Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Musicology Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.0

Overall had a very pleasant stay - Maria is wonderful and was super helpful no matter what questions or inquiries we had. The hostel truly lives up to its name in that there is always music happening. It can get quite noisy in the evenings, so bring earplugs if you plan to sleep early or are a light sleeper! The common areas are nice and conducive to meeting other travellers. Close-ish to lots of things in the Candelaria, but there will be lots of walking up and down hills!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
7.1

Die Rezeption des Hostels ist glücklicherweise 24 Stunden geöffnet, weshalb unsere Anreise am sehr sehr frühen Morgen absolut kein Problem darstellte. Die Mitarbeiter im Hostel sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider haben die Zimmer keine Fenster, weshalb es sehr düster ist, dafür gibt es aber die hellen Innenhöfe. Was die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern und Gemeinschaftsbädern angeht, sollte man nicht zu penibel sein, wenn man sich für dieses Hostel entscheidet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
8.9

Pretty cool, quiet hostel with a comfy layout. Staff interactions were a bit hit or miss (sometimes helpful, sometimes not) and there's a good bit of road noise if you get a bed in a dorm near the street, but overall it's a pleasant place to spend a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.1

We love our stay there :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

No hay wifi, cosa que me enteré cuando llegué (y en verdad lo necesitaba). Las duchas eléctricas que usan no calientan lo suficiente para la temperatura que hace en Bogotá, por lo cual tuve frío al bañarme (a todos los que estábamos ahí nos pareció un punto muy flojo del hostel). Los colchones de las camas son de terror, me desperte 80 veces y no sabía mas como ponerme para descansar. Fue de lo peorcito que me toco en muchos años de visitar hostels. Si bien es económico, no lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a beautiful colonial building - lots of space and light, comfy chairs and hammocks and the bar is a nice feature. The double room is very good value. Some of the staff are absolutely lovely (Patricia in the bar and the girls on the front desk), the manager hangs around but doesn't seem to acknowledge guests. If there's no wifi, why not help guests by suggesting where to get free internet? (e.g. The Botero museum, the library, as I found out).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
5.7

Clique of stoners play music outside your room (staff members included so not really a temporary situation). If you want to wear elephant pants and play a uke at 3 am, if that's your thing, sure. Otherwise, would not recommend coming here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

I had a great time it was a very nice hostel. Location was perfect and had a great vibe. The girl from the reception alejandra was very friendly and helpful. I would always come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, there was a good atmosphere - also some nice hammocks to sit in and read. Beds are really comfortable with thick duvets which is important in Bogota!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
6.3

몰겠어여..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.