Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
New Road Guest House Located at 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36, , Bangkok.
New Road Guest House
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36
74% 751
13.7257821 100.5159466
New Road Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Neu renoviertes süßes guesthouse....🙏 Kann von dort aus überall recht flott hingelangen👍🏻 Das Personal dort einfach nur Spitzenklasse schon beim Empfang fühlt man sich zu Hause... Preise, Service alles TOP...🙏 Werde immer wieder dort hingehen wenn ich in Bangkog bin🙋

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, All the team would like to thank you for your very good reviews on hostelworld and we wish you have a pleasant stay with us. We will be very happy to welcome you again for your future stay in bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor

23 Lis 2016
9.4

El hostal esta bastante bien, limpio, cómodo y seguro. Su staff es de primera super amables, lo único malo es su ubicación esta casi lejos de todos lados y le hace falta señalamientos para poder ubicarlo mejor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
6.3

Not a great place to stay. The main building is nice and done up really well. Then you are taken to a side building where the dorms are. It's all very secure but the rooms are disgusting! The bunk beds sound like they are about to fall down and no safety rail on the top bunk. No locker for your backpack. Only a small one which you could probably for a pair of shoes in. The staff were really nice but dorks definitely need to be modernised. Expensive breakfast. I wouldn't recommend staying here

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for reviewing our Guesthouse on Hostelworld, we're sorry that your room was not at your convenience. We hope to see you again in our Guesthouse and for your future stay we want to suggest you to go for a backpackit double room which have been renovated and maybe suits more to your expectation. For any information, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

20 Lis 2016
2.6

Praticamente la struttura e lasciata a se stessa, personale che dorme spaccato su divanetti, bottiglie di birra e altre consumazioni rimangono sui tavoli dal pomeriggio ore17.00 fino a mattino ore 05.00 che viene un esterno a raccogliere i vuoti. Il personale e tutto lo staf pur passando non mostra alcun interesse. Le camerate senza aria condizionata sono munite di materassi in plastica e come coperta un asciugamano. Ogni spostamento nel letto prova co un botto che inevitabilmente svegliaspetti.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.7

First of all I stayed there on and off for 2 weeks as I went to Vietnam / Phuket. The ladyboy on reception was the nicest girl there. Always smiley and couldn't help you enough! Such a sweet person and the guesthouse is lucky to have her. . All other staff members couldn't do enough for you. Borrowed me lighters and girl with braces gave me her adapater. Rooms were clean, good facilities. location was tad far from centre but close to shops/street food. Very pleased will def return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, We would like to thamk you for your very good reviews on Hostelworld and we hope that you have a pleasant stay with us. Do not hesitate to contact us for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Supervisor.

16 Lis 2016
8.3

Great location close to tons of street food. Great value for the money. I stayed in a private room and it had clean bathroom and the AC worked very well. The travel desk downstairs was helpful with questions. Only downsides were expensive breakfast and the Wifi was slow. I would stay here again because the prices are very good for what you get!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, All the team would like to thank you for your very good review on Hostelworld. We are happy that you enjoyed our room and facilities and we hope to welcome you again for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor

4 Lis 2016
9.7

Although not included, there is a great breakfast buffet. and they offer baggage storage up to 3 months. Though I don't know if they charge extra or not. The beds in the dorm can make lots of noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • berit_bonde7468
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place to start your journey in Bangkok/Thailand with travel guides to answer all of my questions. Love the location in the old and local area of Bangkok, with cool small hangouts around each corner. Friendly staff, comfortable common areas, and a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, All the team wants to thank you for your very good review on Hostelworld and we're very happy that you enjoyed our room and facilities. We will be very happy to welcome you again for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Supervisor

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
7.7

Nos alojamos en la habitación más barata para 2 privada, un cuchitril, pero ya sabíamos donde nos metiamos. Tienen dos edificios, uno más moderno que el otro, gente en recepción dispuesta ayudarte siempre, hacen tours, guardan equipaje, el wifi funciona relativamente bien. No tenemos queja del lugar por lo pagado, hay un pier muy cerca y una arteria principal muy moderna. No esperéis un hotel de 5 estrellas, las fotos y los comentarios es lo que encontrareis.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
7.4

Muy buena relación precio calidad... Sin lujos pero con todo lo necesario. Buen WiFi. Un tanto alejado del centro pero la zona tiene otras atracciones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.