Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
81% 440
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

Hallway smells of shoes, because all long-staying people keep those there. Bathroom a bit old, and was really annoying wake up every morning @7:30, when housekeeping was vacuuming the carpet. Apart from these everything is fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
7.7

I had a nice enough stay here, mainly getting over the jet lag. Beds and rooms are comfortable and there are large lockers in the room big enough for a large backpack. Kitchen was well equipped but quite a lot of long termers so storage space was at a bit of a premium. On the plus side they do free pancakes for breakfast on Sunday mornings. The loungers on the roof terrace have seen better days but you get a good view of the city from here and it's fairly lively in the evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.6

Great Wi-Fi, okay staff, a lot of long termers that aren't interested in making new friends, really comfortable beds,ok location close to kings cross. It's tough when people hate you before they even know you because if you're country if origin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location. Easy to walk down to the harbour and close to public transportation. Bathrooms could have been a little cleaner, but overall a great experience. There are a lot of longer-term people staying here so it is harder to find friends to travel around with.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place, lots of nice people. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
4.9

Staff peu convivial, cest une usine ! a mon arrivé la chambre était crade ! Quand mes collec de chambres sont partis ils avaient laissés bouteilles sac plastiques etc.. et bien 3 4 staff sont passès a tour de rôle pour "nettoyer" lol personne na ramassé!! L'étage chambre pu la mort car on doit laisser ses pompes dans le couloir (l'une des règles bizars ici ) sinon faudra les recuprerer a la reception Toilet resté crade pendant 2 jours Seul point positif : l'emplacement et la sécurité

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, bathrooms cleaned daily, small kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
4.6

Hostel was in a good location but that was the only good thing about it. Room was small, and bathrooms were even smaller. It was hardly possible to shower and not wet everything at the same time. No dry place to get dressed. Toilets and showers are on a completely different level to rooms so using the facilities during the night is a pain. Explained to reception that we were leaving early, yet know one informed us that reception isn't staffed until 8am. This meant we couldn't get our bond back

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels. Staff was amazing and kind, showers were great, secure location close to everything and really easy to meet people. It felt like home I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
5.7

Chambres non rangées pr nouveaux arrivants. Impression de déranger et de ne pas être le bienvenue. Mauvaise atmosphère. Wifi valable à heures variables. Pas de couvre feu donc toujours du bruit dans la nuit. Personnel pas super serviable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.