Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1552
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
9.7

El hostal está muy cerca de la estación central de trenes en Florencia (5 min. Caminando) De igual forma las principales atracciones quedan muy cerca, el personal es muy amable. Deben llegar a la hora exacta de su check-in o avisar la hora en la que van a llegar para encontrarlos. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
10.0

很好很好的旅館,地點方便 最重要是員工非常好 成間旅館就像一家人 很溫暖

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

정말 좋았습니다. 라디나 호스트의 친절을 이루 말할 수 없네요. 약간의 벽이 얇아서 소음이 들리긴 하지만 술드시고 주무시면 문제 없습니다. 기본적으로 호스텔이상의 서비스를 제공해주어 만족스러웠습니다. I really satisfied your kind service. Do you rememer me? I forgot the key on2:30 am... anyway I enjoy time that stayed in your hostel. i hanged out a lot of freinds there. If i have chance, i will visit again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

I had a great time at My Friends. The name is very fitting as it was super friendly and the small nature of it promoted meeting everyone and hanging out together. The location is great, just a 2 minute walk from the main train station, a short walk to the Duomo and main attractions, and right across the street from a wine/beer shop. The value is great with working wifi and included breakfast, coffee and tea. Nadina is very friendly and helpful and available most of the day happy to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
10.0

모든게 최고에요. 그냥 미소를 머금게됩니다. 너무 내 집처럼 느껴졌어요. . 피렌체 또 간다면 또 머무를것같습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a wonderful host. The second you step in you feel very welcome and taken care of by Nadina. The name of the hostel is perfectly chosen. And since it's a small hostel, you make easily friends with other guests. Great breakfast and there's always tea and coffee for you. Good location, close to the train station and in walking distance to all things to do and see in Florence. Will come back next time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Words cannot describe how amazing this place is. Nadina is by far, hands down, the GREATEST host I have ever encountered. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and just a great person. The location is absolutely ideal. This place was so good, I extended my stay another day. Would recommend this place to anyone in the area and definitely my 1st choice when I return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
10.0

During my stay I was sick and the hostess made me feel right at home. In this instance I was especially grateful that tea was always free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The owner is one of the nicest ladies ever and she will turn your frown upside down

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Nadina is a fantastic host. Breakfast is awesome and super easy to chill and meet people. Great stay here, I would come back. Wifi works great and super close to all of the main attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.