Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mountbatten Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
Mountbatten Hotel Located at 701 George Street, Sydney, Sydney.
Mountbatten Hotel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2000 701 George Street, Sydney
62% 592
-33.8803564 151.2048125
Mountbatten Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kayleighmann6434
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
5.4

Room wasn't cleaned for 5 weeks and cockroaches in the bathroom. You get what you pay for but great location and quiet at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
2.9

The room we got was so dirty. It was discusting. The whole hostel was very old and everything was in a very bad condition. Not something they show on their website. We felt that we had been cheated really bad! Never ever staying there again. Would be cleaner to sleep on the street! The worst hostel experience ever!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Please be advised we clean the room daily and regret to hear that it did not meet your standard.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
6.6

Hostel discourages guests to use WiFi even though it is an "included feature". Reception would not give the password out and were very reluctant to let me use it, claiming that is was only for urgent emails. Hostel kitchen and bathrooms are acceptable and cleaned daily. There is only one washing machine and one dryer in the laundry and neither are very effective. This hostel is cheap to stay at and includes small locker for personal items.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
3.1

Muy mala experiencia. Pésima atención, el servicio y la hospitalidad nos hizo sentir incómodos e inseguros. La higiene deja mucho que desear (no hay higiene). Nada recomendable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
7.7

Was meant to be an alcohol free accommodation but every single night we were there, people were drinking. Staff and location was great and it was very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
5.7

Too few bathrooms. Kitchen and bathrooms very dirty. Long term residents. No common room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
5.7

Die Lage des Hostels ist super. Jedoch sind die Matratzen komplett durchgelegen und man spürt jede einzelne Bettfeder. Die Betten quitschen und knartschen bei der kleinsten Bewegung. Die Kissen sind ziemlich verfärbt und teilweise sehr übel riechend. Am Besten mehrere Bezüge drüber ziehen. . Auch über die Matratze. Die Duschen sind okay (m/w nicht getrennt).. Es wird nicht sonderlich auf Sauberkeit geachtet. Haarbüschel liegen tagelang da.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Mar 2016
6.6

Great located hostel with a small kitchen. The fridges aren´t really big and the showers were dirty. The Laundry has just one washing machine and is really expensive. I stayed in room 13 where it was really hot because of just one fan. The personal is quiet but really nice. Unfortunately I couldn´t use Wlan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2016
6.3

我能理解没有空调,毕竟是简陋的青旅,我付了两个人的钱为了自己住一间,位置很不错,市中心 但是太恐怖了!!!他们房间没有安全锁扣,连里面插销都没有!有人半夜2点多开我的房门,我被惊醒之后吼是谁,然后对方说了声“oh sorry”就退出去了,吓死了好么!!!什么鬼啊!!!就算是青旅也要保证安全吧!!!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2016
3.7

run down accomodation that is the same price as other more up-market hotels / hostels. No atmosphere at all. Bathrooms / showers were mouldy and the whole place smelled funky. Not clean rooms / linen with visible piles of dust and when we moved the beds, we found old KFC wrappers etc under there. Better value can be found elsewhere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.