Hostelworld.com

New York Budget Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
88% 5325
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel, small space like anything else in downtown Manhattan, but in turn, very efficiently run, clean, accommodating, Dunkin Donut holes and coffee in the morning, and a truly fantastic, friendly and helpful staff! I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Chris and jose were phenomenal. The accomodation was incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

This is an excellent place to stay in NYC if you're on a budget. Very clean, centrally located in Manhattan, and the people who work here are lovely, very courteous & helpful. The room was small but comfortable, clean, and private. My only complaint was the shower had low water pressure and the hot and cold were reversed from what the nozzle indicated. It would have been nice to have brighter wattage in the light bulb and a small folding tray table. I would come back for another stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff was very helpful and the hostel is well organized. I found it a bit expensive but it is NYC. I would definitely go back and surely recommend it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
5.7

We felt like staying at a bunker: the room didn't have a window for opening, just AC. Moreover,you have to pay a deposit for towels and room key, which is standard equipment. The staff was anything but friendly or welcoming - the customer clearly isn't king here. The room and all other facilities were very clean, though. Luckily we only stayed 1 night anyway. In summary, this place is not to be recommended at all. There are way better accommodations for the same or even a better price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Los locker de los cuartos estaban todos ocupados, algunos de ellos ni siquiera abrían. El resto todo ok, salvo el precio que me pareció un poco elevado.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Perfect hostel for a night out in NYC! Everything was simple but clean. Really enjoyed staying in a 3 bed private with two girls!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had a good time. Jose checked me in and was absolutely fabulous, kind, and really sweet! All of the front desk staff were nice but he really went above and beyond and made my stay there great. Thank you!! I shall be back :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really convenient and comfortable place to stay. Not that social though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

really nice staff, location was perfect - a little noisy but they offer complimentary ear plugs which is really nice. Overall it's great value for money and they give lots of recommendations of things to do cheaply in the city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.