Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
NapPark Hostel at Khao San Located at 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, , Bangkok.
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko
91% 4328
13.7609260 100.4974257
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
7.7

Pros: great location to explore the area from while still being just far enough away from the chaos. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, hot shower worked well. Cons: a bit pricey. Not the best common areas, staff is a bit stiff, and the vibe is a little "bro-y". If looking for a clean secure spot to explore the area from, good place to book. If you are a looking to meet interesting people and a communal vibe at the hostel, I would book elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here and will definitely be back when I return to Bangkok! My bus was cancelled meaning I couldn't check in when I was supposed to and the staff were so helpful replying to my emails. When I did arrive they let me use the shower and chill out in the area downstairs before I could check in. Such a sociable hostel and a great way to meet people, especially as a solo traveller. Fantastic location and the showers/toilets are kept so clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. We booked a 6-bed superior dorm. One of our friends had to cancel his trip at the last minute and when we told the staff about it, she removed his booking with no cost to us. The staff was warm and they can help you with a lot of stuff, from travel tips to booking taxis. The atmosphere was awesome. It's easy to meet like minded travelers from all over the world. The common area was really chill; you can spend a whole day lounging in the nap space. 5 mins from KSR

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with great staff and rooms! Great location for khao San road! Would recommend to all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.0

Great location, near the kho San road but doesn't have the noise so an ideal place to stay. Perfect as a base to meet other travellers with great communal areas. The bathrooms were particularly nice, clean rooms and the staff were helpful if you needed it. All round good place to stay in Bangkok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.9

Nappark has got such a good vibe and met some really cool people here. Really clean and just two streets from Khao San. Not so close to the other tourist spots. It is very secure- you have a fob to get in your dorm, so it isn't easily accessed by others. Big lockers that will fit your backpack in. I slept in the 6 bed, which was fine, but expect to be woken up at various hours due to people coming and going. This wasn't an issue for me at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Als je komt voor het stappen een prima hostel, houd wel rekening dat de hele nacht door mensen binnen lopen die terug komen van het stappen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danburt94
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.9

Great place to stay if you want to go on khoa San road for a couple nights. People are always up for drinking/ chatting within the common area. Most of the staff are also friendly and up to party!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Great, fun place. Lots of solo travelers and everyone's super friendly. Staff is great too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Alexstevens
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.3

Kind of mixed on my review. The facilities of the hostel were pretty good nice hot showers reasonable beds. The atmosphere for meeting people was definitely really good great set up. The one thing that left a bad taste in my mouth was the staff. They weren't by any means rude however they were not eager to help whatsoever and the rates for what they booked through the hostel were a bit of a rip off. If you are solo and want to make friends though definitely would recommend if not go elsewhere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.