Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1413
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
9.4

My Friends was an excellent and cozy hostile to stay for a night in a beautiful city. The host was very welcoming and extremely helpful in pointing out all the best Florence has to offer!! She made it feel like you were staying at a friend's house:-). Shared rooms were clean and comfortable. It was a great environment for meeting other travelers!! I would definitely stay again if passing through Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Nadina is incredibly friendly, inviting and helpful. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Absolutely phenomenal stay, mostly due to the owner. She is the most amazingly friendly woman, and even gives guests a specialized food map ! Not so great for meeting people, but I stayed in a large mixed dorm and had no issues. Quiet, no lockout, clean, and very comfortable :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, it's a small more cozy place but the staff is what made it sooo amazing! I sadly only spent one night there but the owner made me feel so welcomed and taken care of. I'll be back to Florence just because of her!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

여기 매우 좋아요. 화장실 (샤워실) 3개이고 매우 친철해요. 강추!! 아침 의리의리하게 해주심 ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed! Very small, but cozy atmosphere. Very honest: free breakfast, free towels. Staff was top-notch. Would definitively come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Great staff providing great tips and breakfast! A good base to explore the city and the region.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

The host made my trip - she's super friendly, personable, helpful, and kind. The service is more like what I've received at nice hotels than at most hostels. She clearly cares - about the place and her guests - and that's a wonderful feeling after a few weeks traveling through a foreign place. Otherwise, a very clean but otherwise standard hostel set up, with very comfy beds. ~10 minute walk from everything. Not a party hostel, an excellent choice for slightly more mellow guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my friends. Nadia was an incredible host giving us a map with all the best places to see, eat and drink. She was so lovely giving us some homemade sangria to drink up at the viewpoint of Florence and was super helpful with all the questions we had. Only complaint is that sometimes you had to wait for the bathroom but there were 3 bathrooms for 4 rooms so this might have just been unlucky timing. Would recommend my friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel was simply wonderful! The hostess is so kind and makes you breakfast everyday. She seems to genuinely enjoy taking care of the guests and she really makes the hostel have a nice atmosphere. The only downside was that the room I was in had no AC, so it got quite hot. The hostel is on the ground level so we had to shut the windows to keep out the noise, which made the room quite stuffy. Apart from that my stay was an absolute joy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.