Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at Nepali Cottage Guesthouse, although if you are looking to meet other travellers your best bet is to try one of the hostels even though there is a graden for meeting up. The owner is so lovely and accomodating to any request you could possibly throw at him. The wifi is great, and the showers are the hottest I have experienced on my travels so far. They securely stored our bags for us without charge when we went trekking too. Location is also perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
8.9

This is great accomodation for travellers on a budget. The room is very spacious and comfortable. Bathroom facilities are good, shower is always hot. Wifi is good. Rooms are equipped with a fan too! Very helpful with accomodating your needs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.1

Really good stay here. It's quite basic, but for 800rs for a twin with ensuite (and a hot shower!) you can't go wrong! Really close to the lakeside it's location is great. The guy running the place is so helpful and really goes out of his way for you. Bus tickets, paragliding, day trips can all be booked from here at really good rates. Would go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ingekuijper1110
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

This lovely place is in a cute side street just off Lake Side main road. Great value for money. A good sandwich cafe, juice bar, laundrette and bicycle rental are its neighbours. I have arrived here for one night swayed by the garden, and haven't moved yet. Definitely take a few days in your travel plan to explore Pokhara!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.0

Very Nice place to Stay, near the main road but far enough to not be held awake during the nights. Friendly staff to assist you for whatever you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
7.7

Le réceptionniste était vraiment très gentil, mais malheureusement presque jamais là ! En arrivant j'ai du attendre 20 min parce qu'il n'y avait personne.... Il restait cependant très serviable, et gentil et le service était bon. La chambre était spacieuse et la douche était chaude même le matin. Le wifi était également bon dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.4

We loved our stay here. The guy who runs it couldn't do enough for us. He always has a smile on his face and asks how you are. I was ill for 2 days and it was a really comfortable room to be ill in! With tv and comfy bed it was great. We did our laundry and booked onwards travel here too with no problem. The location is right in the middle of lakeside and the wifi is spot on! Love! Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
6.0

When we arrived there was no room for us although we booked. The owner was nice about it and gave us another room in a different hostel for one night and told us we can get to the room the other morning. Our Room was still not available the next day at 2pm. Then the bathroom was really dirty, no toilet paper and the sink and the toilet were broken. We don't expect much but at least the hair in the sink could have been gone... The other staff was not helpful at all and was unfriendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.0

Lovely guesthouse, the owner is amazing & very helpful. Location is fantastic. Facilities aren't amazing but you get what you pay for. Also there isn't any atmosphere but it's not a hostel. Sandwich shop across the road is AMAZING!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.