Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newton Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Cze 2017
7.4

Don't be put off by bad reviews. Your stay will be what you make of it, if your expecting hotel standards then your looking at the wrong site. The location is great so close to the city. The bathroom is clean and the communal and rooms are dependant on who's there. If you're open to talk to people you'll find they know a lot, as many stay long term. At the end of the day it's a cheap hostel that is clean, great location, and is flexible. Small locker, nice place to crash at for a couple of days

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

First look hostel seemed to be little bit shady but quickly turned out to be really nice. Good facilities, clean kitchen, showers and toilets, quiet and overall worth of money! Lots of permanent residents but still find a good conversation. Most of rooms doors were open, but you had own locker. Further from cbd but area was quiet and peaceful, no noise of traffic or other hostels etc. Defenitly would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed the service, the internet and great. I just found the kitchen a little messy, so you can find space for your things and very difficult.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
6.6

Fairly easy to ind and handy location for central Auckland. Kitchen was large with plenty of whiteware. Was a little dirty but think mainly due to other residents. Tv in kitchen with plenty of channels. Managed to get to watch news in morning. Free wi fi was fast and easy to access. Bedroom was quite little and storage space limited. Was woken several times by other residents coming and going. Bed comfy with linen provided. Was handy having plenty of plugs to charge personal devices.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.1

Unfriendly receptionist. Room stank. Apart from that everything you need and absolutely fine for one night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
5.7

Keuken was erg vies, badkamer ook niet erg schoon. Matrassen slecht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
7.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. I even booked it again when I returned to Auckland. It is one of the cheapest hostels in the city in a different area near cultural and historic areas. Great for exploring and near enough to centre. No alcohol allowed in the building keeping it a nice, quiet ato sphere enjoyable for all. Those who want to drink had a great time out in town. The long stay residents are dotted throughout the different rooms and very friendly. Laundry access is also cheaper here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
6.9

Good: Free unlimited wifi. Connection was pretty strong and fast. Toilets were really clean and showers were big and water pressure was good. Individual lockers with key provided to store belongings. Bad: Kitchen is very cramped and quite dirty. Rooms have no windows and get very very stuffy. Only two fans in the entire room, which wasn't enough to circulate air. Lots of long-termers so there wasn't much atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.