Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Muffin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
5.7

I visited hostel with my family. I booked one room thinking it is 1 double bed room (It was single bed only :(. But I slept on the floor on a Matress for which I paid 50 euros extra. It was a very small room with a bathroom like in a Bus. No towels/No soap/ bathroom is completely wet after shower. Exhaust in bathroom is too slow that it will be fresh again in 1 hour after use. Kitchen does not provide many of the necessary things and you have to have them personal. Overall we could spent night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Best nights sleep we've had on our trip. They are bunk beds but really comfy. Cleanest and most well equipped hostel kitchen I have ever come across. Nice garden to eat in/hang out in. Really helpful staff. Definitely not a party/social hostel, but a good base to explore the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on booking.com. We are really glad that you appreciated the hard work of our staff and you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

8 Sie 2017
8.0

A little removed from the city center but good value, pretty backyard, and staff was really nice and helped deal with a noise issue very promptly. Spacious, clean, lots of storage (no lockers in the room but they are available). Towels are free if you ask. Really nice place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
3.7

Está apartado del centro en una zona residencial. No hay a menos de un kilómetro ningún tipo de servicio que necesites (comida, farmacia, pub). Es muy caro, hay que pagar en efectivo (era digno de ver la cara de todos los clientes cuando iban a pagar), el desayuno caro también, 6,50€, y no era mejor que otros sitios. Los colchones viejos y malos. No he estado en uno peor que este, y viajo mucho. Me he cambiado los días que me quedan a otro. Jamás volveré ni recomendaré

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on booking.com. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay in our hostel. We are trying to do everything to make our guests' stay as best as possible, unfortunately it wasn't enough for you. We are sorry once again and we hope that your stay in Salzburg was satisfying. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.9

The staff are so so lovely and so willing to help with ANYTHING! The rooms and bathrooms are super clean, beds very comfortable too. Location is a little out of the old town, not a difficult walk but walking home by myself in the dark made me a little uncomfortable (due to distance). There is a large, beautiful garden that I had a picnic dinner in many night, so lovely. A very very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are really glad that you had such a great time in Muffin Hostel. Thank you for so positive comment. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

7 Sie 2017
8.3

Nous avons passé 2 nuits au Muffin hostel début août; tres bon rapport qualité prix! L'auberge n'est pas dans le centre mais à 15mn du centre à pieds donc tres accessible ! Nous étions dans un dortoir de 4 assez spacieux avec un coin bureau / rangement. Les parties communes sont très propres! Je recommande cette auberge!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on booking.com. We are really glad that you appreciated your stay in Muffin Hostel. We hope that we will see you again in the future! Kind regards, Muffin Hostel Team

5 Sie 2017
7.1

Pros, good kitchen and laundry facilities, nice garden terrace to sit at and pretty close to a bus stop or a 20min walk into town. Cons, lacks atmosphere, kitchen is too small to socialise, more of a family hostel, bar downstairs was never open in the week i was there. 20min walk from the nearest shops and atm and no lockers provided, tho you can request one for a deposit Other, Most staff members really friendly and happy to help organise tours but dont know buses/trains to surrounding towns.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
6.9

Good hostel but expensive. 15 minutes to go in the center

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • morenorthern2686
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
6.9

Clean and quiet, but out of the way and expensive for what it is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
5.4

on peut dire que l'hostel s'intéresse un peu trop à son bénéfice du chiffre qu'à l'accueil et au soin de ses clients ! situation délicate : l'une de nous s'est reveillée avec des boutons de PUCES de lit sur Les Bras, les jambes et les pieds! Pensant que l'hôtel serait réceptif à ce genre de problème nous les avons informés. Au lieu de s'excuser et de trouver une solution, leur réaction fut froide et désuète d'empathie! l'amabilité ce n'est pas sorcier face au prix et à l'affluence de l'hostel...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are glad you appreciated the cleanliness of the rooms. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the work of our staff but we hope that despite the problem that you have mentioned, you enjoyed your stay in Salzburg. Kind regards, Muffin Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.