Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Generation Hostel Urban Brera

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera Located at via Renzo Bertoni, 3, , Milan.
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20121 via Renzo Bertoni, 3
77% 984
45.4753888 9.1924972
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.1

I liked that there were no bunked beds, but separate ones. Also, 1 bathroom per 3 people was pretty convenient. Big lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
6.6

No quede muy satisfecho con mi estadia. Cobraban absolutamente todo. Incluso hasta el dejar la maleta un par de horas. Una falta de respeto. Y los servicios y la ubicacion es tan buena. No se justifica el precio. Gracias.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
7.1

Cobran 4€ para dejar la maleta luego de la estadía

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
6.6

This hostel has a great location being close to attractions and only a 20 minute walk from the central train station where the airport shuttles leave from. I love the architecture of the hostel and the interior decor. Staff were friendly enough and the hostel is very clean. This place was great for a place to crash, but they charge for everything including dishes to use in the kitchen (that's a first I've ever seen.) Weekend rate seemed a bit steep for what you get.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, how are you? I'm happy you enjoyed our architecture and our staff! As far as the kitchen is concerned, yes, you have to wash the dishes after using them. But you don't pay for dishes. And in the kitchen, there are, for free, dishwasher liquid and dish mops! Hope to see you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

6 Sty 2017
8.0

El hostel nos gusto mucho, en una habitación de 8 teníamos 3 baños y eso fue una increíble sorpresa. Si algo tengo para criticar es que no ofrecen toallas, aunque si las alquilan a un costo muy elevado. La cocina no llegamos a utilizarla ya que solo nos quedamos una noche. La ubicacion no es especificamente centrica pero si cerca de todo. Volveria!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? I'm happy you enjoyed our amazing surprises :) As far as our position, we are very close to Turati Metro Station and to the heart of Brera, a beautiful district in the center Milan! Hope to see you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

5 Sty 2017
8.3

Das Hostel überzeug mit seiner Lage und an der Austattug lässt sich auch nichts bemängeln, allerdings wirkt der "Aufenthaltsraum" wenig einladend und eignet sich nicht besonderes gut, um dort mit anderen in Kontakt zu treten. Mit insgesamt 4 Stühlen (wenn ich mich nicht irre) bietet der Raum meiner Meinung nach auch relativ wenige Möglichkeiten...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, how are you? Thanks for this feedback. I will share it with the internal staff to improve our services. Hope to see you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

3 Sty 2017
6.0

El hostel esta bien ubicado, las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias, sin embargo pasamos un poco de frío en la noche (puede haber sido por la distribución de las camas), sin problema nos dieron más frazadas pero al otro día nos cuestionaron por qué teníamos mas frazadas. Nosotros tuvimos una mala experiencia con nuestra estancia, nos cobraron dinero de más y el personal no supo resolverlo, falta comunicación entre el personal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, how are you? Thanks to your feedback to letting us know the areas we could look at improving.I will share it with the internal staff to improve! Hope to see you :) Have anice day, Dina Customer Care New GEneration Hostel

2 Sty 2017
8.0

muy buen hostal, muy buen servicio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? I'm happy you enjoyed our hostel! Hope to see you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

1 Sty 2017
9.1

Value for Money is good but they charge extra for keeping your bags at the hostel (4 Euros/bag) which should be kept in mind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI, how are you doin'? Thanks so much for this feedback. We look forward to see you again ;) Have a nice day Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

31 Gru 2016
8.9

Es un buen hostal cerca a sitios turísticos con buena atencion

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Thanks so much for this feedback ! it was a pleasure to host you! :) Hope to see you soon :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.