Hostelworld.com

NYC Summer Dorms

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
NYC Summer Dorms Located at 1 University Plaza, Brooklyn, NY 11201, New York.
NYC Summer Dorms
USA
New York NY 11201 1 University Plaza, Brooklyn, NY 11201
67% 263
40.6916048 -73.9803671
NYC Summer Dorms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2015
6.3

The dorms are pretty good if you wanna save money and get a place to sleep and don't care about anything else. Location is great, subway is right in front of the building, downtown Brooklyn a short walk away, as well as Brooklyn Heights. This isn't really a hostel but more like a dorm, nothing is going on there, it's just a place to sleep, don't expect anything more. They didn't ask for student ID and there are no lockers for luggage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2015
6.3

I stayed in this Hostel for three nights and altogether it was ok for the quite cheap price. The rooms were total different to the pictures and not very clean as they are purged only once per week. The washing room wasn't really clean either and only 1 out of 3 showers had warm water. Besides that the price is quite cheap and the security is very high, because it is located on a campus. From the location you can get very fast to Manhattan via Metro which lays directly in front of the campus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sie 2015
2.6

This place feels like a squat. Neither bedrooms nor bathrooms are particularly clean. The place felt like somewhere waiting for demolition. There are no lockers. Keycard stopped working on first day and was told that there was no way to give me spare so every time i went to bathroom i had to get reception to let me back into the bedroom. Madness. One of the worst places I've ever stayed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Lip 2015
5.7

First and foremost, the room I stayed in was incredibly dirty. While I was given clean linens, that's where cleanliness stopped. The common areas where also quite dirty and the bathroom sinks were constantly filled with hair. There was no atmosphere whatsoever as this was a dorm building, much like an apartment. The location was fantastic as it was right on the Q train that was an express to Manhattan, and at roughly $25 a night, you can put up with the short comings for a few days.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Lip 2015
6.9

You pay for what you get.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dominikana, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2015
8.9

Excelente ubicación.. muy cercana a varias estaciones de tren, excelente precio y servicios generales de todo el personal de seguridad de la instalación y de atención al cliente! Higiene regular en las habitaciones. También deberia tener un lugar seguro para guardar el equipaje cuando el huesped registra la salida del hostal pero necesita pasear unas horas más en la Gran Manzana!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Gjokaemanuel3974
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Lip 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Tani nocleg ludzi wszystkich liniach pracy, bardzo ścisłych zasad i bez wspólnych działaczy lub pomocy z niczego, ale tanie noclegi, w prawo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2015
9.7

Great place for that short getaway to the city. Very accessible to all the hottest places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2015
2.6

Dirty, expensive

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2015
9.1

The shared bathroom is never great, but it was fine using it. The building was secure and close to the subway. You can get to all the great sights in minutes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.