Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 6814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 6814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great price. It's little bit noisy and old bed, furniture. But the location and staff was really kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our pricing, location and staff. For future reference we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request. Moreover we ensure all of our beds sturdiness daily to ensure guest's safety. We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit to NYC.

21 Kwi 2017
8.9

More of a motel than a hostel I'd say but but perfect for if you want to do your own thing, when we booked a double room we were expecting a double bed but had bunks but didn't really mind as they were really comfy. It couldn't be in a better location though and for what you pay it's excellent as New York is expensive. Would recommend to anyone wanting to keep cost down end of the day you should t be spending anytime in a hotel when you are in New York just a place to sleep is all you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good for a one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The private shared room is small with a sink, refrigerator and microwave. Towels were well used and had stains on but were clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our friendly staff. Please note we have our bedding and towels washed daily. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very clean. Great bathrooms with good showers. Lockers in rooms...Security card doors. Not much communal space. Breakfast offering is just doughnut holes and coffee if you get there quick. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness and staff. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • pavelpospech8404
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

A good quality hostel for a cheap price in central Manhattan. The only downside: the rooms are a bit noisy at night as there are strange noises coming from the heating system and you can hear all the doors being opened and closed. Use those earplugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our location. Please note we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request. For future reference please inform the front desk of any discomfort and they will do anything in their hands to assist you. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit to NYC.

17 Kwi 2017
8.0

Really good hostel, staff were amazing and so friendly! Rooms are small & no elevator which is expected of NYC but the staff are willing to help if you over packed! Only thing that was a disappointment is that there is no common area or kitchen apart from a few seats in the lobby so you don't get to socialise as much with the people in the hostel so this place has less events than other hostels but the staff are good at getting people to mingle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our staff. We have many different room types, from the most economical to the most comfortable. As we are located in the center of Mid Town Manhattan our space is very limited therefore, we cannot offer a larger common area, elevator services nor a kitchen. Please note for guest interaction we offer free walking tours, bingo nights, weekend pub crawls and free pizza/karaoke parties. We look forward to greet you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
8.0

All we were looking for was a clean, cheap place to stay at a convenient location. The hostel fit this perfectly. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness and pricing. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
7.4

The desk clerk that checked us in was super nice and helpful. The place smells very strong of ? cleaning supplies when you walk in and in the halls. I brought my 10 year old who was a bit nervous about the bathroom situation (sharing bathrooms). The bathrooms were individual bathrooms, even for shower bathrooms which contained a toilet and shower stall. We had a private, 2-bed room, which was tiny but sufficient. I would have felt safer if the room had a deadbolt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Our facilities are cleaned 24 hours a day. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and yes our bathrooms are NOT shared. We very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would have appreciated a higher score though.

16 Kwi 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicación, personal súper atento y amable, limpieza excelente. Faltaría un espacio común más amplio y agradable, música en espacios comunes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su comentario. Nos agrada saber que disfrutó de nuestro personal y limpieza. Debido al estar ubicados en una buena zona, nos limita nuestros espacios comunes. Esperamos su pronta vista.

  • tetociru
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Repetiria sin duda. El personal muy amable y dispuesto siempre. Lorena le da frescura ;). Ubicacion inmejorable. Viaje sola e incluso de noche te sientes segura por sus alrededores. Tienes servicios cerca que te hacen una comoda estancia. A 30 mins de practicamente todo el centro andando. Top10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos agrada saber que disfrutó de su estancia, de nuestro personal y sobre todo que se sintió segura. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.