Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.4

Super staff. Really helpful and kind. Breakfast isn't included but is worth the extra. Really happy with our stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Although the neighborhood isn't particularly scenic, it's a quick walk to the Plaza De Armas and all of the touristy restaurants. The rooms are quite lovely: well-decorated and furnished with super comfy beds and warm free-flowing showers. The owner was also very helpful and friendly. Overall, a very good bargain for a private room with ensuite bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nannymeeren162
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever been! Maribel is the best hostess she take case and arranged everthink for free. And most impotent for me the room and bathroom were spotlessly clean. Thanks to Maribel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.4

A very nice place, with a little rooftop to chill. The rooms are nice and everything is perfectly clean. Maribel is WONDERFUL, and took care of me as I arrived sick. She gave me advices, helped me, and organized my excursions just as perfect as it could be. I can't help but recommend this place, I had a perfect time there. Thanks for everything Maribel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed at. They have a free pick up service from the bus station. Very clean. Maribel is a great host and helped me book my flight over the Nazca lines and had many suggestions what else to do. I took the nightbus to Arequipa afterwards so she let me use a bed in one of the free rooms to wait even though I had already checked out. Would definitely recommend it to everyone coming to Nazca!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • clement-christophe1369
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Great! The hostel is well situated and Maribel has been wonderful. She organized us the flight above nazca lines and an excursion in the nazca desert. Thank's to her, our stay was really good. The room and the bathroom were clean , don't hesitate to ask for the american breakfast which will fill you up for the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
9.7

Mirabel is fantastic- she arranged a flight at short notice and let me check in early. The hostel is the cleanest I've seen maybe ever. It was so nice to walk around the room with no shoes and the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was great too. Personal and attentive service throughout.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Maribel was fantastic and speaks excellent english. It's spotlessly clean, big rooms with a nice bathroom. Showers are fine. We were picked up from the bus stop free of charge which was great as it was late at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
10.0

Mi estancia en Nasca Lodge fue corta pero buenísima. La habitación estaba muy limpia, la cama muy cómoda, el desayuno rico... pero lo mejor fue la amabilidad y simpatía de Maribel, la responsable, que me ayudó con todo lo necesario. ¡Muchísimas gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.