Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nega Maluca Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 524 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Nega Maluca Guesthouse Located at Rua dos Marchantes 15, Santo Antonio/Pelourinho, , Salvador.
Nega Maluca Guesthouse
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40301-430 Rua dos Marchantes 15, Santo Antonio/Pelourinho
87% 524
-12.9676849 -38.5058569
Nega Maluca Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Sehr gute atmosphaere! Inhaber und Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, froehlich und sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.3

L'auberge est très bien situé par rapport au centre ville et aux petites boutiques / restaurants / bars sympathiques du Pelourinho. Mais loin des plages. Le personnel est disponible et l'ambiance y est familiale. Le décor est un peu rustique et les équipements plutôt usés. Il n'y a que de très petits casiers dans les chambres pour passeport et téléphones. J'ai passé un très bon séjour à Salvador dans cette auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

I higly recommend this hostel! Nice people, really good place in a wonderful neighborhood! The staff gives you a lot of good advices and they have a very good breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay and to discover Salvador. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Lovely place to stay all the staff were so helpful. When my luggage went missing for a few days I was lent some cloths until they arrived. Take usual precautions and the is safe to wander.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.1

I went to Brazil for 7 weeks and stayed in Salvador for about 2 and a half weeks total. I would not recommend any other place more than Nega Maluca. The staff here is so warm and welcoming, while the Pelourinho is full of music and culture. I have made some wonderful friends in the pelourinho and I particularly owe it to the inviting staff here! I highly recommend this to anyone interested in getting to know Brazilian culture beyond the tourist sites and general budget travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.4

nega maluca has a great location, the staff is young and friendly, the breakfast has a different home made addition to it every morning, and facilities work well, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.6

Nega Maluca est vraiment très bien située dans le quartier historique. Le personnel est chaleureux et toujours à disposition pour donner des informations. Idéal pour des jeunes en voyage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • somlodavid232
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

The Naga is a very homey place, I felt very relaxed here from the first moment. It has great communal spaces and it is in a great location. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it! Very friendly, made me feel right at home from the first minute i walked in. Lovely team! They even let me leave my bags there on the day i was leaving untill almost 10pm and let me come back and leave bags on the other end of my journey when it was only a day i had, no nights sleep. And they didnt charge me. Let me change my booking various times. Wonderful. Loved it and will definately be recommending it to any future travellers. Thanks Nega Maluca

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.