Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Hostel Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Great value for money and is an easy 10 minute walk from the main station. Very helpful staff, clean room. Just a shame there were no cooking facilities and the air con didn't work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice and friendly place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
4.6

The hostel is a bit difficult to access even though it is close to the train station. The staff were good but not the facilities. The bathroom door was broken and there was no one bothered to fix it. There is no fan for everyone, so summer nights are actually pretty bad. For the mediocre room/bed, this was overpriced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
4.0

i stayed at this Hostel a while back, now that my nephew had stayed there, it has been unpleasant. hot, as summer is, the power keeps shutting off, wifi connection is not at all very good. Power was out for good 5 hours, so any electronic devices cannot be charged. Fans ddidn't work with no AC. Separate charge for using their towel. and got hit with city taxes and had to pay for them cash only. facilities a bit unclean with first entered. the Hostel. Checked out right after 1nite.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
3.4

Location was the only perk to this hostel. No airconditioning - unclean rooms and faulty wifi. Underwhelming.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.3

카운터가 아주 친절해서 좋았습니다. 시설이 엄청 좋은건 아니지만 역에서 가까워서 편하고 분위기가 많이 좋았던 것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
3.4

THe loction is near the train station but is too dark and condition is bad! All thr roads outside are having road project so the sand goes into the room and is very noisy! My room is so dark that only had one light bult and no air con and the fan didnt work! It was toally horribble !!!! And the boss is very rude when she talks to you!! Dont try this hostel! My stay was terrible!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Great staff!! The only problem was the room being too hot, especially since it is summer. I recommend the hostel to put AC in all rooms to have full points from all guests :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
2.6

The room has mosquitoes, the lighting is bad in room only one small yellow light in whole room, the fan didn't work so the room was really hot..when we checked out there is no receptionist and we asked for the cleaning person they couldn't find the receptionist as well, but we need to catch the train and they didn't let us go at first, we left without getting the deposit back... because there is no receptionist at the check out time...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
4.6

The price was not worth what you get. It looks better on the pictures than what it is in real life. Its very noisy, the train passes every 30 minutos, so if you have light sleep you can find it very troubling.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.