Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newport International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

Marlene, the hostess, is a charming, thoughtful hostess. She gave me a good walking route around Newport for me to trek. I saw many of the mansion houses and the campus building of Salve Regina University as I walked along the coastal path.One evening, she gave me a private tour along the dock area. As the International Boat show was taking place, Newport was very lively. The hostel is on Howard Street, off Thames Street. It is very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Wonderful Staff and a great location at a great price. I will be going back in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Superbe emplacement, très confortable et propre avec un accueil très amical. Difficile de faire mieux...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a perfect location right on Thames and has very close and convenient parking nearby. I felt very secure and stayed in a very comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and polite, and provided a lot of information about things to do and places to eat in the area. The price is pretty much unbeatable. I had a great time, and would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Top rating for one do the best hostels in the world!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Both hosts couldn't do enough for you. Gave loads of fantastic local information and tips. I actually preferred this more homely atmosphere to the big busy hostels I have been to before. Amazing location, all the facilities you would need/require. Highly recommend and I will defiantly be back for another visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
10.0

such a lovely place to stay! super close to all the spots, you can walk everywhere! and the hiring of bikes was super fun :) thank you for such an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

I didn't actually have a chance to stay at the property because my job out there got cancelled. They cancelled my reservation without a charge and were very understanding. They were very nice when I booked and answered any questions I had. I recommend them without hesitation and will definitely stay there if business takes me out there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

I am so glad that I found this hostel! My friend and I checked in with Jody, the assistant manager, who was so friendly and accommodating. The place was very clean, cozy, and homey, and the other guests were nice as well. Plus, the location is perfect. Within walking distance of bars, restaurants, and the water. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

I have always had a great stay here. This is my 4th visit and I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×