Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Naples Pizza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Naples Pizza Hostel Located at Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, , Naples.
Naples Pizza Hostel
Italy
Naples 80138 Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44
75% 559
40.8520311 14.2561286
Naples Pizza Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.4

It was a great time in the hostel. The staff is really friendly and the location is good, near the train station. The breakfast is also quite nice. There was no way to lock the room where you slept and it could be opened by anyone in the hostel, though. Besides, there were bugs in the room which made one of my friends not to have a good stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
5.4

Get what you pay for. Great location, staff didn't offer much, breakfast is weak and arrives more around 7:45am.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Actually the hostel is quite nice, there is a big kitchen. And everything is cleaned daily. The bed wasn't that comfortable but the dorms were nice. The people there are really friendly are looking for people to talk too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
4.9

Facility is very poor. But nice pizza place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.6

This is a noisy hostel, people were singing and being loud at all hours of the day and night. The bathrooms aren't very clean, and there was little to no hot water, no matter what time you showered. WiFi did not work most of the time. Rooms were very hot, no AC. Great location though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel, with very positive vibes! It is right in the center of the city, next to the best Pizza Places (El Presidente&Sorbillo). It is a 20-25 minute walk from the train\bus station. Overall, the staff was great, helpful and friendly, and very knowledgeable about the city and also about the other places that you must visit in Italy. Pizza Hostel is clean, someone comes in to clean every day. I stayed in the 5-bed female dorm room, and it was comfortable! Great value for money! XO

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.6

There's no key for the room, but There's a locker for each bed. The bathroom was dirty and the shower is too narrow, a fatter person would have problems to take a shower. The breakfast is very poor (bread, jams, nutella - not the original one, of course - and tea). It says breakfast starts at 7:30 and I had to have breakfast at 7:30 sharply because I'd take a train at 8:15. And when it was 7:30 there was no breakfast served.The staff woke up at 7:45 and served the poor breakfast.I dont recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
4.9

Our door to the room had no lock so anyone could have come in, and there were no secure lockers in the rooms. They were out in the hallway, and I didht want to lock my things outside of the room. There were poorly fixed holes in the wall and one of the outlets was basically hanging out of the wall. If you are. The staff were nice and helpful recommending where to eat, but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
2.0

Kamers zijn kaal, 3 bedden en 1 stoel. Geen gordijnen of horretje voor het kleine raam. Raam open zonder muggen naar binnen te krijgen is dus niet mogelijk. Een waaier tegen de warmte (omdat het raam niet open kon in verband met de muggen) is niet aanwezig. De badkamer is erg smering met schimmel en de afzuigkap maakt ontzettend lawaai. Er sliepen mensen in onze gang en bij het ontbijt waren er alleen maar vieze borden en drie droge boterhammen beschikbaar. De wifi werkt slecht in de slaapkamer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.9

L'ostello è posizionato non lontano da Piazza Dante e quindi via Toledo. Raggiungere la stazione centrale non è un problema. Siamo nella zona Spaccanapoli per cui non mancano ristoranti, locali e fantastici siti da non perdere (ad es. la chiesa di S. Domenico e la cappella S. Severo). L'ostello può risultare un po' caotico ma la sera era tipicamente tranquillo. L'ostello è dotato di una spaziosa cucina con frigorifero. Il personale è giovane e molto amichevole.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.