Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nega Maluca Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.3

Good location, lots of nice bars and restaurants. Staff were helpful and friendly, especially Diego! Breakfast was good, lots on offer... good flow of backpackers to hang out with!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Danielkatz88
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved my stay at Nega Maluca! Stated at the private double room, and although it was a bit stuffy (there's a/c, I just didn't want to use it), it was perfect for me. Great atmosphere that is highlighted by an awesome chill zone, great kitchen (with awesome breakfasts!) And all an all a very safe feeling. Location is great and super close to everything you might need, but the best part of all was the staff, and especially Diego. He took amazing care of everything we needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
9.1

If you want to Know what It feels like to be a "soteropolitano" this is the right place! Nega maluca is in the historic center of Salvador and has a charming atmosphere! The staff is always Very helpfull and gives you valuable tips of the city.Surely I will come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
10.0

O hostel é excelente e tem uma ótima recepção por parte dos seus colaboradores, o ambiente é super agradável e os preços são acessíveis. O lugar funciona através de uma dinâmica de sustentabilidade, o que faz disso um diferencial e tanto. O café da manhã foi ótimo e a localização não deixa a desejar. Saí de lá com uma ótima impressão e muito satisfeito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
8.6

Incredibly knowledgable and open staff made me feel very welcome. Hostel is accessible 24h which was especially useful during carnaval and the breakfast is always satisfying. Comfortable beds and a friendly atmosphere made this a great stay, definitely returning to nega maluca. Daniel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.9

I visited Salvador for the main carnival week and has an amazing time. The staff where really friendly and welcoming even had a special protocol during carnival to improve our stay. Extended breakfasts etc. The general feedback would be the building needs some attention and love. Also the laundry service was a bit disappointing considering the charge. But over all I had a great experience there meeting wonderful people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zumbaba73940
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
8.3

Basic, simple, but good hostel. I had a good stay. Except the owner wich was a little bit cold, the personal (Diego and Jorge ;-) ) has been really cool, smiling and helpful. I like the location too. The personal, the location, and the atmosphere are the best spots of this hostel. :-( : No lockers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.7

I stayed at Nega Maluca for Carnaval - what a great choice. Not only do the staff know the city and the area blindfolded, but they create a specific Carnaval experience that makes you feel safe and welcome and allows you to really enjoy what can be an otherwise stressful/overwhelming experience. Breakfast is great. And location is killer -in Pelourinho, so you can stick around there if you don't want to venture out, and the city is amazing. Door buzzer, 24/hr reception, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Me gustó mucho! Muy buenas personas, atentas y disponibles en ayudarte en lo que necesites. Ambiente muy relajado y tranquilo. Me fui muy agradecida por todo!!! espero volver en algún momemto :D. Saludos afectuosos! !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Go to nega mega if you are in Salvador. It is so beautiful and there is the BEST breakfast. It is in a really safe area and the staff are so nice to help you and recommend different things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.