Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Napoleon Hostel

  • Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor, Moskwa, Rosja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
Napoleon Hostel Located at Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor, Moscow.
Napoleon Hostel
Russia
Moscow 101000 Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor
61% 526
55.7582853 37.6342463
Napoleon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2016
4.0

Worse hostel I've been, just one receptionist speak English the other employs don't speak at all, my bed broke because the mattress is on wooden boards, without hot water to take a shower and i went to the receptionist ans asked for the hot water to take a shower and the receptionist was sleep and she get angry because i woke her up. this is her job¡¡¡¡¡¡¡. Lots of people live there and the think they are the only owners and just they can be there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
3.1

They offer a lot of free stuff and anything is true!! The bathrooms are awful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
6.6

Really good location! This is where you want to stay in Moscow. We stayed in a private room for two and it was really good value with our own bathroom. Would not recommend staying in the dorms though as there was a rancid smell coming from there. As others have said there are a lot of locals living there and sleeping on the couches etc so atmosphere not great. But the probate room was perfect if you want to look around Moscow and spend most of your time outside the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
7.1

Et godt hostel for pengene, mangel på rengøring og køkken redskaber. Hjælpsom personale og medbeboer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
6.0

Good location and very cheap so you get what you pay for. A bit of an unpleasant atmosphere and not particularly clean either. Due to the convenient location, for one night it was fine but wouldn't stay longer!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
7.7

La periode ou je suis reste (quelques jours, debut juin 2016) a semble etre une periode de transition du personnel travaillant dans l'auberge. Sans un bon accueil c'est beaucoup moins sympa. Il faut trouver des personnes parlant anglais ou meme francais si vous ne maitriser pas le russe, sinon galere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • thefusion739113
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
6.6

I know this is a hostel and I shouldn't ask too much from it... but at Napoleon there are some "special costumers" , people thet live and work in Moscow and they they decide to save money making a "special contract" with the hostel for long staying period,so these people consider the hostel like their private home and they behave in a very unpolite way.. making a lot of noise, without any respect for other costumers. Anyway the location of the hostel is really good and staff polite.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
6.6

Close to the centre. Not really comparible with the pictures of hostelworld. But the hostel was OK. A bit small and facilities were not that good. We met some nice Russians during or stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.