Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Generation Hostel Urban Brera

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera Located at via Renzo Bertoni, 3, , Milan.
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20121 via Renzo Bertoni, 3
77% 940
45.4753888 9.1924972
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
4.0

As fotos disponíveis do hostel não correspondem de todo à realidade, nomeadamente o terraço e área comum não existem. A cozinha não tinha sequer talheres e quando pedimos ao staff, este limitou-se a dizer que não havia, que tínhamos de arranjar outra solução (no último dia colocaram talheres de plástico em cima da mesa). O mínimo não estava assegurado o staff limitou-se à arrogância e falta de respeito pelo cliente. Em geral, tudo neste hostel é mau menos a localização.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
6.9

While I do understand Milan is an expensive place to stay and this was one of the cheaper options (at least when I booked) definitely didn't love all the shortcuts -- having to carry all your bedding upstairs (there's an elevator, but it's heavy), no soap in the bathroom, towels at €5 to rent (you get a whole "kit" here but just needed a towel), €4 to leave your bags for the day, etc. etc. On the plus side it was clean, the WiFi worked well and the staff was helpful enough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
4.6

blankets were not clean and too much worn. Also I have asked to fix my windows, which didn't close. The Guy at the reception never came to fix it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
5.7

I didin t like, because ther was no breackfast, no places free to live lags after chekout and on top off that a had to take the bed lines to the room and Brink its back down star.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
3.4

The staff was not friendly at all, in fact when we arrived the person at the desk treat as bad because we arrived one hour earlier than the check in time and he was on the phone with a personal call. Then they charged us 4 euros each bag to leave it for 2 hour es after we left. The hostel is falling a part, a pice of wall felt off in front of our room door. The shower draing was stuck and the water was not going out. I am a costumer of Hostelworld but I al certainly not going back to that hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Buena estancia,cerca del centro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
4.0

There are no really blankets to keep you warm or covered. Staff where ok depends who was on come be rude. No Towel where giving. The pictures in for it are not really deal you are getting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
4.0

The worst hostel I have ever stayed. Very rude receptionist. The photos are not what they look and the atmosphere is not for hostel. Definitely do not stay here if you want a good time in Milán.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
4.6

Cierto personal del recepción un poco antipático y sobre todo poco amable con las visitas... La cama no podía estar peor. Dormimos allí cuatro noches y nos va a hacer falta un mes de fisioterapeuta para arreglar nuestra espalda. Y para rematar, el último día nos levantamos sin agua porque había habido una inundación en el hotel....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
7.4

Hostel próximo a uma estação de metro e de alguns pontos turísticos (caso você esteja disposto a andar). É limpo e organizado e os quartos tem boas instalações, porém seus funcionários não parecem ser tão amigáveis e tudo se paga dentro do hostel, por´´em ainda assim recomendo para estadias pequenas na cidade de Milão.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.