Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Namaste Lodge Located at 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast, Belfast.
Namaste Lodge
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 3FP 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast
87% 148
54.5774596 -5.9198498
Namaste Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Familiäre Unterbringung in einem kleinen Reihenhaus. Mein Zimmer war im zweiten Stock, Sanitärräume ein Stockwerk unten. Allgemein sauber, Frühstück selber machen -OK! Im Haus sind drei Hunde, die allerdings nicht in die oberen Stockwerke kommen. (Vielleicht wichtig wenn jemand allergisch ist.) Fernseher im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.7

This place was lovely and friendly and clean not too far out but far enough away if you wanted to be and plenty of options food and drink wise very close. The kitchen was complete and open 24/7 which is wonderful!! The only downfall we had we that after notifying the owner that we needed to change our booking from 3 nights to 2 nights over 48hrs in advance and she had told us upon arrival that she had sold the night we weren't there for she still charged us for 3 nights. Still great place though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
7.4

On main bus route into the city or a nice 30 min walk along the river. Just off a parade of shops from lovely bakers & craft shops to multiple restaurants, takeaways and a Tesco's. Great well equipped kitchen, bread and spreads always available as well as breakfast items. Nice art on the walls and a good supply of books. Paula was very helpful with some great idea's of where to go and how to get there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a great time here. The room was beautiful and the bed was comfortable. What really made the stay more cozy was Paula. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. This includes driving us to an attraction we wanted to see instead of letting us walk in the rain. I will stay here every time I'm in Belfast. Such a positive experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.4

Having stayed here over the weekend, I can say that the accomodation was excellent, we had a spacious bedroom located right next to a large well equipped kitchen, the landlady was a very gracious host who couldn't have been more helpful, it's a great location close to the city with good local facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time in Belfast, which was made even better thanks to our stay at Namaste. As soon as we arrived we felt at home, with Paula being extremely friendly, a font of knowledge about the area and great tips about where to eat/visit. The facilities, especially the set up in the kitchen so you help yourself to breakfast at any time and/or cook using all the equipment and spices etc make it an excellent base to explore Belfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel away from the bustle of city center, while still having amenities nearby. Owner is a great source of information and entertainment, and is just like your mom away from home (in a good way) :) dogs on-site were friendly and thoroughly lovable; be sure to budget time for playing with them! Great value, will definitely return if visiting Belfast again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Two delightful guests. I always feel the need to comment when I get marked down for location, Namaste is situated on most ethnically diverse and least sectarian section of any road in Belfast, It has within 100m vegan and veggie restaurants/bakeries, 10 coffee bars, prize winning off licence, a very large park, and only 12 mins to University and 20 mins to centre.. It is 5 mins drive to the 20km Lagan River country park. They guys enjoyed a beautiful walk with the dogs only 5 mins drive from the house.

21 Maj 2016
9.1

We had a great stay. The room was nice and big and comfortable. Staff where lovely. And the kitchen was nice with everything you need. A little walk into the centre but not too far.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
7.4

The hostel is in a house converted to hostel. We had a lovely clean spacious airy room (room 1). However, cleanliness was not great otherwise. of the 2 bathrooms available only the one with bath/shower was really clean enough to use. The kitchen, which offered a wide range of self-service breakfast, could have been cleaner. The host was very helpful with all information about the town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I really want to stay in place which has everything perfect for the price these people are paying including all morning self service breakfast which most people love for freedom to do as they want. The shared areas are cleaned every day. There is a small problem with condensation in the bathroom; the guests often leave a mess in kitchen, which is cleaned up by me or Amanda but sometimes not till next day if its late. Hostels charge same for sharing room with loads of people, no original paintings on walls. As for Location, it is the best part of Belfast by a long way; tree lined Ormeau Rd, ethnically mixed non sectarian, and 10 coffee shops; much better than Falls, Shankill, or anywhere in North or East Belfast, 10 mins from uni, and best 2 parks in Belfast ie Ormeau - 2 minutes, Botanic 10. Room 1 is 16 long and has a sofa coffee table and work station/desk and proper office chair. What do you want for your money?

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect. Can't expect anything more for the amazing price. Paula is a great host and gave us lots of information about the area. Room was really comfy and warm. Shower was great, plenty of hot water! Thanks Paula! Jonny & Tash.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.