Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Hostel Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
6.0

appréciation negative pour les facilités , et l 'atmosphère voici pourquoi : 1/se faire à manger : il y a 3 assiettes et 5 bols, ok pour le fridge et le micro-onde, pour laver la vaisselle c'est un lavabo, 1 torchon, conditions d'hygiène non assurées. 2/ pièces très sombre, tout est étroit ,petite pièces: le personnel est serviable , les leux ne les aident pas à accueillir largement les résidents. ils ont peu de prospectus . en positif : la proximité de la gare ,et du centre ville .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
6.0

Positive: great atmosphere with a good courtyard to sit and meet people. Some decent staff who will have a drink with you. Close enough to the station. Negative: barely an air conditioning. I got torn to pieces by Mosquitos. Strange smell in reception.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Great location to explore Florence. The room itself was basic but incredibly sound proof staying in the private room we couldn't not tell other people were in the vicinity resulting in a great nights sleep. There are Mosquitos so take spray. The room was hot but easily cooled down with a fan that was provided. The social area is fine obviously it depends on other guests. Cheap drinks available although no wine for the whole of our stay! The staff are great, a lady that works there is superb!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff was extremely helpful - I originally made a mistake while booking for my trip and they were so flexible and understanding! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
5.1

The staff were great so don't get me wrong. The location was great as well. It was extremely hot in our room with a fan that didn't work so it was hot as balls when you sleep. Also there was a super drunk chick in a room which killed my experience she wouldn't shut up about how she "almost" for raped but she looked young and dumb anyway

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • wwtonioww9842
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel, located very close by train station so makes it easy to find and reach. Shops around, just few minutes from the center of the city, I recommend it! Ideal to spend one or 2 nights while you re visiting the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
8.0

Great location: 5 min walking from the train and bus station, 10 min to the center, near supermarkets and in a quiet place. Staff: Very nice Staff, always ready to help and the recommendations provided were great. Place: The dorm is a very nice room, however the only issue is be too hot during the night and Florence summer is hot.., Cleanness: The place is clean however the bed sheets are too old...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
8.3

My stay there was great, it was close to the city center and the most popular monuments. The place was clean and the staff was helpful. I liked it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
7.7

Douches froides quand j'y étais, un peu excentré et la circulation était difficile à cause de travaux sur la chaussée. Les lessives sont entièrement prises en charge par le personnel pour 5€ tout compris. Pendant ce temps, vous pouvez faire ce que vous voulez ou discuter avec un des employés que vous voulez. Le wifi est pas terrible par contre, on capte assez difficilement depuis la chambre et il faut souvent aller dans la cours. Heureusement qu'il y a des transats et des bancs 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
7.7

Very fun place to hang out with people in the court yard. The rooms are basic and have no air conditioning. The showers and bathrooms were ok but not super clean. No hot water. There was construction out the window that kept us up all night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.