Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 77 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 77 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • guilherme_gervasoni
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
6.9

The hostel is very well located, just a short walk from Termini station and walking distance to main attractions such as Coliseum and Trevi Fountain. The room was good, clean and spacious. There are no comon area, so no chance to socialize with other guests. There is a breakfast that is offered in a bar near the hostel, the breakfast options there are terrible and the bar staff treat you like if they were doing you a favor (they pass regular customers ahead of you as if this was super normal).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Nazional Rooms is a short walk from Roma Termini (about 5 mins) and is easy to find as long as you follow the address. It is excellent value for money and in a great location - most key places are within walking distance or you can just get the metro (200m away). A very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to see Roma on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.9

We stayed five girls in a private room. The room had a air conditionar which is very necessary in Italy in summer time. Hostel has a elevator, the staff was friendly. They organized and cleaned our room every day. Location is really good. There is a bus stop right in front of the hostel, and it's also close to most of the touristic places. The breakfast includes a croissant, a glass of juice and a cup of coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.7

Excellent in every respect , would highly recommend, could not fault in any way what so ever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
9.7

This BNB was very nice, location was great, as central as you can be in Rome. Super close to the colosseum and other attractions. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast place was very good and close. I'd recommend this place for the price and convenience of location. Just a short walk from the train station and a basic elevator.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.1

La ubicación estaba bien, te brindan desayuno en un bar cercano pero está medio escondido.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.0

Very polite and helpful staff, good location, only real issue was the wifi. There was no common room so no atmosphere but then again it's a B&B and not a hostel . Would go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.9

정말 시설이고 뭐고 가성비고 다좋은데 너어무 시끄럽습니다 방음좀 해줬으면 좋겠습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
6.6

Pros: + large, clean, comfortable room + vouchers for free breakfast at cafe next door Cons: - this is not a traditional hostel. It's a very small operation (8 rooms) that occupies only the 4th floor of a building. - elevator is useless - the staff has zero information about booking tours, which is very disappointing - the bathroom shower stall was tiny with broken doors. - no credit cards Verdict: Nazional Rooms provides adequate service, but nothing more. For the price, I expected more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
6.3

El lugar no tiene ascensor y se encuentra en un 4to piso al qué hay que llegar a través de una escalera muy larga y oscura. Las valijas son imposibles de subir y es poco cómodo teniendo en cuenta que siempre uno viene de viaje con algún equipaje. No recomiendo sobre todo por la indiferencia del personal ante este problema donde no ofrecieron ningún tipo de ayuda o asistencia para subir y bajar el equipaje. Sobre todo teniendo en cuenta que éramos dos mujeres.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×