Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mundo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lip 2017
9.4

Clean hostel, short walk to the old town and Kazimierz (both abt. 15 mins). Breakfast is really good. Would stay here again. The only thing that could be improved is the key: There is just one single key for the dorm. The one who leaves last hands the key to the reception but during my stay the room was always open and never locked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Really fantastic stay! The staff were very helpful and friendly. Very clean and comfy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much and hope to see you next time :)

  • lukedbatt
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.3

One key per room is a really weird rule and creates a weird room dynamic. Amazing bathrooms and good lockers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.7

The hostel was exactly what I wanted. It was a little outside (maybe 10 mins) walk from the market square, but this meant that it was reasonably quiet in the evenings. The bed was comfortable, with lockers in the rooms and a new bathroom. There was only one toilet and 2 showers for 3 rooms, which I thought would be a problem but I never had to wait more than a couple of minutes. The breakfast included was tasty (continental) and was a good opportunity to chat to other travelers. Staff were great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Newly renovated building and clean. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Very clean, safe, and laid back hostel. Facilities are all new, beds are comfy and breakfast very tasty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.4

We absolutely loved Mundo. It's very clean and overall has a great vibe. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is one of the best I've ever had at a hostel. However, it is extremely quiet and difficult to meet people. If you want a peaceful stay, definitely book this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Cute, quiet location nearby popular routes! Loved the atmosphere. P

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Stayed at many hostels prior, definitely one of the best! Sebastian is the nicest most informative and helpful of all staff! Gave great recommendations on food and sites to visit. Helped us confirm our tour next day, and answered all questions. Room was immaculate! Nicest hostel by far and we've stayed in many. Breakfast was incredible, staff was the most friendly we've experienced. Met a few great hotel-goers in lounge area and the location couldn't have been better. Can't wait to return again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.