Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 5,733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 5,733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
90% 5733
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Close to many places (Empire state, metro station, Penn station, Times Square...), and there is a small pizza place across the street which is cheap (1USD per slice), delicious and open till late night. Rooms are clean, air conditioned! But the hostel is a bit noisy from the street especially in the morning! For me it wasn't a problem. would rate it around 7-8/10.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
4.3

The staff is very unfriendly They don't use comment sense. Went was in the hostelworld in NYC I find the towels are on the bed. Here you have to get the towel at the desk unfortunately I was in the 4 floor I comeback the next day I went all the way to the 4 floor I don't have towel and the bathroom was unhealthy staff come in to take care that went he finish I ask if they can bring a towel He toll me He cant because should have a deposit for $5.00. I have to go Down get a towel comeback to the

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.3

This hostel was exactly what I needed, nothing more and nothing less. It has a good location, in Murray Hill, ten blocks downtown of Grand Central and just a block away from a 6 train stop. The price was right, the rooms were clean, and we were even given towels and little hotel soaps! The beds were really uncomfortable, but there was aircon, which is more important in my opinion. There was also a water filter, which was nice and convenient to fill up water bottles for the hot New York summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff, clean and spacious room, it's just missing a common area and there's no breakfast, which for the price you pay it should be included...also you have to pay yo leave the baggage after the check out. It's possible to have towels and soap for free, which was nice. And there is a 1$ pizza just in front of the hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. Due to lack of space in NYC we cannot offer a larger common area. However for guest interaction we offer free pizza and karaoke weekly. We also work with NYC pub crawls and walking tours. As stated in our website we do not offer breakfast, however as a form of appreciation we provide our guest every morning with complimentary coffee, muchkin doughnuts and hot chocolate and apples.

16 Lip 2016
7.4

Great location, room was tiny, lots of bathrooms that were regularly cleaned and maintained Wifi cut in and out but seemed to improve throughout our stay Would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.6

Too noisy to sleep well. Clean and nice staff. No proper breakfast included.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay for the money. I would also like to complement the staff. Jenny was was very understanding when she saw that I had heavy bags and she made sure that I got a 2nd floor room so that I wouldn't have to carry them. She also made reservations for me for the shuttle bus to the airport. Jose was friendly and also helped me by carrying my luggage all the way down to the bus. They both helped me beyond the call of duty with their friendliness and willingness to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel was in a great neighborhood and it was incredibly clean! I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to greeting you on your next trip to NYC.

13 Lip 2016
9.4

Good staff, good location, and reasonable amount for fee. Would use them again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. We highly appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you once more.

12 Lip 2016
10.0

Génial localité au top et personnel génial + tres propre !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.