Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Generation Hostel Urban Brera

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.0

I had a stay of 3 nights it was amazing .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.9

What the hostel lacks in atmosphere. It certainly makes up for with facilities. If you get a bottom bunk you certainly have a fantastic amount of privacy for a shared room, especially if it's the one furthest from the door. The bathroom wouldn't be out of place in most hotels which is great compared to most cramped hostel ones I'm used too. The staff were fantastic, any time I asked for advice they knew straight away every answer. Also conveniently located between two different Metro stops.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
6.3

The location of the hostel is great. It is really central and therefore the price is alright. Be aware that the twin rooms have bunk beds and not two single beds. Moreover, the beds are pretty short for tall people. The atmosphere in the hostel is weird.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
6.6

Photos and description are definitely over selling this place. Ok basic hostel to stay in. Kind of hard to socialise not a very vibrant atmosphere. Had to pay to store my luggage after checkout which is annoying since most hostels usually let you store store them for a day free of charge. About 20 min walk from Milano Central station. Easy walk and close to a supermarket. Only 15 minute walk to Duomo which was good! Reception seemed more like hotel staff, not very social or bothered.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • margaretdoyle288457
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.9

This hostel was exactly what I needed. Space was clean, there was even an outlet, a light, and a little shelf next to my top bunk! Staff was helpful and kind. People were friendly. There are lockers that you're given the key to! Super handy. Just really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
6.0

Greeted nicely, had a private room. It was a awfully uncomfortable bunk bed, that I made up myself. No towel. That was an extra €5. No blind on the window. The aircon was either on or off which was too cold to sleep with as I was only given sheets, or too hot with it off. The room was super dusty. Did have a fridge in my room though. This hostel was cheap but I would spend the extra € on something better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
2.0

Terrible room Terrible wifi Terrible air conditioner Terrible reception

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice stay. Will stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • whuijs5492
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
3.7

De service was waardeloos. Badkamer en slaapverblijf waren vies. De douchekop was beschimmelt en hrt personeel bot en onaardig.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, about 15 minute walk to centre of town. Included lockers and good air-conditioning and wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.