Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Music City Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
10.0

There was no common area but stuff great and arrangement of facilities good with good details and design.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolute gem, cheap and super friendly staff, who were so prompt and helpful. We got a great room, spacious and with a comfy bed. Clean, well kept and more than what we'd need for our stay in the city. Prior to arrival we read that some people had had noise issues, but seriously - there's none. We heard bands practising in the entrance, but that's it. Also, the location was perfect. You'll be close to public transport and in walkable distance to most things here. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien, el problema era que no había suficientes baños. Igual el refrigerador del cuarto podría ser mejor, ya que no servía muy bien. La televisión era de mala calidad:/ Fuera de eso todo genial :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.6

Its more like a hotel but the music theme is awesome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
8.6

This was really clean, and the location is super convenient. Staff is really helpful. A problem is not having personal study lumps for each bed in dorms, which makes reading hard. Lockers are small, and I wish there was 24/7 reception. If you don't necessarily want a common area, I definitely suggest this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.6

Perfect location, you can walk every part of the city it's really in the middle and good spot for nightlife too. Double bed rooms really looks like a fancy hotel, only problem is shared bathroom but it's not a that big deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
5.4

Do not stay at this hostel if you are travelling alone and hoping to meet people. There is absolutely no common area or kitchen area so there is no atmosphere at all. Lack of kitchen area means you spend more money on food so although it's a bit cheaper than other hostels in SF I would look at others.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
6.9

I didn't realize this hostel didn't have a kitchen or common room when I booked it, those features would have been good. The rooms are expensive, but clean. Unfortunately my room didn't have a toilet, so I had to go through the hallway and use a key card to use the bathroom in the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.6

my electronics were stolen out of locked luggage inside the room. they don't have lockers or trunks that fit your luggage. the lower bunk was so low you could not sit on your bed upright. there is no elevator so be prepared to carry luggage. they provided shampoo bottles and soap. I've stay in many hostels and this is the first time Ive gotten anything stolen so no I would not stay there again! Lots of travellers/ people.. musicians etc going in and out of the building.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

Clean,Safe,awesome location,comfortable beds,own bathroom and own kitchen in woman's dorm. Unfortunately no breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.