Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Cross Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great staff, clean and tidy. I felt at home for the whole stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
8.3

So kind staff !! Bit far away from central but I preferred this area totally different atmosphere . And every staff are always helpful. I like this hostel 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
8.6

Yes, it's loud, but I prepared for that. The house is old but they try to keep it clean. In comparison to other London Hostel, the New Cross Inn was quite nice. There are quite a lot of people staying there long term, but those I have met are really nice (don't be scared ;)) The area is not the nicest ever, but there's no reason to worry about safety. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
10.0

El personal era super buena onda, el ambiente vivo y en la sala común conocimos gente de todas partes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved everything about the New Cross Inn hostel, the staff was amazing and helpful especially the young manager Vanessa, they know a lot about the city and transportation. Clean rooms with comfy beds and spotless clean bathrooms & kitchens (available on all the floors) Nice choice for the free breakfast in the morning which includes boild eggs and nutella :) The location was brilliant for its accessibility with the train, bus, overground and dlr stations close to it! Enjoyed a lot!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved my time at this hostel! The staff is great, always with a smile and helpful, is a good price for what you get, is very easy to go anywhere because of the location. The bathrooms are clean which for me is super important. They give breakfast and there is always coffee. I also appreciate that they have a lot of ideas and information of tours that you can do to see London! Thanks New Cross!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
10.0

It was my second time in this hostel and I can see that there are lots of improvements happening there. The building is old like most of the places in London but we can see that they work hard to keep everything tidy. When I arrived a staff member invited me to a dinner night but unfortunately I had already plans for the night. The noise from the pub is still a problem but the receptionist is always willing to help offering either another room or ear plugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.7

Lo reservé por que ofrecen recepción abierta 24 horas y mi llegada era por la noche. El lugar estaba limpio y había baños en cada piso, así que no tuve que esperar. El personal se portó muy amable y me ayudaron a imprimir mis boletos de vuelo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed this hostel, the people were nice and friendly. Breakfast is for free and sometimes they do event and meals to socialize. I only regret that I wasn't there for Pizza night. I would definitely advise it, specially for a solo traveler that wants to meet other people from different places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Its a little worn but a Lovely place with great staff, eggs for breakfast and a good price. There's free evening meals on weekends cooked by the staff and a decent sofa in the common room. All the living space is nicely above ground with large windows. Its also walking distance from a good swimming pool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×