Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
95% 1484
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

This place is fabulous! Excellent location with the best host there could ever be. I actually felt like I was living at home. Nadina is a superb host and made me feel so very welcome. Would go back here in a heartbeat. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone going to Florence. Thanks for an absolutely wonderful stay Nadina! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostess and a nice, friendly (in a non-party way) vibe. Free breakfast and coffee was a nice touch. I found the one shower a bit awkward and cramped but tried the other one the next day and that was easier to use. Electrical outlets were a bit hard to find but the internet was nice and fast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel with terrific staff who go out of their way to make the stay of guests enjoyable. They have great recommendations for touristy and non-touristy attractions. It's convenient and affordable, and the facilities are very clean. Highly recommended for anyone looking to visit Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place!!! Cool welcoming vibe, met some awesome people here and Nadina is the best! Went out of her way to help me catch a train in the morning, and even gave me a takeaway breakfast!! Thank you for such a chill time in Florence:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent place! It's a cozy place that feels like home away from home. The atmosphere was like I was visiting a friend rather than staying at a hostel for a weekend. Nadina gave me extremely helpful information upon arrival regarding the sights an food! I am absolutely coming back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jlvdomingo1042
  • Filipiny, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay and the host, Nadina, was superb! Just 5 minutes from the train station. Stayed here for a night and Nadina gave us a discount, a fun itinerary and some wine to take with us as we go to Piazzale Michelangelo to see the sunset. Awesome awesome awesome! I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

BOOK THIS HOSTEL!! The owner is the sweetest. Homemade wine and sangria, a fabulous breakfast, a cozy stay that is fun with roommates. Great location. She gives you the best places to eat, shop, and everything! Almost extended my stay another half week because she made my stay so great! Definitely going to come back! Wifi is great, clean, fresh towels and bed made every day. You can use the fridge and kitchen. Great place!! Sending a thank you card becuase it was so great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very cosy hostel, more like an apartment! Met lots of cool people. The lady who owns it is incredibly nice!! I'd recommend highly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have every stayed at! It is in a great location to see everything in Florence and get to the bus or train station quickly. The woman that runs the hostel was extremely hospitable and the breakfast was pretty good. This is by far the best stay I have ever had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great location! Staff was amazing and super helpful- helped figure out what buses to take to get to wineries, called me a cab for a 6am flight the night before so I didn't have to worry about it. Breakfast was an added bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.