Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Naples Pizza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2017
4.9

Es wurde angekündigt, dass Frühstück angerichtet wird. Morgens haben wir angefragt wo denn was ist, darauf hin, wurde uns angedeutet in die Schränke zu gucken und selber Kaffee zu kochen. Das Essen selber, was irgendwie im Raum verteilt war und kreuz und quer zu den privaten Sachen stand, sah nicht wirklich einladend aus. Der Zugang zum Bad bzw. jeglichen Türen waren extrem laut. Das war nachts sehr störend. Ansonsten scheint es in Italien keinen Sperrmühl zu geben.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
4.6

not particularly clean (please guys change the carpets in the toilet as it was disgusting.) I'm a traveler so my standards are not excessively high but didn´`t like this one. The check in was MESSY. The staff kept telling us to wait and we waited two hours. I'd rather be told "go and come back at 2 pm" than the guy in the front desk saying half an hour more and so on for two hours. You can see 6 people of the staff there just standing and ALL the pple trying to check in. location is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
8.0

Kitchen is quite small, breakfast was quite disappointing (but we didn't get there until 9am so most of the food was probably gone). Staff were really friendly and using a map suggested where was good to visit in the city. Please be careful near the Garibaldi central train station, my friend's phone was pick pocketed within 5 minutes of leaving the station, I would advise to follow the metro instructions (getting off at metro station Dante) rather than trying to find the hostel by walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Breakfast was super lame, and figuring out the front door of the hostel was confusing at first. Everything else about my stay here was excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved the pizza hostel. I got to see a lot of the sides of Naples because of the location and diversity of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ziggy123
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.7

best hostel I've stayed in. Particularly loved the staff who were so lovely and kind and cooked us dinner. The area is perfect, right in the middle of town and Naples in general is just amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
7.4

The only issue was the lack of lockers for the number of people per room. Also, not the best place for light-sleepers because you can hear the bell and the front gate everytime someone comes in. Other than that, the staff are very helpful and the location of the tostel is great. In any case, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff were AMAZING! So helpful and such a great atmosphere! I was also invited to lunch upon my visit as well with them all which was very kind, and they were giving me great hints and tips about what to do in the area! Wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.3

Genial el hostel y el staff de 10!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.1

As a hostel 10/10.......Cheap basic accomodation in a good location in a side street off Al Tribunal.,the main street in the old town area.In the old town ,Pedestrians and Scooters share narrow passages ..What out for mad scooters..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.