Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mundo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Mundo Hostel Located at Sarego 10, , Krakow.
Mundo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-047 Sarego 10
95% 1136
50.0569588 19.9419657
Mundo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
10.0

I arrived at 8am because my train was delayed and the staff was incredibly comprehensive, they offered me breakfast and coffe to feel better and even it was morning they had my bed ready. The hostel is beautiful and has great atmosphere. I will definetly stay there if i go to Kracow again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.1

A great, even if quite pricey, hostel. The only two issues were the noisy bed, and the lack of bikes for rent (despite what it says on the ad).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! We booked a double room and had a great sleep. There is some noise in the hall from other guests but not a huge problem. The included breakfast was fantastic! On the first morning there were eggs provided as well which were delicious. Staff are super friendly and breakfast is also a nice opportunity to meet other guests around the table. Everything was clean with good facilities and kitchen. There is a supermarket 5 mins down the road. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Very Nice staff, always available for advices ! Great location. I definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

A lovely place. Cleaned and good atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy buena predisposición de los chicos / as que trabajan ahí. El lugar es muy lindo y tranquilo. Tiene un super desayuno incluido 👌🏼👌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.7

A great hostel in a central location - walking distance from the main town square and Jewish quarter. The staff were very welcoming and always willing to help us to arrange excursions during our stay. The free breakfast was fantastic and added to the homely, sociable atmosphere at Mundo. Would definitely return and highly recommend to others travelling to Krakow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.4

The location was great for walking to old town, the Jewish distrit, and every where I wanted to go. The staff are super friendly and helpful and even set breakfast out for you when you want to get an early start to your day. The one key to a room system is a bit odd but it works. And the deck is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Everything about this place was great. My stay in Krakow was wonderful and that is in part because I felt so great at the hostel. And the breakfast was the best I've eaten in a hostel yet. Great plus about this hostel is that you have a big garden to have your coffee in. The only minus was getting charged for towel rental. It's no biggies, I just think that when it's offered it's always a "wow, thank you!" moment instead of a "oh, right, sure... here".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Extremely clean and fantastic breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.