 am, which was great as I was worried about checking in so late. The best thing about this hostel is the bathroom area. Plenty of showers, toilets and sinks. However, it is all coed, if that bothers you. I did not like that they were no windows in my room. There were 2 small sky lights, but they do nothing to brighten the room up. No windows in the room is just weird to me, but I know many people are fine with this. Free wifi though!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
5.7

Mostly long stay tenants who work in the city, dark room no natural light.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Mar 2016
6.0

Fairly average place. Nothing good to say about the place but nothing particularly bad to say about the place. There is a lot of potential for this to be a good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lauquesta7817
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lut 2016
8.3

Clean place. Worth it to walk a little more from Queen st. Quiet and tidy. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2016
7.1

Had a quick one night stopover in Auckland- was a perfect quiet and clean place. I found the lady at the desk (sorry I have forgotten your name) to be informative an helpful. Cheap and cheerful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2016
9.1

Newton Lodge is so much more than a hostel, it's really a family. After just one day of staying here I already felt like it was home. It's a mixture of people just passing through (like any hostel) and people staying more long term (like an apartment) so it's pretty unique to most hostels I've stayed at. It is cleaned very regularly and the bathroom facilities are really nice! Poor ventilation so it can get pretty hot, but free Wifi is a huge plus and the kitchen is well kept. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2016
6.6

Nettes kleines Hostel mit netten Leuten. Duschen waren sehr groß und die 6 Bett Zimmer waren sehr angenehm. Allerdings hatten die 8 Bett Zimmer keine Fenster und es stank dort so unerträglich dass jeder beim vorbeilaufen die Luft angehalten hat. Lage war okay. Nur die Straße runter dann ist man in der Queens Street

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2016
7.1

Hostel seems to mainly host long term guests so the hostel is fairly quiet. Room are a little small but the kitchen is well supplied. Wifi and TV both work well. Nice clean and spacious bathrooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lis 2015
4.9

The hostel smelled like dirty clothes and sweat. The beds are too small, they shake/are not stable and the mattrass was so old that the metal almost came through. My bed did not smell clean.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2015
8.6

El lugar es pequeño, pero tiene la mejor atmosfera, pocas habitaciones y bien familiar, el lugar ideal para long terms a excelente precio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.