Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Vision Hostel

  • 68 C - 70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Wietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
New Vision Hostel Located at 68 C - 70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi.
New Vision Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 68 C - 70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District
90% 318
21.0339582 105.8495700
New Vision Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Un hotel muy prolijo y bien administrado, todo el personal es muy amable y atento. Desayuno buffet, inmejorable. Mi cuarto era muy comodo y espacioso (privado estandar) con tv, AC, minibar y snacks. El unico detalle del cuarto seria que no tenia ventanas, pero no fue un problema para nada. Volveria sin dudarlo en mi proximo viaje a Hanoi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.4

Excellent stay here and the staff were very helpful, organising our tickets to other places and despite our misgivings over the tickets, they worked like a dream! Staff spoke good English and the breakfast was varied and plentiful. It would be a good idea to state of the room has a window or not so that travellers can make an informed decision about which room to choose. We recommend this hotel very highly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.1

The hotel is very good and I would recommend it. The breakfast is good and has a variety of food. Also, the location is confinient. The staff (especially Kate) was very nice and helpful. We could take a shower before leaving for Sapa. All in all, it was a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
10.0

OTTIMO ++++++, personale qualificato e molto disponibile e gentile, colazione WOWWW, posizione eccellente, molto molto pulito, sicurezza 100%. se potessi valutare 15/20 lo farei, sono stata 4 notti, e mi hanno davvero aiutata, parlano perfetto inglese e ti suggeriscono tutte le possibilita' per qualsiani richiesta , comprese quelle economiche, l'ultimo giorno lo staff mi ha portato in camera una torta locale per ringraziarmi di aver scelto l'Hotel.. ho pagato solo 15 euro a notte.. mi manchera!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

I never write reviews but I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Stayed here for one week and the staff were so friendly and went out of their way to make me feel at home with free authentic cakes everyday and a free upgrade to the superior room. The location is perfect everything within walking distance. And the room itself is absolutely fine for the price. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at new vision hotel. The staff were incredibly helpful giving us great nearby restaurant recommendations and helping us book our onward travel. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location! Right in the thick of Old Town. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had to change our dates and they accommodated at no extra charge. Breakfast buffet was very good. Their rooms are not as well kept as I'd hoped- bathrooms are grimy. Overall good value!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Amazing location. Near to restaurants and to the lake. Good breakfast included. Very helpful staff, in particular Ly at the reception!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
5.7

Der var intet vindue i værelset og det føltes indelukket og fugtigt hele tiden. Internettet virkede ikke og morgen maden var virkelig dårlig !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
8.9

The New Vision Hotel is in the centre of the Old Quarter, a five minute walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The hotel is great value for money, with an extensive buffet breakfast every morning. The rooms have air-conditioning, and there is an en suite bathroom with towels and toiletries provided. The place is a bit shabby, but that adds to its charm. The staff were helpful and courteous, but not too fussy. However, there is no lift and this will be a drawback if you have a room on the third floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.