Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
95% 1354
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

My Friends is the best hostel in Florence! They greeted me with open arms, provided local directions to the best places to eat, drink and see. I met several others travelers and in fact spent an entire day touring around with another guest. I can't say enough about My Friends except that I wish I was able to stay longer and can't wait to come back. They make you feel at home and like part of the family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved it! Clean and the lady was super nice. Gave us wine, map with great spots, and made us breakfast. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.7

This place was wonderful! The manager, Nadina, was the sweetest woman ever, super helpful with tips about the city and yummy restaurant recommendations. Three separate, clean bathrooms. Bedroom was not too cramped, with linens provided, and a towel given upon arrival. It is located less than 5 minutes walk from both the train station, leather market and Duomo Catherdral. Overall, this place my my first trip to Florence an experience I'll never forget!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
10.0

we stayed at my friends hostel for 5 days, it was really the best one i had in Europe. the room, showers, toilets were very clean. the best thing in this hostel is NADINA, we will never forget how she treated us, she was very generous, welcoming and her breakfast was always amazing. she helped us with everything ! ... Just don't hesitate booking in my friends hostel if you want to make your stay at Florence much better and enjoyable. Cheers, Yaman.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

As the name of hostel, Nadina was so kind and treated everyone like a real friend. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Very close to the train station and easy walking to all areas of the city. Manager was super from answering questions to providing tips for food or attractions

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.1

The staff were absolutely amazing!!! They took the time to give us a map and gave us recommendations on cheap places to eat. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and everyone staying there was extremely friendly. The area is small but people tend to gather together to hang out. We got an amazing sleep here as it was quiet at night. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel made even more amazing by Nadina the main host, she greets you with a hot drink and a personalised map of Florence which is followed by endless help for your whole stay. It is in a good location walking distance to everything you want to see, only downside is that it is a little tight on space in common areas (but what else would you expect in such an old city) they are all clean and tidy and your bed gets made everyday as well as a breakfast made specially! Thanks My Friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Il personale è estremamente piacevole e disponibile! La camera da 6 letti aveva l'essenziale, ma c'è tutto quello che serve (luce e presa di corrente presenti in ogni letto). La pulizia è buona. Lo spazio in comune è un po' sacrificato nelle dimensioni. La posizione è ottima, poco distante sia dalla stazione che dal centro, ma la via è rumorosa di notte quindi si consigliano i tappi! L'ingresso dell'ostello è difficile da localizzare, utilizzate l'insegna dell'Hotel Monica come

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.4

The couple who run this hostel are the reason why this hostel is rated highly. They are the kindest hosts I've ever met in any hostel and really take care of you. Upon arrival I was even given coffee and cake and had a nice chat with the lady. In the morning, they make you free breakfast and bring it to you (toast, cake, brioche, coffee and jam/butter) so you don't even have to do a thing. They'll even give you a map with all the best places to eat and see marked on it. The facilities were nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.