Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Naples Pizza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 533 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 533 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Naples Pizza Hostel Located at Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, , Naples.
Naples Pizza Hostel
Italy
Naples 80138 Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44
77% 533
40.8520311 14.2561286
Naples Pizza Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.7

Las mujeres que la limpieza eran un poco descuidadas y flojas pero fuera de eso me gustó bastante está en el centro y es fácil llegar a todas partes además que la calle Vía Tribunal tiene comida por todas partes. Si tienen lockers lo suficientemente grandes para guardar maletas y rentan los candados.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Really friendly staff. Really colourful and quirky and in a good central location. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.4

Ottima posizione e personale disponibile. Peccato che i bagni lascino un po' a desiderare

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Shuba shuba

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.7

First up, if you want to see an Italian city like it's supposed to be, go to Naples. Didn't see one bumbag, widebrimed, paranoid, losercruiser the whole time. The hostel itself has a great vibe. The staff are super nice and keen to show you a good time. We went out most nights to the old city centre where everyone just parties on the street...every night. Read some complaints about people feeling unsafe because there are no locks on the doors. Don't worry about it, there are huge lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel was amazing, very friendly Italian staff and their friends ... the common area is so nice and there is breakfast that u share with everyone and that's really nice. The hostel itself is good and clean, and they let u hang out after ur checkout or before. Met a lot of cool people there. I would definitely stay there if I go again to Napoli. AWESOME STAFF.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.6

Good, but loud at night. Kitchen was a mess and fridge was worse. Staff were helpful in directing you towards pizza, but smoked in the entry (entry is well aerated, so it didn't linger too long, but still annoying).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • wdbirch
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff and always someone to help. Security not an issue (rooms lock, lockers available) basic but comfy rooms in the best location in Naples, surrounded by fantastic pizzerias and bars. If you don't want to splash out and eat out then there is a well equipped kitchen available and nearby shops where you can get some pasta. Also plenty of coffee to get the day going. Could not recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cam_shaw
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
4.6

Good location and a helpful guy on the front desk but that's about it, hostel has little security, one door you have to be buzzed through then that's it for security.. No locks on dorm doors or bathrooms. Hostel is plagued by random friends of the staff who hang around all day and do nothing. Breakfast is a joke, I hope you like white bread, and cereal with warm long life milk. Wifi and kitchen are okay. I'd pay the little extra money to go somewhere decent

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
5.1

The people working provided a great atmosphere. However the bathrooms were filthy. They required showering with shoes one. People were using the hostel as full Time living places and so the kitchen was dirty. There were dirty dishes piled very high in the sink and on the counters. Some dishes still had food in them. Due to the bathrooms not working and the dirty dishes, there was quite the stuffy smell. I would never stay there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.