Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Hostel Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
New Hostel Florence Located at Via Iacopo Peri, 3, , Florence.
New Hostel Florence
Italy
Florence 50144 Via Iacopo Peri, 3
70% 1200
43.7808082 11.2444639
New Hostel Florence
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
7.4

The location is. The only positive note,because is close to the Train station(10 minuted)..but not great atmospher,not kitchen..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
6.0

Good ubication and near to the train terminal and good wifi. There was not cleaning of the bethroom in 3 days. The bed was uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

personale genitle, stanza pulita e piccolo soggiorno esterno alla camera, posizione buona: consigliato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

We loved this hostel! It was in an amazing location in the center of the city. It also had very nice rooms and facilities. The staff could've been more welcoming and friendly but they showed us our room and provided us with everything we needed! The bathrooms were very nice and clean. Were very pleased with this hostel and so happy we found it! I could recommend 10/10 staying here! If I ever go back, this will be the hostel I go to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
6.3

Muy buena ubicación, pero nada agradable es cómo estar encerrado en la casa de un abuelo muy triste el lugar!.. El único lugar dónde se puede socializar apagado y triste!.. Para dormir 1 noche está bien, si buscan ambiente no recomendado..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
3.7

Kind of dirty. The tap water tasted very metallic and everything smelled of Chlorine. The wifi didn't reach our room. The hostel was very close to the train station, which made it very easy to reach, but also very loud. Bathrooms weren't the freshest either. Over all, it was a cheap hostel near the train station, so I guess you can't complain to much.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
7.1

The showers are soooooo tint it was really difficult to use. The bathrooms in general are really tiny. I'm a fairly short girl, so I imagine anyone taller than me would have a very challenging time. Also no locks on the bathroom doors...?! The location was pretty good. The rooms were good too, you have your own bed instead of bunks. And plenty of locker space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel that is only a 5 minute walk to the train station. The staff is great and the rooms/ bathrooms are clean. You get more than your money's worth here. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.0

No air conditioning and it was pretty hot at night. Location was good, not noisy at night. No locks on the toilet/bathroom and this was in a mixed dorm. Unlocking the door to my hostel room was a bit tricky but was saved by 2 girls staying in another room. Overall okay hostel for the one night I stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

El hostel se encuentra detrás de la estación de trenes, la zona no es muy concurrida y es oscura para caminar sola de noche, pero está cerca de los puntos turísticos principales. La señal de WIFI no llega a las habitaciones, sólo se puede utilizar en las zonas comunes. El personal es muy amable y te ayudan en lo que pides. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y casi todas las mañanas pasan a limpiar a medida que se desocupa una cama. No hay aire acondicionado ni ventilador.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.