Hostelworld.com

New Hostel Florence

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
New Hostel Florence Located at Via Iacopo Peri, 3, , Florence.
New Hostel Florence
Italy
Florence 50144 Via Iacopo Peri, 3
72% 1067
43.7808082 11.2444639
New Hostel Florence
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2016
7.1

This was an ok hostel in as far as it was clean and the location was good as its right by the train station and a 15 minute walk to the centre of Florence. Dorms were clean, shower was a bit dodgy but there was always hot running water. You don't really need much more. There was no kitchen so no possible way to make food, supposedly free tea and coffee but there was no cups to use.... The front of house staff had a very limited involvement with the people staying in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.4

It's a very nice hostel ! I recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
2.3

Lo peor de este hostel es la higiene !!!! El holor que hay en las zonas comunes es imposible de aguantar. El lugar para limpiar la vajilla es una vacha de baño muy pequeña que al parecer no lompian nunca. La iluminacion es muy pobre. El staff no sabe a donde estan las cosas. El baño de nuestra habitacion se inundaba cuando tomabamos una ducha y no me pudieron ni siquiera dar un trapo para secarlo. El ambiente en general es horrible y encima, es muy caro para el servicio que ofrecen. No volveria!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.6

+ friendly staff +Wifi worked well +Shower worked well - No hairdryer - Refrigerator was not working for a few days while I was there. (it was working on first and the last day) - their neighbor, next door to the reception building, is either yelling or arguing or crying or beating up cats. You can hear them in the room if you stay at the room in the same building with the reception or sitting in the yard in front of the reception. It is interesting cultural study, non Italian, I guess.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.7

The hostel was interesting and comfortable. The staff were really lovely. The smell of the cleaning room was a bit yucky but everything else was clean and good. Nice and close to the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
6.0

물이 잘 안나와요. 샤워하다가 갑자기 끊겼어요. 엘리베이터 없어요. 누가 열쇠로 잠그고 가면 안에서 못열어요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
6.3

En la habitación que me tocó hospedarme no tenia buena señal de internet, también habían focos fundidos. La habitación tampoco cuenta con un lugar ideal para colocar maletas grandes con candados. Las puertas y el piso rechinaban bastante y la limpieza no es muy buena dejan un olor a húmedo cuando trapean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.0

This was one of the nicer hostels I have stayed in. The beds were comfy and the rooms were well set up. The shower was great and the bathroom was clean. The location is good because it is close to the train station. There is a cute little sitting area out front of the hostel. We were not able to check into our room until 2pm, but they allow you to store your stuff in their lockers so it was fine. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend it to those staying in Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
3.1

Worst hostel ever! The pictures doesn't really show how the hostel really looks like, the attention from the staff was really bad and the receptionist smelled so much like alcohol when i first arrived. You have to go to another building for some rooms, and in there you don't even have access to basic kitchen facilities, just a dirty fridge. The shower felt dirty and the lightning sucks! Honestly, if you dont care about any type of comfort at all, its fine, good location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

For the price it is very good! and so well located! down the road from the train station and walking distance to everywhere in florence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.