Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nega Maluca Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Nega Maluca Guesthouse Located at Rua dos Marchantes 15, Santo Antonio/Pelourinho, , Salvador.
Nega Maluca Guesthouse
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40301-430 Rua dos Marchantes 15, Santo Antonio/Pelourinho
89% 531
-12.9676849 -38.5058569
Nega Maluca Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Paź 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at nega maluca. I would of stay more if i could because i felt like at home. The personal are very nice and helpfull. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is good. The emplacement is great as well in the pelourinho but in a quiet street. To go to the beaches you have to walk 10minute and take the bus for 15min . The only thing that might be a problem is that kitchen is quiet small and several people cannot cook at the same time, but you have a good balcony to wait .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Nega for two nights and it was everything I had hoped for. The location couldn't have been better and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, security was good and the rooms and facilities were very clean and tidy. Will recommend Nega Maluca to anyone traveling to Salvador. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Sehr gute atmosphaere! Inhaber und Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, froehlich und sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Wirklich nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, Viele Tipps. Ein Hostel im besten Sinne. Man kann das historische Zentrum von Salvador zu Fuß erkunden. Abends viele Lokale in der Nähe des Hostels, aber trotzdem ruhig gelegen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.3

L'auberge est très bien situé par rapport au centre ville et aux petites boutiques / restaurants / bars sympathiques du Pelourinho. Mais loin des plages. Le personnel est disponible et l'ambiance y est familiale. Le décor est un peu rustique et les équipements plutôt usés. Il n'y a que de très petits casiers dans les chambres pour passeport et téléphones. J'ai passé un très bon séjour à Salvador dans cette auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.1

I higly recommend this hostel! Nice people, really good place in a wonderful neighborhood! The staff gives you a lot of good advices and they have a very good breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay and to discover Salvador. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Lovely place to stay all the staff were so helpful. When my luggage went missing for a few days I was lent some cloths until they arrived. Take usual precautions and the is safe to wander.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.1

I went to Brazil for 7 weeks and stayed in Salvador for about 2 and a half weeks total. I would not recommend any other place more than Nega Maluca. The staff here is so warm and welcoming, while the Pelourinho is full of music and culture. I have made some wonderful friends in the pelourinho and I particularly owe it to the inviting staff here! I highly recommend this to anyone interested in getting to know Brazilian culture beyond the tourist sites and general budget travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.4

nega maluca has a great location, the staff is young and friendly, the breakfast has a different home made addition to it every morning, and facilities work well, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.