Hostelworld.com

Mundo Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Mundo Hostel Located at Sarego 10, , Krakow.
Mundo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-047 Sarego 10
94% 1084
50.0569588 19.9419657
Mundo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
8.9

Well-located, clean and cosy hostel in between the old town and the Jewish district. Staff was helpfull. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.9

Mundo is a quiet hostel, located away from traffic noises, with friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is plentiful and the place is quite clean. Some of the beds have a shelf next to them (India room) which is good for placing your things, but access to the locker under the bed seems complicated due to narrow space. Negatives: squeeky bed frames (please oil them!), the computer/wifi won't let you check your Hotmail account.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
9.1

Really chilled out place. Good if you want a hostel that's gonna be quieter so you can recharge. Perfect location between main square and Jewish quarter. They organise trips to Auchswitz and Salt Mines. Beds are comfortable and everything was really clean. Basic breakfast in the morning only used it once. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at Mundo hostel. The staff were really nice and polite and the breakfast was great. Location was perfect, so i totally recommend this hostel to others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel que visite en todo mi viaje ! Un 10 TODO. Sin palabras.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kevinbrooker
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.9

My stay at Mundo was sound its perfect for the old town where its very close, its clean the staff are all very helpful and keen to help. Good security and big hello Aga....Kev Would use it again and reccomend to people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.1

A lovely hostel, near to all the amenities and tourist attractions, with a nice communal area and cheerful decor. The complementary breakfast was very nice, and the majority of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. One member of staff was slightly less helpful than the others, we got the impression that he was a bit more bothered with socialising with his friends than giving good customer service, but he was still ok, just not as pleasant and helpful as the other 3! A great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at Mundo, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was quiet but near to everything only a short pleasant stroll to the castle, main market square, main stations and Kazimierz . I traveled here with my teenage son and it was perfect for us, than you Mundo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
9.7

Noce little cosy hostel. kind staff. great breakfast. only weird thing is that you are always "observed" when using the toilet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay! Christopher (sp?) in particular was incredible - very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.