Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
NapPark Hostel at Khao San Located at 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, , Bangkok.
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko
91% 4231
13.7609260 100.4974257
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Gru 2016
9.7

Perfekte Lage in der Nähe der Khao San Road, und den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten wie Palast und Fluss, aber immer noch ruhig gelegen. Gut ausgestattet, großer Spind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • RuanMariano
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
8.6

When I arrived it was happening a kind of work in the dorm. The girl who received me had to leave to another hostel just for 1 night. Ok. But after this she said it would have been staying there because I paid for a dorm and just a double room was available. I said it was wrong because it was not my fault and NapPark had to pay for this. She said she could not do anything and she was really stupid. Besides that the hostel is excellent, perfect location and very clean. Wi-Fi is not good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.7

I was only there one night but I would have been happy to stay longer. The hostel has a of good facilities including luggage storage and computers. I stayed in the female dorm on the top floor and it was quiet and the beds all had privacy curtains which was good. There were also individual lamps and TVs! The hostel has an airport shuttle which is cheap and goes every hour but my driver at 5am was insanely dangerous. Passengers were screaming at him to slow down so avoid that! Not worth it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kendralwebster7430
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Decent hostel, not the comfiest beds but not horrible. Very pretty place. But please stop advertising for visiting drugged up tigers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Perfect location, right next to khao san road. The facilities are amazing, you feel like youre in your own room because of the curtains. The aircon was on almost all day so it felt clean. Bathrooms are separate, but always being cleaned! Best for last, the entrance has a chill spot so there you can meet everyone :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
9.1

OK I was worried about a room with 22 people but you actually have SO much privacy! hard to explain but believe me. Mirror right by my bed with a light? Amazing idea, I could just get ready in bed basically. Great atmosphere, really chill and lots of people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scotthocking
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I loved it. Despite being a 2-3 min walk from Khao San Road, the street was quiet meaning you get the best of both worlds in terms of location. The facilities were better than expected with a very nice bathroom, comfy beds and a super-relaxed lounge area. As I was travelling by myself, I was a little concerned about meeting new people, but within 20 seconds of picking a beer out of the fridge, I found myself arranging a night out :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel, which is perfectly located. You can easily meet people their. The staff is super friendly and helpful! A bit more expensive then other places but worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
8.9

Excelente Hostel, estrutura muito boa, com ótima localização e atmosfera. No entanto, os funcionários não são muito simpáticos e as vezes chegam a ser chatos. Inicialmente queriam exigir que eu deixasse meu passaporte na recepção como garantia pela chave (que é uma pulseira eletrônica), mas me neguei e exigiram uma calção de 400 baths. Mas isso não foi um problema. O hostel é excelente. Eu fui só e encontrei diversas pessoas também viajando só, de todas as nacionalidades, inclusive brasileiros.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
10.0

AMAZING! One of the best hostels I've stayed at! You meet so many people, people are very social and it's far enough away from koh Sahn road that you don't hear the rowdiness but close enough to go out to! Scrambled eggs are bomb too but a must stay for meeting backpackers for me!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.