Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Such a relief to show up here after a long flight. Relaxed atmosphere, great staff, super clean washrooms, decent beds and a nice lounge downstairs. The breakfast is pretty great too, and a decent price. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ehoy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Nap park is brilliant, close to Khao San road and great fun. If you want a quiet night then probably not the best place for you as it can get loud but that's not at all the hostels fault. We met some brilliant people and the staff are so helpful, any issues go to them and they will help. We will be returning if we're back in Bangkok. Taxi struggled to find the hostel though, if you're arriving in the daytime maybe go to Khao San road and walk from there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maximilian96
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.7

The best hostel in Bangkok near Khao San Road!! Met there so many nice people. I travel alone and it was so cool there!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

perfect location in khaosan. really clean and comfortable rooms and common areas. good to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gmj1989
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

really good place! must check it out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Clean dorms, right next to khaosan road and plenty of stuff in the surrounding area. Place is air conditioned and the lobby is a very social area. There's a massive futon to chill on and they put films on in the day if you're too hot to go outside. Very social at night if you're going out but if you don't want to be social it quietens down about 11. Only stayed for one night but would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Just an awesome place. Very clean dorms, the staff is super friendly and you will always find awesome people to chill with in the common area. Not a single thing to complain about this place go and check it out! Also, would like to mention the bathrooms and showers are also rock and roll! You will enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

All staff are helpful and very friendly . The dorm is quite and very clean. One of the best hostel I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Love my stay there. Definitely recommended and I'll will definitely be back again for sure😄😄

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
10.0

It's 2 streets down from Khao San on a quiet road so it's easy to sleep and quick to get to the parties. Every night people hang out and drink downstairs. They play movies during the day and have a big choice and a book swap. There are big lockers with cameras and the showers are the best I've found in SE asia. The only bad thing is that its expensive to book buses with them; it's cheaper to go to travel agencies. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.