Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
8.6

We had a great time in Florence staying at this hostel for three nights. Nadina is a great host and extremely helpful with providing information about the city and day trips. The hostel is super close to the train station and walking distance to all of the main areas you want to visit in the city. It was quite hot in the rooms during our day but there are fans on the walls for use. Definitely recommend a night or two here when staying in Florence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

The host of the hostel was the sweetest person alive! She had water for my friend and I, and even when we came back at night she had made us some cold wine! The hostel was right next to the train station and a good walking distance from everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
8.3

Really nice place in a good location! Such friendly and accommodating staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.4

The host Nadina is the best, she's so kind and always helpfull. The hostel has a very convenient location: next to the station and 15 min walking distance from the city center. It is very handy if you want to take a siesta in the afternoon when it is too hot outside (which is what I did) :) It is not a big hostel with only 3-person bedrooms max, that makes it cosy and more relaxed. Firenze is beautiful and I totally recommend this hostel to make your visit an even better experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Nadina is an incredible host. Her attention to detail, as well as her care for all of her guests, makes this hostel feel like a home away from home. I arrived before my check-in time, and she let me keep my backpack at the hostel for while I explored the city. She even made me coffee and a customized map of Florence. Every time I came back to the hostel, she offered coffee, tea, and recommendations for what to do in the city. I highly recommend staying here. You will not regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.0

We stayed at My friend for Two nights. The location was very close to the city centre, just within just a short walking distance. The beds were made up every day with new sheets. The hostel was run by the nicest lady. Free Breakfast every morning as soon as you woke up. Over all we had a good stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.4

Excellent. Nice atmosphere. Very fried ly and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.4

I spent two nights in Florence at this hostal. It's good, Nadine is really nice, she will give you a map with all the tips of where to eat and what to do. Also she will prepare your breakfast, and it's free! I feel lockers could be improved, but I don't have any complains. Like any hostal you could complain about the noises from other guests, but the solution is simple: Earplugs. Last thing: The hostal is near a park with a beautiful lagoon, don't miss it! It's a great place to hang out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Me encanta este hostel ! Es segunda vez que lo visitó y es que de verdad apenas llegas sientes que eres bien recibido. La ubicación es excelente solo a unos pasos de la estación de trenes y conectas con todo lo importante de Florencia a pie. Nadina es muy tierna y se preocupa de todo , hasta de hacerte el desayuno y la cama. Hay mucho ambiente de hostel, si viajas solo de seguro te harás amigos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.