Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Namaste Lodge Located at 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast, Belfast.
Namaste Lodge
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 3FP 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast
88% 170
54.5774596 -5.9198498
Namaste Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

We had a great time staying at Namaste lodge! Paula is very welcoming and helpful! Told us everything we needed to know and we would definitely come back if we had an opportunity! The house is lovely and the rooms are clean : Too bad we couldn't stay longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing!namaste is really good and confurtable and Paula is amazing..the tips she gave us for our trip was perfect! Well worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Awesome accomodation, especially considering the price. Paula is an incredible host, giving great advice and even took us out on a car trip. The kitchen is well equipped, and it's a joy to cook there. Only complaint I have is that there's only a table for four people, which means that breakfast can be a litte uncomfortable if too many people get up the same time. If we ever get back to Belfast, we certainly will stay at Namaste again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

What a wonderful place to stay!! I would highly recommend staying here. Paula was lovely and helped us plan our trip up to Giant's Causeway. She told us the best places to go for food and live music, and supplied is with fresh fruit and breakfast and tea and lots of love. 💖

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely accommodation. Paula, the host, was extremely lovely and more than helpful any time we had a query about places to go and things to do. Very clean with great kitchen facilities too. 5/5⭐️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Visitors don't seem to get that the area I live is the most congenial, ethnically mixed pleasant well appointed neighbourhood in Belfast. 5/10 min walk to university area, 10 min bus to centre, or 20/25 min lovely walk or £5 taxi. The best indicator of its popularity is the fact there are now 10 coffee bars in within 200 metres of the house including several vegan and veggie options in the superb bakery and some coffee bars.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place, probably the best I've stayed at on this holiday. Nice private room. Nice kitchen and bathroom. The owner was incredibly helpful and nice. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Couldn't have asked for a better stay. The B&B was so clean, so comfortable and so homely. Paula was such a wonderful host. She showed us around and even gave us tips on places to eat, drink. And she then left us to our own devices but if we needed anything she was more than happy to help. Location is great aswell, just a cheap 5 minute bus journey to the city centre. Definitely staying here again when I visit Belfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.6

Nice place with OK access to Belfast. The owner is able and willing to put together tours, etc. for you. We did the Black Taxi Tour with Martin and it was tremendous!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Très sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Good location. 15-20 min walk to the city. Friendly and clean. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I love all the positive reviews however when you consider that for less than £25 per person in a large private room you get a large choice of breakfast ALL morning, and free laundry and wifi I wonder what I have to do to get 100 rather than 80% for value for money. I help with loads of info, lots of interesting alternatives etc what more do peoplewant? And the location is fantastic for Belfast in leafy area with ALL amenities including many good restaurants within 100 metres of the house and is aspirational area to move to for locals I have to say it is the BEST part of town to stay in. 10 min walk to university, 20 to town or £5 by taxi,. Namaste is full of art and artefacts from my travels; it may be ecletic but it oozes atmosphere. Sorry folks no swimming pool among the facilities but 3 lovely dogs for anyone who misses their own. often guests join me in some of the 36 parks around Belfast and beyond.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.