Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Namaste Lodge Located at 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast, Belfast.
Namaste Lodge
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 3FP 7 Rushfield Avenue, Belfast
86% 177
54.5774596 -5.9198498
Namaste Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.3

Este Lodge es muy acogedor y tanto la habitación, baño, ducha y cocina estan muy limpias y muy bien acondicionadas. La unica pega que le pongo es que hacía frio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
4.9

No hot water and the place was a little dirty. We were disappointed for the price be we paid

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
9.1

Great stay in Namaste Lodge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kjade018
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
4.9

Unfortunately this accommodation was not clean. We arrived four hours after check-in time and the room was not ready with dirty sheets, towels and other people's clothing left in there at arrival. In addition, the floor had not been vacuumed in a long time and the bathrooms were not very cleanly either. I would suggest getting a cleaning service or help to turn over the rooms better. Sorry to say I was not impressed with this stay and would not recommend it for the price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The room was overlooked; my mistake; my cleaner didn't realised it needed cleaning. I changed the bed etc within 20 mins, and gave them a reduction of �10. The rooms are vacuumed every day. There was a family who arrived after 7 trumatic months of travel not knowing where they were who did take up some space, but were very welcome as is everyone else and they brought life and energy to Namaste. I'm sorry if they didn't feel it because there was a lot going on and with a new �2000 walk in shower so seems there is no pleasing some people.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

We had a great time staying at Namaste lodge! Paula is very welcoming and helpful! Told us everything we needed to know and we would definitely come back if we had an opportunity! The house is lovely and the rooms are clean : Too bad we couldn't stay longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing!namaste is really good and confurtable and Paula is amazing..the tips she gave us for our trip was perfect! Well worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Awesome accomodation, especially considering the price. Paula is an incredible host, giving great advice and even took us out on a car trip. The kitchen is well equipped, and it's a joy to cook there. Only complaint I have is that there's only a table for four people, which means that breakfast can be a litte uncomfortable if too many people get up the same time. If we ever get back to Belfast, we certainly will stay at Namaste again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

What a wonderful place to stay!! I would highly recommend staying here. Paula was lovely and helped us plan our trip up to Giant's Causeway. She told us the best places to go for food and live music, and supplied is with fresh fruit and breakfast and tea and lots of love. 💖

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely accommodation. Paula, the host, was extremely lovely and more than helpful any time we had a query about places to go and things to do. Very clean with great kitchen facilities too. 5/5⭐️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Visitors don't seem to get that the area I live is the most congenial, ethnically mixed pleasant well appointed neighbourhood in Belfast. 5/10 min walk to university area, 10 min bus to centre, or 20/25 min lovely walk or £5 taxi. The best indicator of its popularity is the fact there are now 10 coffee bars in within 200 metres of the house including several vegan and veggie options in the superb bakery and some coffee bars.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place, probably the best I've stayed at on this holiday. Nice private room. Nice kitchen and bathroom. The owner was incredibly helpful and nice. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.