Hostelworld.com

Mr. Rome

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Mr. Rome Located at Via Umberto Biancamano 23, , Rome.
Mr. Rome
Italy
Rome 8 00185 Via Umberto Biancamano 23
84% 273
41.8877101 12.5106382
Mr. Rome
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
6.0

The water is always cold, it's horrible. Pretty close to all the sites, you can walk to the colosseum, it's not far. You have to climb 3 flights of stairs and there is no lift. The door is extremely hard to open. I came back at like 12am and I couldn't open the door and the staff leaves at 11pm. If it wasn't for some guys that were up hanging out in the common room, I would have been locked out for the night. It's basically a house turned hostel so not a lot of outlets, fine for 1-2 nigh

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.3

The staff are outstanding, friendly, and knowledgable. Location is pretty far from the center of the city, but it is close enough to a metro station to not be too inconvenient. The one negative was the bathrooms - one was very dirty another had a broken toilet. Would probably look to try somewhere else next time, but ultimately a nice stay with great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff were super helpful and offered terrific recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
7.4

The staffs are great. Roommates are also great. Location is good. Everything you need for a hostel. However I think it is a bit overrated, and a bit pricey. I mean, it is a very normal hostel. XD. A bit too many beds in one small room. ( it makes me feel like a hospital during earthquake lol ) And there are only 2 bathrooms, which is not very convenient.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.1

The location of this hostel is great and the staff is very welcoming! Make sure to note if you are booking with them the time that their reception closes. We had to cab from the airport to make it there in time and it cost us an arm and a leg. The bathrooms were nice as well as the set up in the rooms. Only downfall was that their stove top was broken so it was tricky to make food. All In all I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • allen1rugger6713
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.0

The woman who works here is good. She is knowledgable and helpful. Beds are a bit rough but not all to bad No lockers just honor system. I would met great people here and a hostel is only as good as the people who stay in it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • shubhom
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
4.6

We had booked to stay four nights in Mr Rome but decided to leave after two nights because of the following: - the hot water and gas stopped working for an entire night - the reception was unmanned at night despite being told it would be - we found other guests had logged into the reception computer and accessed a confidential spreadsheet containing every guests full name and dates of stay When we told the receptionist she was dismissive and could not care less. Sorry Mr Rome never again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
7.4

Close to a metro station, with a quiet surrounding neighborhood. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful at check in, but they are not always around. Wifi works great, and you have access to a kitchen No lockers provided. It's a small hostel, so you get to know your roommates well. 2 bathrooms, sometimes there's a line to use them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
2.0

Ужасное место! Мы забронировали приватный номер на сайте hostelworld,в описании было разрешено размещение с детьми. Сразу после бронирования я написал в хостел о том,что мы едем с ребенком. По прибытии администратор сказал,что размещение с детьми запрещено, и то что на hostelworld указана противоположная информация это наши проблемы,а не его. Мы попросили хотя бы пароль от wi-fi, чтобы разобраться в ситуации,но он отказал. Описать всего не хватает символов,но в итоге нас выгнали с ребенком ночью

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
6.3

The location is very good! The hostel is next to subway station. On the other hand, the shower is cold and there was only two bathrooms for more than twenty people; there was no lockers in the room and there was no staff at the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.