Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Naples Pizza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Naples Pizza Hostel Located at Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, , Naples.
Naples Pizza Hostel
Italy
Naples 80138 Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44
73% 581
40.8520311 14.2561286
Naples Pizza Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Auberge dans laquelle j'ai passé un agréable séjour; le personnel est très sympathique, disponible et à l'écoute des attentes des clients;

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.0

Really friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
4.3

Elegimos el hostal por su situación, porque tenía wifi y porque el desayuno estaba incluido. De estas tres cosas solo se cumplía la primera, la wifi no funcionaba y el desayuno no nos lo prepararon porque "no habían podido abrir el armario"... Cogimos una habitación compartida con baño privado, la limpieza brillaba por su ausencia y la ducha estaba rota. Además, hablamos con gente que se alojaba en otros hostales de la ciudad y por el mismo precio tienes otros mucho mejores. No lo recomendamos.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

I can strongly recommend the Pizza hostel! The people that work there are lovely. Because it's mainly a hostel for Erasmus students, you can also meet many nice young people there, especially before the semester starts. The hostel is right in the city centre, which is perfect for going out and having dinner. Often people cook together as well, the kitchen is quite clean. For breakfast you can eat bread or cornflakes and have tea/coffee. Enjoy your stay like I did!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
8.9

Increíble ambiente entre la gente que se hospeda, genial el personal de trabajo del Hostel, muy muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
2.0

Firstly we had a 'booking error' which caused us to pay double than it was first said on hostelworld. The wifi doesn't work anywhere. Staff are most interested in singing and playing loud music until the morning which is obnoxious. Only one bathroom and our room looked like a prison. We got kicked out of the kitchen in the mornings because apparently it was closed even though it doesn't say it anywhere. Breakfast is just old bread and cornflakes. No fan or ac. Also your phone has no signal h

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
6.6

No roomlocker, no locks for the lockers and all in all a real shabby place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
2.0

This hostel was disgusting. Everyone there publicly takes drugs and are high all the time. We did not get given a key for our room therefore making it really unsafe as anyone could have stolen our belongings. They don't provide fans & it's extremely hot in the rooms. The place is filthy and there was not one clean cup or plate in the kitchen, therefore ruling being able to eat breakfast out. Staff are not helpful regarding sightseeing or tours.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.0

Probably the dirtiest hostel we stayed in throughout our trip. The bathroom was straight out of a horror movie - musty and straight up nasty. There were no locks on the doors or lockers available. I didn't carry any valuables, so I wasn't too worried, but you were free to walk in and out of any room. Breakfast was toast, jam, and some powdered coffee. Not complaining since it's free. Beds were terrible. However, location - right down the street from some of the best pizza in Napoli!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.4

It was a great time in the hostel. The staff is really friendly and the location is good, near the train station. The breakfast is also quite nice. There was no way to lock the room where you slept and it could be opened by anyone in the hostel, though. Besides, there were bugs in the room which made one of my friends not to have a good stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.