Hostelworld.com

New Vision Hostel

  • 68 C - 70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Wietnam
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
New Vision Hostel Located at 68 C - 70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi.
New Vision Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 68 C - 70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District
90% 297
21.0339582 105.8495700
New Vision Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.1

This was my second stay at New Vision and will be my choice for my next trip to Hanoi. Great location, great wifi, hot water and good beds. The staff and management are A+. I say this as someone who works in the service industry and know when staff and management have gone above and beyond to provide solutions. I had a minor incident with my room I mentioned in passing to the front desk and was amazed at the speed and level of response. Thank you New Vision, see you next time, Sean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a great time in the new vision hotel thanks to the great staff who helped me with everything, they walked all the way with me to a place where I can buy a sim card, and offered me to check in early for free since I had such a long flight. Best experience so far! I will definately go back. Lara

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Room and bathroom were clean, location was good as well but what won us over was definitely the service. Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. They recommended so many delicious places to eat and even called to check hours for us. They also arranged a cab for us to the train station and instructed the driver who couldn't speak English. We checked out at 12pm but didn't leave the city until 6pm, they allowed us to leave our bags at the hotel and watched over them so we can explore Hanoi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

We were two American women in our 30s traveling in North Vietnam. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The rooms were decent, clean, comfortable, and quiet with good air-conditioning. Not high-luxury, but great value for the money. The breakfast was surprisingly copious and delicious. Central location in the Old Quarter near the lake. We highly recommend this hotel. Especially if you don't want to spend hours scouring the internet trying to compare 3953 different hotels in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff are really nice and helpful! I can see the building was decorated elaborately, even though the facilities are quite old. The location is excellent too. Quite worthy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Super awesome place for the price. Staff were outstanding. Tour value was on par with other agencies and recommendations top notch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

The staff were very kind and helpful. I didn't catch their name but the 3 employees I spoke with at the reception gave excellent service. I only stayed for one night, I had a flight the next morning and had to leave at 6am. Breakfast starts only at 7am so they prepared a breakfast to go for me which was really nice. Would definitely recommend! I usually stay at hostels but I needed a private room that night to sleep while I'm jetlagged so this hotel price was affordable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cschweinzer
  • Austria, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Hung was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pfr010
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Room was small but ok, good WiFi reception and staff incredibly nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.4

Loved it. Nice break from dorm life on a one off cheapy. The staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.