Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Generation Hostel Urban Brera

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera Located at via Renzo Bertoni, 3, , Milan.
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20121 via Renzo Bertoni, 3
78% 836
45.4753888 9.1924972
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • diegoquan
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
7.4

Nice place, staff not friendly at all, nice kitchen and place in general although it lacks fun common area, it has a place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
3.1

The location looks a lot cooler on the pictures other than that it's pretty but expressing no one really talks and it seems dark all day

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Clean safe bed for the night, basic. Plus: night manager was great, room and sheets clean, aircon very effective. negatives: old and lumpy pillows (they have better ones: ask!), an alarm beeped all night long, even after being reset several times. Great to have a warm welcome after arriving late at night to Milano Centrale where the street is full of people sleeping rough and urinating in full view - I mean FULL 😵view. We were being cheap but would take a taxi next time if arriving late.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
7.4

Die Lang ist definitiv super und das Design ist auch ganz schön! Richtig cool ist außerdem, dass es einen kühlschrank im Zimmer gab. Alles andere war aber eher nicht empfehlenswert: Toilettentüren konnte man fast nicht schließen, bzw wieder öffnen, auf meiner Matratze war ein war ein riesen Fleck von dem ich nicht wissen will was es war und die Mitarbeiter waren teilweise wirklich unfreundlich!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.0

The Hostel is OK, and the hosts are nice. The Hostel is in the city center, 15 minutes walk from the Castello Sforzesco. The only thing we noticed (and that's why I gave less points for security), in the city there are a lot of people who are giving you "free bracelets" while they say "Salute for Africa" which is a nice thing but we had the feeling someone is always watching so had to focus to keep our valuables safe! And there are a lot of policemen and soldiers from dawn in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
7.1

Nice and clean hostel well located in between Milano centrale and the duomo. Very secure with large lockers in room. Stayed in a double room which had bunk beds and an ensuite bathroom which was useful, so good value! Very quiet though so no atmosphere whatsoever, also found staff quite abrupt and not as friendly and welcoming as I have experienced at hostels in the past.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.3

In general we had a nice stay, but the staff was very impolite and one staff member was just plain rude: continuing a telephone conversation while he checked us in, curt and impatient with questions and chatting with other guests in the lounge while he was helping us with our order and literally throwing the change at us without looking at us or saying thanks. It is logical that you do not have much luxury in a hostel, but being nice or helpful does not cost a thing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect. Charging ports and light at bed side. Clean spacious bathrooms. Friendly staff. Great facilities. A bit was a way from the city center but bus stop is close by (about 30 min walk) market is close by. Overall one of the best hostle experiences to date.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Sehr gutes Hostel! Empfehle ich gerne weiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Good hostel! Room is clean! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.