Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

New Generation Hostel Urban Brera

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera Located at via Renzo Bertoni, 3, , Milan.
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20121 via Renzo Bertoni, 3
77% 790
45.4753888 9.1924972
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Super hot in the rooms over night. But perfect location for a quick Milan stop over. Staff were generally nice but could of used a smile every now and then.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Nice hostel, clean, really big and nice beds. Unafortunately we had to pay for towels and interaction with other people was low!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing location and staff. The women at the counter was so helpful with everything, heck she even told me where the skatepark was located, amazing!!! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shingkei0315
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
4.0

Luggage store need to charge if you arrive before checkin time. That is not friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.7

everything is satisfying. only thing is the upper bed do not have any blocking, which makes the people who sleep in the upper bed afraiding to fall down

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stephenwburn8605
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Upon arrival staff were super friendly, maps available upon request, wifi was decent and worked across the floors. Reception was always manned and friendly. No laundry as yet but two were close by. Really close to Metro which gets you everywhere and is easy walk to Duomo and two supermarkets close by. Kitchen area had loads of stuff and everything worked. Room had air con which worked well. Would definitely stay again if I went back to Milan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.3

Prima hostel, hele fijne kamers met grote kluisjes/kastjes die op slot kunnen. Schone badkamer met fijne douche. Airco op de kamer maar het was als nog wel erg warm. De stapelbedden zijn hip maar het bovenste bed heeft geen hekjes o.i.d. dus je zou er best makkelijk uit kunnen vallen, haha. Verder prima, goeie locatie. Wel jammer dat er geen bar of gezamenlijke ruimte ofzo is.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.1

My first experience in a hostel and it was great! My cabinet to lock my things was a bit of a work to get to lock but once locked I felt my things were safe. Good bunk mates too, though the hostel has no decision in that! Would stay again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel close to main attractions but still in a calm street. If you are looking for a party hostel this is not the one. The staff wasn't the most friendly but OK. The rooms are quite clean and have blinds so you can sleep in the dark even during summer time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
7.4

Plug and light at each bed. Wifi in the rooms. AC/heating in the rooms. Bathroom in each room. Towels cost 5 euro. Large lockers provided with plugs inside the lockers. One staff can come off as unfriendly. Walls are thin so there can be noise. Doors close quietly. Location is great for walks around central Milan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.