Hostelworld.com

Newton Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
6.0

Pro: -Free Wifi -Günstiger Preis -Küche klein aber okay Contra: -Im Flur/ auf den Toiletten riecht es nach Urin -In dem 8 Bett Zimmern riecht es so schlimm nach Schweiß und Füßen, dass man kaum atmen kann -Es gibt nämlich keine Fenster -Das ganze Zimmer fühlt sich eher wie ein Knast an - No Alkohol im ganzen Hostel Fazit: 8 Bettzimmer Newton? Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

10 Gru 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

  • serainazellweger756
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 65 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
5.4

The hostel was mostly filled with more permanent residents/workers and no alcohol was allowed so there was very little atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.