Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nega Maluca Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Me gustó mucho! Muy buenas personas, atentas y disponibles en ayudarte en lo que necesites. Ambiente muy relajado y tranquilo. Me fui muy agradecida por todo!!! espero volver en algún momemto :D. Saludos afectuosos! !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Go to nega mega if you are in Salvador. It is so beautiful and there is the BEST breakfast. It is in a really safe area and the staff are so nice to help you and recommend different things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
7.4

Good location on the edge of the old city, so it's a bit quieter (relatively- the city always had music going on) at night. The staff are really friendly and helpful, especially Diego- he knows everything! He soon put my mind at rest about safety to explore the area. Whole place could be cleaner- the kitchen needs new equipment pots etc. Nice atmosphere and common areas: again they need a good clean. I liked this hostel overall. (Don't be put off by the tiny sign on the front door, it's there!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
7.4

Nice simple hostel with really nice staff!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
10.0

Love this hostel. Staff so friendly and helpful. Great location....just a few minutes from the main part of the historic centre. Quiet at night when returning from the centre. Breakfast is really good. Stayed already 5 nights...had planned to then leave, but staying longer now as adore Salvador! Highly recommend the hostel. Amenities great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed the stay here - ended up extending it! Location is nice, close to some main attractions, and if timed right and you stay on a Tuesday night you can go out in Pelourinho to experience some of Salvador's culture. The hostel itself is nice, an area to relax outside and in, good cooking facilities, delicious varied breakfast and helpful staff. It helps to speak Portuguese but the manager speaks English anyway and will always give his best advice on what he recommends to do/not to do

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.7

I've been coming back to this hostel for about 12 years, over 4 different visits to Salvador and Brazil, I'd say this says more than enough. This place really feels like home every time I'm in the city. Helpful, friendly and full of good advice staff. Location is fantastic; 4 mins walk to Pelourinho.Good security, great and varied breakfast. Fantastic terrace-lounge area with chill-out/lazy floor area too and great, wide view over the historic centre.Bars & good atmosphere in square just outside

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our time on Nega Maluca. Such a great atmosphere, the people where great, really nice location and a delicious breakfast! We really recommend this place to everyone who's going to Salvador, and if we are going to Salvador again, this will surely be the place to go. Thank you so much Diego and all the other lovely people there! Hugs from Sofie and Solveig

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
8.9

Mein Aufenthalt im Nega Maluga war super! Ich habe vier Nächte dort geschlafen und es hätten ruhig noch ein paar mehr sein können. Die Lage des Hostels ist sehr gut, man ist nah am historischen Zentrum, in einer ruhigeren Gegend. Die Mitarbeiter sind extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit, es ist wie eine große Familie. Generell herrscht eine sehr lockere und entspannte Atmosphäre! Es gibt eine Küche, die man benutzen kann. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker, reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.4

Nega Meluca is a fantastic and unique hostel perfectly situated for exploring the historical area of Salvador. The staff are extremely helpful and full of advice on any queries you may have about the area, beds are comfortable and bathrooms good, only thing that might be an issue for some is a lack of large lockers to put bags in. That being said, small lockers exist for passports/wallets etc. And I never felt as though there was a lack of security at any point. Breakfast is great too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.