Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountbatten Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 601 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Mountbatten Hotel Located at 701 George Street, Sydney, Sydney.
Mountbatten Hotel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2000 701 George Street, Sydney
66% 601
-33.8803564 151.2048125
Mountbatten Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
7.4

Nice hostel in a good location. Right near central train station and next to Haymarket, really easy to get anywhere by train or about 30 min walk to harbor. Everyone I met there was very friendly including the staff! I stayed in a four person female dorm and felt very safe, and they let me hold my luggage in a locked closet so my stuff was safe too. Maybe not the cleanest bathrooms but not bad! Would stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

the place is clean but the room i was assigned was all clutter. not the hostels fault anymore since all the clutter was from the people staying. almost no place to walk. choosen a mix room but all the are with me are guys. im female. cant blame them if no female signed on for a mix room. hostel was very accommodating, when i dont have an ID to present and did not charged me for the key deposit since i did not bring any ID or cash coz ill just be staying late at work and need a place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

It was a happy stay and of cause will stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
6.6

Good hostel for one night because the placement is perfect, but it is really dirty and clairaudient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for. Staff are nice and helpful though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • euanmack98
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
6.6

The hostel is chilled, it's not the most social hostel, and there is a wide range of nationalities, predominantly those from Asia. The area is fairly close to most things and near central station so can get further afield easily, but the area feels run down and a little bit dodgy, The key deposit is a bit of a faff, and it's really noisy with the noise from the main road and lorrys in the morning. Overall it's good for a cheap stay if you want to be fairly central, but you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kayleighmann6434
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
5.4

Room wasn't cleaned for 5 weeks and cockroaches in the bathroom. You get what you pay for but great location and quiet at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
2.9

The room we got was so dirty. It was discusting. The whole hostel was very old and everything was in a very bad condition. Not something they show on their website. We felt that we had been cheated really bad! Never ever staying there again. Would be cleaner to sleep on the street! The worst hostel experience ever!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Please be advised we clean the room daily and regret to hear that it did not meet your standard.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.