Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1443
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
8.6

I had a great stay! The hostel was super reasonably priced and the owner was so nice and helpful! She pointed out all the good places to go eat and visit :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

역에서 가까워서 좋았고 분위기가 좋아 외국인과 대화할수 있는 자연스러운 분위기 입니다 역에 가까운곳 조식 보안 청결도 추천

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

I loved it at my friends they go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. It was my bday while I was there and she even made us sangrias. Just so warm and welcoming. Not a party hostel if that's what ur looking for but everything is great and the location is right next to transport and it's pretty well right in the centre. Can't wait to see you guys again sometime xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Loved the hostel. Nadia is so welcoming and sweet, and the food map she gives you is gold. Close to the train station so great location for day trips, but also close to all the main attractions of Florence. When I come back to Florence, I'll definitely be staying here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
10.0

너무 좋았다. 마치 우리 엄마처럼 다 챙겨주시고 조식도 맛있고 분위기도 좋고 화장실도 나쁘지 않았고 너무 친절하셨음 물과 오렌지쥬스 커피 티 다 맘껏 먹을수 있다. 단점이라면 약간 좁다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

I have a wonderful experience at My Friends Hostel. While I have only stayed at a few hostels so far, this was by far the best only due to the sociability of people staying there and the staff. Everyone was so kind and I had fun meeting so many different people. The layout is conducive to meeting many others who are staying in the hostel with you. The new staff member who started on my first day was one of the nicest people I've met in my travels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.0

I stayed two nights here. The staff was by far the best! She was very kind and sincere. As for the overall hostel, there's no air con in the room just fans going and the window open. Which was very loud and busy at night. There's no common room so everyone hangs out in the room. Not fun for those who wanted to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Good hostel, the woman who works the front is amazing and so welcoming. Overall Small common area is tougher to meet people though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Nadina is wonderful, she made me feel so welcome. Such a nice atmosphere, it was easy to get there from the train station and into town, and the beds were comfortable. By far the best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Nadina has impossible energy for her guests and hostel, she is personable and responsible, made my stay a lot easier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.