Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
78% 491
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at Nate's and look forward to going back.. while it was slightly intimidating at first, due to the large number of long stay people who new each other well, by the end of my week there is made tons of good friends and felt very comfortable there! Location was great and there was also something to do, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
7.7

Small hostel, many steps and toilets were one floor under mine. Good thing about Nates Place: they offer free breakfast which is pretty good. The kitchen is small as well, if busy, a bit too small... Toilets weren't very clean, but acceptable. What I missed most was a normal common room. They only have the kitchen and a TV room, so the only quiet place was on the stairs between the entry and reception... All in all a good, but small hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
5.1

Badezimmer sehr dreckig, sehr kleine küche.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
7.7

SO hot in the room, couldn't really sleep. Not the best atmosphere. We were pretty unlucky, people took both our food from the refrigerator and our straightener in the dorm. Breakfast sucked and the butter and jam was always empty much earlier than the breakfast closed. Alot of showers and toilets ++++ and really good location! Nice rooftop as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
8.3

Such an awesome hostel to stay in Sydney! A 5 minute walk from Kings Cross station, 5 minute walk from the shops too. Clean and nice rooms. Great view from the rooftop! Stayed here for Christmas and New Year, a lot of cool activities which made it a great year to remember!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
4.3

El hostal está bien ubicado, cerca del centro y la terraza tiene buena vista. Sin embargo la limpieza brilla por su ausencia, la moqueta es desagradable y el olor, que inunda todo el edificio, da fatiga. El suelo del baño siempre está encharcado, hay pocas duchas y algunas están rotas. La habitación 9 es un horror, no tiene ventilación, huele fatal y es de 12. Tienen millones de escaleras, que eso no lo avisa nadie. Las sábanas yo creo que no las cambiaron, muy desagradable.No repetiría.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
8.6

Nates place is fab!! It's in the perfect location within walking distance of the Harbour Bridge. The activities put on by the hostel were brill especially the pool party on Christmas Eve! We've only just left but already want to go back to Sydney-we loved it!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.6

We stayed here for two weeks over Christmas and New Years And we really enjoyed it. The kitchen, movie rooms and rooftop were very clean and tidy and had a great atmosphere. Bathrooms were a let down, the drainage wasn't good, there was always water all over the floor especially in showers so it wasn't very good. Staff were great especially the manager! Very helpful! Lots of activities on over the holidays too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
4.0

Muy mala la limpieza, duchas y baño siempre sucio, con ropa tirada por varios días, ni hablar de los pasillos de los dormitorios, con mal olor, realmente asqueroso. La pieza de mujeres con mala ventilación, sin aire acondicionado era un horno en las tardes El personal muy poco amable, con recepción solo hasta las 9 de la noche

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.