Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NISEKO Backpackers Hostel TABI-TSUMUGI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 41 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 41 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
NISEKO Backpackers Hostel TABI-TSUMUGI Located at 44 Asahi, Kutchan-cho,Abutagun Hokkaido, , Hokkaido Niseko.
NISEKO Backpackers Hostel TABI-TSUMUGI
Japan
Hokkaido Niseko 044-0083 44 Asahi, Kutchan-cho,Abutagun Hokkaido
98% 41
42.9046551 140.7415580
NISEKO Backpackers Hostel TABI-TSUMUGI
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
10.0

Really excellent hostel. It is convenient, comfortable and clean and the host, Ryo, is extremely helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to hike in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a small guesthouse with a very homey feel to it. The owner is a super nice guy will help you enjoy your stay at Kutchan to the maximum. He drove to a nearby Onsen and to from the trailhead of Mt. Yotei. Can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • doyouwannadance
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel with cozy and private beds, and a wonderful owner/manager who gave me lots of advice and recommendations, and even unexpectedly offered to drive me to and from my hiking spot, and then to the train station when I left.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
10.0

It was possibly the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at. The layout of the dormitory was such that it seemed like a private room, the beds were incredibly spacious and comfortable. Ryo made the experience even better - he was extremely kind and attentive and drove us to all our nearby destinations, sparing us the difficulty of catching multiple buses early in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Wonderful place with an amazing view from the living room. It's clean and convenient to access from Kutchan Station. Ryo is such an attentive host and an absolute pleasure to stay with. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic experience in Tabi Tsumugi! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Tabi Tsumagi was a winderful experience. Staying here was definitely a highlight of my trip so far. Firstly you're surrounded by breathtaking mountains: there's a crazy view of Mt Yotei from the living room window. Secondly you have Ryo looking after you: he's one of the nicest people I've ever met and he's incredibly generous with his time and patience. The place has a wonderful atmosphere and seems to attract like minded people. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Much love and tha

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Loved this place!! Our favourite in Japan so far. Simple Japanese tatami mats but comfortable futons. Leo the owner was so helpful! He drove us to and from Mt Yotei for free and dropped us off at the station twice. Loads of maps and tourist info available. Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Excellent facilities especially the dining / kitchen area which had lovely views and was just really stylish! Free tea and coffee!! Just can't recommend this place enough...you get what you pay for!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.