Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is a smaller hostel which I prefer. As a software engineer traveling across Europe, I also appreciated the wifi which was the fastest I've ever had in a hostel. The host was very friendly, offering wine at night and breakfast in the morning. There is a locker with lock provided for your luggage as well as a towel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

Most welcoming and helpful hostel staff I have ever encountered. The place itself is small and doesn't have the large common room and hostel events/bars for those who like big party places, but if you're looking for a more relaxed environment where you can meet some great people then I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nadina is awesome. I stayed with her 5 years ago and will stay again when i visit next. The location is excellent- very short walk from the train station and very close to the Duomo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nadina, who runs the hostel, is honestly the nicest person you will ever meet, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Florence for this sole reason.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really friendly host, even makes breakfast for you. Friendly and warm atmosphere. Good stay overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Loved staying in this hostel last week. The rooms are decent and the my only issue was that the shower drains clogged and pooled making using them sort of unpleasant. However, the water was hot and had lots of pressure. The best part of the hostel was the manager Nadina who was very outgoing and sweet. She constantly answered questions and made suggestions, and was just altogether really nice to be around. The breakfast every morning was nice as well and the location was almost perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nadina is one of the nicest people in all of Florence. Chill, quiet hostel that felt more like someone's home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

A Nadina é um amor de pessoa. Ela me recebeu muito bem e fez de tudo para que eu me sentisse em casa. Adorei a estadia. Deu ótimas indicações de locais para comer e visitar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

By far my favorite hostel I have stayed in. Nadina was incredibly kind, the location was great, and it was easy to meet people. Very open, friendly, and clean place. I would absolutely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fabienemaciel
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

Muito bom. O atendimento foi maravilhoso, espetacular. O lugar é simples mas para uma curta estadia tem um bom custo beneficio e a vantagem de ser bem próximo à estação. De qualquer maneira da pra andar a pé tranquilamente pela cidade toda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.