Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Cross Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Its a little worn but a Lovely place with great staff, eggs for breakfast and a good price. There's free evening meals on weekends cooked by the staff and a decent sofa in the common room. All the living space is nicely above ground with large windows. Its also walking distance from a good swimming pool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.6

fantastic hostel , good size of kitchen and toilets, very comfy beds very nice staff , I go back again in the future for sure. Definitely recommend to friends !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
5.4

ZIMMER: Das Zimmer war soweit ganz okay, die Betten waren sauber, jedoch waren die Matratzen völlig durchgelegen - für eine Nacht aber nicht so dramatisch. BADEZIMMER: Das Badezimmer war völlig versifft, da wurde definitiv schon länger nicht mehr sauber gemacht. Überall Schimmel, Haarebuschel in und um die Dusche, benutze Binden die nicgt vernünftig entsorgt worden sind. LAGE: das Hostel liegt glaube ich in der Nähe eines Krankenhauses, dementsprechend gab es alle 5min Sirenen - auch Nachts

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
6.0

Das Gute: - Die Lage, die freundlichen Mitarbeiter, die saubere Bettwäsche Das Schlechte: Die Badezimmer waren alle ohne Fenster, somit sehr schlecht belüftet was den Schimmel im ganzen Raum sehr gefreut hat. Da hilt auch die kleine Lüftung beim Licht anmachen nichts. Zimmer war sehr warm und feucht, Fenster wurde gar nicht trocken trotz fünftägigem Lüften. Frühstück war dürftig, nach fünf Tagen reicht Toast und Cornflakes dann aber auch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
2.0

Very dirty, loud music until 3:00 am, busy street, staff not friendly, cheap breakfast, far away from center of London, I am not going to go back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
2.0

The hostel was in a terrible location, I felt very unsafe for the short time I was there. It was dirty, and no sheets provided. The staff was not pleasant and when I left they refused to refund the money from any of the nights I was staying. Definitely overpriced for what there was there. And most people lived there, I did not meet many other travellers, but I only stayed for about an hour before I got out of there. And the wifi didn't work

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
7.1

Plutot bien meme si au prmier abord le lieux semble vieillot . Cela meriterait un rafraichissement mais vu les prix pratiqués a Londres c est un bon rapport. Accueil pas specialement chaleureux mais conforme à l anglais en général. Proche tram, prevoir bouchons d oreilles pour les personnes sensibles aux bruits de concerts, mais endroit sympa pour budget raisonnable et entouré de petits restos sympas et accueillants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
5.1

Bar/pub under hostel: very loud heavy metal bands until 2 am, drunk and stoned patrons talk noisily next to hostel entrance. Heavy traffic. Windows = thin glass, so forget sleep on 1st floor. Kitchen equipment scarce and old/ dirty, few feel responsible for washing up. Old carpets on the floors, apparently no staff for regular basic cleaning. Very basic breakfast = toast, jam, cornflakes, milk, tea, sugar. Many permanent residents, some really nice, others creepy. Not a family place, but cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Clean room, breakfast was free and the ambiance was friendly. They let me store my luggage after check out time for free. Good value for price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.