Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
78% 476
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
4.6

Wtf! Door to our room was open 24/7!! becuse of The longtermers, people who didnt stay in our room were just walking in and out when they want to...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
3.1

Affreux! Aucune propriété, les gens sont irrespectueux, impossible de dormir qqheures la nuit

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
3.7

Do not stay here if your a holiday traveler. Most guests were long term. Showers were really gross! Common areas were run down and lots of stairs!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
7.4

Cleanest hostel i've seen so far in Sydney! very quiet area so guaranteed comfortable nights sleep. and the beds are so cosy and comfortable! after a few months of travelling Asia and sharing with 8 people it was a nice change sharing with just 2. Not very social at all though. And it's pretty far from the center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
4.6

Common areas were 'cleaned' daily but especially the bathrooms were still really gross. A lot of long term people staying there and most didn't seem to care too much about hygiene. Hostel's on a very busy street, the rooms get really hot so you have to sleep with the window open which meant a lot of noise. A fuse blew and no one bothered to fix the electricity in our room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed the stay in Nate's Place, I was there with my girlfriend for a week, and by the end of it we didn't really want to leave! Full of real nice chatty people with a good atmosphere. Wifi was pretty good throughout the whole hostel, just about good enough for skype/facetime anyway! The breakfast was half decent, especially as it was free! Lockers in the room are very secure (bring your own lock!!) and definitely big enough for large suitcases/rucksacks. Also a great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel so far. Fantastic staff and really nice people. Definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
6.0

Das Hostel hat keine besonders guten Sanitäranlagen, sie sind nicht sauber und außerdem fehlt Platz um Dinge abzulegen. Die Atmosphäre ist miserabel. Hostel Bewohner grüßen kaum man kommt sich als allein Reisender sehr verloren vor. Im TV Raum gibt es aufgrund der Einrichtungsart kaum Möglichkeiten ins Gespräch zu kommen, weswegen alle nur auf den TV schauen. Frühstück ist für ein Hostel eigentlich okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.3

Tollen Betten, musik in küche und toiletten. Die toiletten riechen leider nicht so toll. In der küche ist alles vorhanden was man braucht. Sehr nette mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
8.0

friendly place and vibe, friendly staff... I was there just 2 nights and as a result didn't really socialize but its definitely got a very social vibe. I just wanna thank M-A the french staff guy cause he really made me feel welcomed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.