Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountbatten Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
8.3

Great location, comfortable beds, small kitchen but I can forget about that because of the free breakfast and the fact that it's really central and close to everything! Would come back again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Der0
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
4.6

Für mehr als eine Nacht würde ich hier nicht schlafen. Abgeraten Hotel. Überall Schimmel an den Wänden. Einfach ekelhaft.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
4.3

Do not stay here. Been all around Asia and Aus and this is by far the worst hostel we stayed at. The rooms are disgusting, there's a lot of people living in the rooms and working, meaning there's zero atmosphere and their clothes and stuff is everywhere. It's really noisy and all the rooms are left open so security is questionable. It may be a bit cheaper than surrounding hostels, but keep your sanity and pay the extra bit. On a positive, staff were friendly and helpful, but that's about it!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
2.0

완전별로.. 제발 다른데가세요

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
4.9

The room was not very clean, which is to be expected if youre staying at a hostel. However the reason this place deserves a -10 in cleanliness was that we saw huge cockroaches in the kitchen, running across the floor and hiding in cupboards. The people hanging in the yard were shady to say the least and most of the staff seemed like they gave no shits. The "cleaning" guy pulled the fridge in the morning and there was a thick layer of dead rotting food under there, he just didnt clean it. Avoid.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
5.7

Not that clean, dirty sheets. Not a great atmosphere. Won't stay here again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.9

Good location. A few long termers and facilities not the best. But reasonable value for Sydney. Not many restrooms and the kitchen wasn't the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • KarlTravel2016
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
6.9

Its a good place to stay when you first arrive in Sydney and get your bearings before you move on. Basic facilities but the fully equipped kitchen is a bonus. Beds are OK. Best aspect about this place is the location - 15 mins ish walk from darling harbour etc

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Fantastic base for NYE. Staff were very good. Suited our needs perfectly. No aircon, only fans, could've done with more than one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.1

The hostel was very nice and within walking distance to all of the sights. It was clean and we always felt that our things were safe

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.