Hostelworld.com

New York Budget Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5,499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5,499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
89% 5499
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
6.9

Correct place in general. Inconvenients : wifi is really bad, you hardly get it. Our room were very noisy, we heard any noises in the street. Some of the employees were very nice (girls in particular), and some were not. You can leave yours luggages but it's 5$ per luggage. Advantages : beds and restrooms were cleans. You have shampoo and shower gel in the showers. Water fountains are available. One of the girls let us take a shower after our check-out, we really appreciate it !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.4

highly recommended!!! perfect location that make me feel safe even going back quite late, nice facilities and free breakfast (limited amounts and first come first served) at reasonable prices in Manhattan. The most important is that staff there are all friendly and cordially to welcome guests any time. Especially Jose was so helpful that answer any of my questions patiently. Would definitely stay there again when visiting NY again and again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.0

Great walking for Times Sq, and midtown area. Basic, small facilities, but clean, tidy and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sayurilfujita3009
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Jennifer made us feel welcomed. The location was very great, it was near a lot of the borough. The hostel was located near food places, and bars. It is also very close to a subway stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Hotel céntrico con personal muy amable. Excelente cafe en las mañanas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Really nice place to stay and super convenient. I wouldn't recommend it for meeting people, since, as other reviewers will point out, there isn't really a common area to hang out in. But if you just need a cheap and convenient place to stay, then it's completely worth it. I also didn't find it to be very noisy at all, as some other reviewers have said. Especially for being in Manhattan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.6

You can't beat this hostel for the money and the location- $60 in Midtown Manhattan blocks from the Empire State Building, Park Avenue, and 8 blocks from Grand Central. The staff was very helpful and provided good customer service. The bathrooms and rooms were very clean. I walked maybe eight blocks from Grand Central Station. It sure beats having to take the subway to one of the other hostels in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Esta muy bien ubicado. El personal es de 10. Un poco incomodo para subir por escaleras a las habitaciones. El WIFI no anda casi nunca, eso deberian mejorarlo. El resto muy bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Excelente personal , la mejor ubicación , buen precio . YA VAMOS A VOLVER !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Perfect place in a perfect location. In comparison to other places in the city it's great value for money and all that you need is there. Friendly helpful staff and very clean hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate your comparison.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.