Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Generation Hostel Urban Brera

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera Located at via Renzo Bertoni, 3, , Milan.
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20121 via Renzo Bertoni, 3
79% 872
45.4753888 9.1924972
New Generation Hostel Urban Brera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
8.3

Ottimo ostello con una buona qualità prezzo, in una zona fantastica di Milano...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
5.4

I am was so disappointed with the stuff. The guy who checked us in was so rude and he didn't even try to pretend that he wants to help. There is absolutely NO customer service. The plus is that bathroom was clean and beds are pretty comfy. Kitchen looks abandoned like it s a very old buffet. Wifi barely works. All in all would not recommend to stay there. It was really bad experience

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall my stay at the hostel was pleasant. The room was clean and spacious, and each bed had a big locker with a power plug inside. There is a well furnished kitchen. Most of the staff was nice (except one loud and unfriendly cleaning lady in the kitchen at lunch time, and one receptionist). I met many interesting, well-educated people. The bathroom/shower was inside our room, so it was only shared by 6 people at a time. The hostel is very well located, next to many points of interest in Milan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

Location was close to a metro stop, but 25 minute walk from train station. Whole city is walkable, though. Staff was standoffish and unhelpful. Always seemed like we were a chore and they had better things to be doing. Never saw a smile from them! Atmosphere was pretty dead except the people in my room were nice and chatty. Very cheap though, so I can't complain too much. Fridges in rooms and ensuite bathrooms were nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

There was very noisy school class trying to find their rooms in the middle of the night when we were trying to sleep but otherwise very ok place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

The hostel is really well located and close to the metro. It is modern, cleaned and the environment is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
7.4

+ nice stuff + top location + great view + nice atmosphere + balkonies in the rooms + table tennis and kicker - no kitchen, only small fridge - very small portions in the hostel restaurant!!!!! - you can not lock the dorms, but there are lockers - often dirty bathrooms - toilets so small, knees touching the doors - beer could be cheaper as "byob" is not allowed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
7.4

The hostel is good but i think is too big and there is no atmosphere because of this

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

two of us stayed in the 4bed female room with shower & toilet, the bed was ok, shower room's door was old and made quite some disturbing noise when opening & closing. walls are thin so we could hear toilet flushing & door opening/closing from our & other rooms. it's alright for just one night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great location, walking distance to bars and clubs (if you're there Friday night) I only stopped over one night but will stay here again the next time I visit Milan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.