Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nega Maluca Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Nega Maluca Guesthouse Located at Rua dos Marchantes 15, Santo Antonio/Pelourinho, , Salvador.
Nega Maluca Guesthouse
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40301-430 Rua dos Marchantes 15, Santo Antonio/Pelourinho
91% 545
-12.9676849 -38.5058569
Nega Maluca Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
8.9

Mein Aufenthalt im Nega Maluga war super! Ich habe vier Nächte dort geschlafen und es hätten ruhig noch ein paar mehr sein können. Die Lage des Hostels ist sehr gut, man ist nah am historischen Zentrum, in einer ruhigeren Gegend. Die Mitarbeiter sind extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit, es ist wie eine große Familie. Generell herrscht eine sehr lockere und entspannte Atmosphäre! Es gibt eine Küche, die man benutzen kann. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker, reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.4

Nega Meluca is a fantastic and unique hostel perfectly situated for exploring the historical area of Salvador. The staff are extremely helpful and full of advice on any queries you may have about the area, beds are comfortable and bathrooms good, only thing that might be an issue for some is a lack of large lockers to put bags in. That being said, small lockers exist for passports/wallets etc. And I never felt as though there was a lack of security at any point. Breakfast is great too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.7

I stayed several nights and enjoyed it a lot.The location is perfect,also the atmosphere,very relaxed,very nice and helpfull staff,good breakfast,i got lots of information about how to move around in Salvador and a lot of other things I wanted to know.a place where you can really feel at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Excelente ubcacion...desayyuno y servicios... la gente. buena onda... siempre ayudando a lo que necesites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
9.7

Ein super nettes Hostel mit super freundlichem Personal. Die Lage ist super. Wir waren gleich zwei mal in diesem Hostel. Frühstück ist auch gut. Ich würde jederzeit zurück kehren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
9.4

It was a really nice stay at the Nega maluca, I would recommended for everybody. It's a really nice and familiary atmosphere. The staff is really friendly and cool, and gives tips for possible adventures and night life.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
10.0

Muito bom! Pessoal atencioso, perto do centro (dá pra fazer quase tudo a pé).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
9.7

Perfeito. Tudo de bom para os funcionários do lugar. Um lugar incrível. Adorei!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
6.9

Good location and a nice and helpful owner. We were the only ones so there was not so much atmosphere but in the high season it will maybe be a nice atmosphere. Nice breakfast and balcony but the chill area is small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at nega maluca. I would of stay more if i could because i felt like at home. The personal are very nice and helpfull. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is good. The emplacement is great as well in the pelourinho but in a quiet street. To go to the beaches you have to walk 10minute and take the bus for 15min . The only thing that might be a problem is that kitchen is quiet small and several people cannot cook at the same time, but you have a good balcony to wait .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.