Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Musicology Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
5.7

Awful experience! Booked an ensuite room for two nights. Arrived to find our room had been taken and we had to stay in a basic room and wait until 12pm the next day to check in to the correct room. There was no hot water, the shower was freezing cold. On checkout they overcharged us for our room we finally agreed a price but we still had to pay for two nights in an ensuite. I would definitely not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.6

This hostel needs bookings. I had a 6-8 bed (2 seemed to be out of commission) to myself for 2 nights, really comfy beds and good lockers under the beds. Kitchen needs a bit of TLC. There is a bar at the back which I wish I went into earlier to mix with the other guests and staff earlier. The staff don't speak English but if the previous American owner is around you will be alright. Really helpful guy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
6.0

Equipe atenciosa, mas não sabiam ajudar miifo com informações da cidade (muitos viajantes trabalhando no hostel). Quartos antigos e com roupa de cama velha (tenho dúvidas se trocaram a da minha cama quando fiz check in). O banheiro do quarto era escuro e mal limpo. Havia um banheiro na área comum, porém era aberto e muito frio, pois entrava vento. E havia poucos banheiros. Apesar de não ser muito seguro a noite, o bairro é lindo e perto dos principais pontos turísticos. Bar interno legal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • gpcarnevale
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
10.0

This place was great! Good wifi, comfortable beds, nice kitchen and lounge areas. It's a very short walk to the big central plaza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
5.4

Nous sommes outrées par le comportement du personnel. Lors du règlement de notre note, ils se sont trompés et nous ont demandé le lendemain via Facebook de leur envoyer de l'argent sur leur compte pour rattraper leur erreur. Nous avons été très surprise par la demande, Martin ZUbia nous a insulté et Alexander Kalinowski nous a carrément souhaité de mourir. C'est extrêmement scandaleux et nous espérons que les propriétaires réagiront en conséquence. C'est dommage car c'est un bon hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • annalalira6077
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Staff very friendly. Not so clean but very cheap. Perfect position, at 5 minutes walking from Bolivar square but in a quiet street. Good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
7.1

I liked the location. The staff was nice. The bathroom in my dorm was basically out of commission since before I checked in, but the door wouldn't close anyway so even if it worked, I probably wouldn't have used it. My bed wasn't comfortable. For the price, it's a good deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
7.1

Good hostel not great, was a bit dead at times. Staff are nice and bar is a good touch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • paulojunior
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
10.0

Muito bom

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
6.6

The hostal itself is quite nice. It's clean, offers adequate accommodations. Our only complaint is the fact that there are several signs around the building that say NO SMOKING. Yet, people smoke in the common area. It wouldn't be a problem if there were no signs, but since there are, it makes the hostal seem a bit hypocritical. The staff is young, and there is no real management. In fact, they were the ones smoking most of the time. If you don't care about smoking then you'll love it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.