Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Hotel was tight. Only stayed one night but will be back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
8.6

Goed hostel met een leuke sfeer door de gemeenschappelijke ruimte waar veel van de backpackers overdag en voor het uitgaan chillen. De locatie is zeer goed. De slaapzalen zijn groot en slapen kan soms wat bemoeilijkt worden door mensen die terug komen van Koh San Road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Tinka93
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
8.0

It's a good choice to start your trip. It's very easy to meet other travellers and the atmosphere is very relaxing. The stuff was friendly and our room was clean. The only negative aspect is that our room was in spite of air con very hot. We could sleep in other hostel with fan only much better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
8.6

Definitely a great place to stay if you're a solo traveler wanting to meet friends, great vibe and very social hostel. Bathrooms are very clean (as is the rest of the hostel) and great location, close to khaosan but quiet still. Warning, the ac is turned off in the rooms from 12pm until 530ish, but just more opportunity to hang out in the common area and make friends. There was an organized beer pong tournament while I was there too. Don't hesitate to book! I'm glad I did!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, you feel like in a 3* Hotel. I stayed in the 4th floor in the all girls room, it was really quiet there. What i liked the most was the balcony there and also the outside relaxing area was nice! can totally recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
8.3

Firstly, I want to say that there were a lot of really nice things about the hostel -- the dorm rooms were among the nicest I have seen in any hostel and everything was very clean and modern. The only bad side to this hostel is the main staff woman (black glasses and gauges) -- at best, her disposition was 'slightly rude' but on a number of occasions she was quite unpleasant, which really took away from the overall experience. Atmo is friendly but not a party scene like some hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Pour ma première auberge de jeunesse ce sera dur de faire mieux 😃😃😃 un accueil au top des réponses à nos questions, convivialité, des supers rencontres et un emplacement idéal pour les visites et sortir !!!! Très propre autant les chambres que douches et toilettes. J'ai même voulu rester plus mais c'était complet. A très vite pour mon retour sur Bangkok avant de rejoindre la France.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • florispau967
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Very good location close by khao san road,food and markets stalls and streets full of cafès, restaurants but in a quiet ally for a good sleep. It's close by one of the ferry stop on the river.Big lockers for the security of your backpack and kind of courtains to garantee privacy between the beds in the dormitory.Friendly staff and it is possible to book excursions and bus/train/ferry tickets.Nice athmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nbenton92
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a good vibes and great staff. Close to Kob San, but far enough away from the loud music and chaos. Will stay here again next time I'm in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SamelaAnderson
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.4

NapPark was great. Overall super solid hostel. Clean, cozy, helpful staff, felt very Thai. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.