Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Namdo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Namdo Hostel Located at 3rd Floor, 839-18 Naebang-dong, Seo-gu, Gwangju.
Namdo Hostel
South Korea
Gwangju 502-860 3rd Floor, 839-18 Naebang-dong, Seo-gu
95% 157
35.1523369 126.8719625
Namdo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sty 2016
10.0

I had at great time at the hostel. The host helps you find your way around and helps you with recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gialorga
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Gru 2015
10.0

The hostel is well located, near the stadium and the memorial park, which are structures/monuments worth a visit. Moreover, there is a subway station very close to the hostel, so it is easy to move around the city. All the facilities in the hostel are good. The staff are very friendly and willing to help. I would recommend this hostel 100% if you are planning to visit Gwangju.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • the_middle_of_nowhere2734
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Gru 2015
9.7

Great atmosphere, the owner was very helpful and the guests were cool people too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2015
10.0

Really nice place.. Right by the subway.. 10 minutes to bus station.. Nice spot to relax and watch tv.. Owner is extremely nice, and helpful.. Free breakfast! Lots of good day trips the owner will help u do

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2015
9.1

Mr. Park was a great host. He helped us plan day trips out of Gwangju and offered a comfortable house to rest in. We watched TV and played guitar and enjoyed the comfortable couch. Breakfast was eggs and bread and cereal and he made us fish cakes on one of the mornings we were there. There are small lockers to keep your valuables in. One bathroom/shower for males and one females. It was pretty clean and not too far to taxi or bus to the central station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Paź 2015
10.0

I spent there 3 nights and I would recommend this hostel - 100%. Very clean, nice and I felt like being home. Really cozy. Host helped me with buses, so I had not any problem regarding travelling around Gwangju.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your visiting!! I hope to see you next time again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2015
8.9

I can say,this hostel is cool. owner prepare egg, bread plus MILK for guest .(other hotels, no milk ) also towel+soap+shampoo I stay there for 1 week, some guests stay there almost 2 weeks, we can ask the owner to use washing machine FREE. (I think that washing machine is not for us, just for his cloth) The owner go with me to help me to use ATM, he help me to find Korea medicine and carry my baggage. I think, the owner is quite professional, he know how to serve u.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2015
9.7

Great hostel, especially the host is very friendly. He helped me a lot. As I was there 80% of the Guests were Korean, but the host speakes very good English. It is an appartment turned in a hostel and the hosts also live there. That means it is a very home like admosphere, but you have to be open for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2015
10.0

Super guesthouse, on recommande! Le personnel est super sympa et donne de très bon conseils pour visiter la ville!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Sie 2015
10.0

Mr. Park is a perfect host, I hope all travellers visiting his house will agree with me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.