Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Musicology Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.1

We love our stay there :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

No hay wifi, cosa que me enteré cuando llegué (y en verdad lo necesitaba). Las duchas eléctricas que usan no calientan lo suficiente para la temperatura que hace en Bogotá, por lo cual tuve frío al bañarme (a todos los que estábamos ahí nos pareció un punto muy flojo del hostel). Los colchones de las camas son de terror, me desperte 80 veces y no sabía mas como ponerme para descansar. Fue de lo peorcito que me toco en muchos años de visitar hostels. Si bien es económico, no lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a beautiful colonial building - lots of space and light, comfy chairs and hammocks and the bar is a nice feature. The double room is very good value. Some of the staff are absolutely lovely (Patricia in the bar and the girls on the front desk), the manager hangs around but doesn't seem to acknowledge guests. If there's no wifi, why not help guests by suggesting where to get free internet? (e.g. The Botero museum, the library, as I found out).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
5.7

Clique of stoners play music outside your room (staff members included so not really a temporary situation). If you want to wear elephant pants and play a uke at 3 am, if that's your thing, sure. Otherwise, would not recommend coming here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

I had a great time it was a very nice hostel. Location was perfect and had a great vibe. The girl from the reception alejandra was very friendly and helpful. I would always come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, there was a good atmosphere - also some nice hammocks to sit in and read. Beds are really comfortable with thick duvets which is important in Bogota!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.6

Für den Preis top, allerdings ging die ganze Zeit das Internet nicht und schon morgens hörte man laute Musik von einer benachbarten Bar. Trotzdem gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
9.1

Muy buen staff, amigable y buen informados. Ducha caliente aceptable, camas comodas. Creo que cuando vuelva a bogota ire a este hostal nuevamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
4.9

The worse experience i had so far. Starting form the fact that they don't have wifi, but I could probably live with that. Apparently they had problems with hot water, so people were coming in our room to take a shower. But the best thing happened with the laundry.. they gave us back the stuff still wet, with "new" stains,and other issues. The manager instead of apologize was telling me that this things can happened.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Elizabeth, We do apologize for the inconvience with your laundry, the manager talked to te cleaning lady regarding that and also she told the recepcionist not to charge you for it. Again, we apologize for that. On the other hand, you stayed in the biggest room in the hostel and its inevitable to have people using a share bathroom. Anyway, we hope you have a pleasent trip and if you come back to Bogotá we hope to see you so we can give you a better experience on our hostel, we owe it to you. Best Regards, Musicology's Family

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
4.9

Pas propre, chambres humides, il fait froid et l'eau chaude est hasardeuse..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.