Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mustapha' s Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 52 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 52 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Mustapha's is such a nice place to stay. The staff are brilliant and the rooms are quirky. The food is great both in flavour and value and the cocktails are delish! You can stroll down to the quiet beach from the hostel within 1 minute plus the pool is a delight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.7

We've had a great time at Mustapha's. The beach is just across the street, the breakfast is great, the pool is very nice, all is clean and the place has a great atmosphere. Absolutely recommend the place. Although the place is a bit far away from stone town and from the nearby village. But this will not be an issue if you just want to relax or if you rent a car.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay very much. The hostel itself is so relaxing it makes you not want to leave. A quick walk and you basically have a private beach in your backyard and if you walk about another 20 minutes you will find action on the beach with all different tourist activities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place! Really nice people and atmosphere! The breakfast and the food was excellent. Also the pool was amazing, one of the best pools i have been in. Really good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.4

Really great vibe here and the staff were so helpful. We were told the beach was not safe at night but we felt very safe in the hostel. Food took 2 hours from ordering to get it which could have been quicker but was still delicious. Pool is amazing!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
6.9

The place is nice with a pool and the gardens. The restaurant is a mess, we waited more than 1.5h for a soup being the only guests(not only once). They indicate overpriced taxi prices(60USD to Stone town, we ended up paying 30USD)We had a problem with the shower for 4days (no hot water)and got an electric shock each time we touched it, the response of the manager was "it's not strong electricity so it can't be too bad" and "do you really need to have a warm shower?" - go elsewhere for the price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly place, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
8.0

Beautiful atmosphere, great pool, very clean. The food was okay, a little expensive for what you get. Overall I felt the accommodation was overpriced, the single room was rather cramped and hot... not worth $40 a night to me.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Lovely relaxed atmosphere in a place owned by rastafaris. Enjoy the hammocks, the nice pool area or chill by the campfire. The service was welcoming and the food was absolutely delicious! This was the best hotel experience I had in Zanzibar altogether and definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.