Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Namaste Lodge Located at 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast, Belfast.
Namaste Lodge
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 3FP 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast
88% 162
54.5774596 -5.9198498
Namaste Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Très sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Good location. 15-20 min walk to the city. Friendly and clean. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I love all the positive reviews however when you consider that for less than £25 per person in a large private room you get a large choice of breakfast ALL morning, and free laundry and wifi I wonder what I have to do to get 100 rather than 80% for value for money. I help with loads of info, lots of interesting alternatives etc what more do peoplewant? And the location is fantastic for Belfast in leafy area with ALL amenities including many good restaurants within 100 metres of the house and is aspirational area to move to for locals I have to say it is the BEST part of town to stay in. 10 min walk to university, 20 to town or £5 by taxi,. Namaste is full of art and artefacts from my travels; it may be ecletic but it oozes atmosphere. Sorry folks no swimming pool among the facilities but 3 lovely dogs for anyone who misses their own. often guests join me in some of the 36 parks around Belfast and beyond.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Sehr hilfsbereite und bemühte Eigentümerin. Küche jederzeit zugänglich und reichlich gefüllt. Zum Frühstück hätte ich mir mehr Aufschnitt gewünscht. Unser Zimmer war groß, man darf aber nicht allzu genau auf Spinnweben etc. achten. Bus hält fast direkt vor der Tür und fährt ca. 10 min bis in die Innenstadt. Als Hostel sicherlich empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Paula was agreat host and her knowledge of belfast was outstanding we had agreat night out thanks to her info room was very comfortable was great to have a fully equipped self catering kitchen overall our stay here was fantastic hostel was very clean and tidy highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Just perfect! Paula, the proprietress, has quite some stories and advice to offer what to see in Belfast. We'd definetely recommend staying at Namaste

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent location close to many shops and great restaurants and just a short bus ride from the city centre. Landlady is a wealth of information with three great dogs that live in her private apartment but which she will let you take out to the local park just a few minutes away which is a brilliant way to relax. Clean, well-stocked kitchen, spacious and light rooms. A true home away from home. Can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
7.4

Paula is an excellent host. She definitely has good tips about places and knows Belfast very well. We loved the 2 pubs she recommended. We had a lovely time at Nemaste in Belfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

These young women loved the place so why they gave 6 for value for money is beyond me. At approx. £20 per person in a large very quiet private room (bunk in noisy hostel dormitory probably £15!!) with all morning all you can eat self service breakfast including eggs, 10 choices of cereal, fruit and plain yoghurt, fresh fruit, choice of breads, real butter. Free tea and coffee and a well supplied kitchen if you want to cook! On top of that loads of info on places to visit, eat, party. All I can say is what do you really expect for £20? There is no pleasing some people! Also Namaste is decorated with original art and artefacts, has great local amenities and easy access to university, city centre and tourist spots. The Ormeau Road described as the Hampstead" ie. trendiest, and certainly, friendliest, most congenial part of Belfast.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Todo fue muy agradable y el hostel era muy limpio. La atención recibida muy correcta y amistosa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Familiäre Unterbringung in einem kleinen Reihenhaus. Mein Zimmer war im zweiten Stock, Sanitärräume ein Stockwerk unten. Allgemein sauber, Frühstück selber machen -OK! Im Haus sind drei Hunde, die allerdings nicht in die oberen Stockwerke kommen. (Vielleicht wichtig wenn jemand allergisch ist.) Fernseher im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

This guest called 2hrs after he was meant to arrive to say he would not be coming until the next day at 1.30. He arrived at 7pm. I waited 2 days for him without the manners to inform me or text me his delay. He left 10 hrs later so how he assessed the atmosphere is beyond me. Even though he had to pay for the 2 days it was still less than £70 for 2 nights in private room. Great value for money - especially since his company pay for it. How he can judge security since he was the one who kept me at home waiting for him is astonishing. The place is decorated with original art works; late at night it is quiet and peaceful! He doesn't say what facilities were missing. A swimming pool perhaps.

10 Lip 2016
7.7

This place was lovely and friendly and clean not too far out but far enough away if you wanted to be and plenty of options food and drink wise very close. The kitchen was complete and open 24/7 which is wonderful!! The only downfall we had we that after notifying the owner that we needed to change our booking from 3 nights to 2 nights over 48hrs in advance and she had told us upon arrival that she had sold the night we weren't there for she still charged us for 3 nights. Still great place though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.