Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
NapPark Hostel at Khao San Located at 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, , Bangkok.
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko
92% 3901
13.7609260 100.4974257
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Clairehart6163426
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I've stayed here many times and each time is more fun than the last. Great location, very easy to meet people, and probably the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. I had a little too much fun my last night there and the front desk lady woke me up so I didn't miss my flight! Stay here if it isn't already booked up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location for backpackers of all backgrounds. Very clean and chill. Not exactly a party hostel, but it's certainly social and there's always people willing to go out with you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • francestidey
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel and I will definitely stay again next time I am in Bangkok! The location is perfect, very quiet even though it's just minutes away from Koah San Rd. Very lively atmosphere and is brilliant for making friends in the shared living area in the reception, and this has air con which is a massive bonus. The staff and generally helpful and friendly, I booked a Kanchanburi tour through them and it was very good but I did pay more than the other people on the tour. Overall good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Good location 2 minutes from bars / restaurants, friendly staff and really easy to meet people. Staying here again when we return to Bangkok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Thank you for the pleasant stay will recommend NapPark and visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Good hostel, great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and helpful as well. Bed was great, nice pillow and clean Cheers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Great common area and breakfast bar. Location is great if being near Khao San is your priority. Clean and secure, staff was alright.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! It's location is prefect, so close to Khao San Road so there's plenty of places to eat and shop. It was clean and tidy, the staff were friendly and helpful. There is loads of locker space and room around the beds. It was busy so it's prefect for solo travellers to make friends but there is also plenty of space to get some quite time, including a secret balcony garden on the top floor. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved NapPark! It's just a couple of streets off Khao San Road which is super convenient as most taxi drivers don't know the hostel. The bunk beds seemed clean, albeit we still used our sleeping bag liners and you get 2 plug sockets not just 1. The locker is spacious and can fit both your backpack and day pack. They do turn off the AC during the day but if you're out this shouldn't matter and the AC is glorious to come back to. Would for sure recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.