Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Generation Hostel Urban Brera

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
7.4

Very bad receptionist with unfriendly attitude

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Thanks for letting us know the area we could look at improving. I will share your feedback with the internal team because we don't like when our staff isn't friendly and helpful with our guests. Be sure, we'll take measures. Hope to see you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
6.3

Il punto di forza di questo hostello é sicuramente la posizione, centrale e non lontana dalla metro. Camere abbastanza pulite, con bagno privato. Il prezzo basso é dovuto alla mancanza di alcuni servizi piu o meno essenziali da pagare a parte, quali il sapone, asciugamano... Atmosfera non proprio da hostello, con aree comuni che offrono veramente poco che ti invogli a rimanerci, infatti quasi sempre vuote. Dal personale invece mi sarei aspettato almeno un sorriso ogni tanto...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao, come stai? Grazie per averci dedicato del tempo, condividendo con noi questa tua recensione. Siamo felici che per la maggior parte del tuo pernottamento tu ti sia trovata bene. Per quanto riguarda invece la questione atmosfera, molto dipende dal periodo. Il periodo in cui hai soggiornato tu, cioè quello di metà marzo, è davvero molto tranquillo qui a Milano. Cosa che invece sarà molto diversa ad inizio Aprile. In ogni caso stiamo preparando dei nuovi eventi per rendere l'ostello ancora più vivace. Speriamo appunto di rivederti e di farti cambiare idea :) Buona giornata, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Really great place to stay calm and the staff kind of angry except for one guy we met the firs day when we checked in. Anyway it's a really cool hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Allow me to come back to you in English. Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

9 Mar 2017
5.7

Hostel is good located but that's it. Beds weren't prepare and the mattress were full of stains. Our room was full of insects and shower was broken. We couldn't really close the door. The guy from front desk was coming to our room from early morning and made a noise. Evening stuff wasn't helpful and instead of trying to find a solution they were checking they Facebook page. Common kitchen is big but only 3 tables for 2 to sit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, how are you? Thanks for your review. I will share it with the internal team to monitor the staff. As far as the insects are concerned, what insects you found? We checked in the room but we haven't seen anyone. Regarding the shower, instead, we sent a technician to repair it. Hope to see you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

4 Mar 2017
7.4

Some of the staff were very nice, some others not so much. Being more welcoming and smiling a bit more would be nice ;) The room was very nice, with bathroom and lockers. Although bed linens were included, they don't give any blanket, so can get a bit cold at night. Very good location! 15mins by foot to the city center and about 20mins to the central station, and its a very quiet area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and letting us know the areas we could look at improving. As far as the staff is concerned, I will share this feedback with the internal team to monitoring the staff. We are sorry to hear that you were cold, we have extra blankets we can give when required and hope this was done for you when you talked to us! Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

2 Mar 2017
8.0

Well... They are friendly for Italians but not enough to work with people, Although they were really nice to me, the weren't with others and I witnessed, I think is to expensive for what it is, but might everything in Milan is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Thanks for your review. I will share it with the internal team because all we want in our daily work is that our place is a happy place to be for guests. Hope to see you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
6.6

I was not overly impressed with the hostel. The staff was a bit rude at first, but got better as my stay went on. The atmosphere was non-existent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Thanks so much for your feedback. I will share it with the internal team because we don't like when our staff is rude with our guests. Be sure, we'll take measures. We hope you visit us again in the future and we will try to improve on your previous experience! Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
8.6

タオルやシャンプー、掛け布団などの追加費用が高いので借りられなかったです。キッチンは大きくて部屋も綺麗なので過ごしやすかったです

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Thanks so much for your feedback. I will share it with the internal staff to improve our services. We look forward to seeing you :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

26 Lut 2017
5.4

We stayed for 2 nights and was waiting for a nice hostel atmosphere but to our surprise we were received by unwelcoming staff. The room was very basic without any extra amenities, no soap no bathroom mats nothing extra. First night we didn't even receive a blanket, only sheets and only got them when we had to ask. Most negative point was the very unhelpful staff, which was a big downer for us. Yes the room was okay and locationwise good but nothing more, and the bad atmosphere made it worse.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Thanks for your feedback. I will share it with the internal team because we don't like when our staff isn't nice with our guests. Be sure, we'll take measure. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back in the future and to have the opportunity to give you a better impression! :) Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

  • carla_ciresa7539
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
4.9

Si estás de paso en Milán está bien ya que está muy bien ubicado. Lo malo que está muy venido a bajo. Se nota que no le ponen mucha onda los empleados. Podría ser un gran hostel pero lo han descuidado mucho. Por el precio que me costó la estadía yo no volvería.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, how are you? Thanks for your feedback. I will share it with the internal staff to improve our services. Have a nice day, Dina Customer Care New Generation Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.