Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Mountain View Backpackers Located at 7 Russell Street, , Wanaka.
Mountain View Backpackers
New Zealand
Wanaka 9305 7 Russell Street
76% 223
-44.6954438 169.1395854
Mountain View Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Good stuff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice hostel for cheap price. Close to town and nice living area/ area outside what would be great in the summer I can imagine! Only stayed one night so can't give much more than that!! Wanaka Is AMAZING!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
2.3

very unclean, not very nice staff, bad room mates. spent 1 night here and left. needs to be cleaned, tidy. kitchen and lounge was an absolute mess. would not recommend this place. not worth 30 bucks a night!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Nice rooms. Close to centre of town. Shower pressure was terrible though. Almost zero hot water pressure. Only two showers and toilets for the whole facility

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
6.0

缺點:位置普通,離超市、餐廳等有點距離 無線網路才200mb,也沒有很穩定 洗澡水忽冷忽熱、水壓不穩、電暖爐不暖 優點:員工態度親切、廚房設備齊全 基本上是可以接受,但美中不足,空間有點狹隘

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
4.9

The staff was friendly, however it seemed as though most of the other travellers were staying / had been staying more long term so the room was quite messy, smelly and lived in... The bathrooms were pretty dirty and kitchen was not very clean. However bedding was fine.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
2.0

Wir wollten wegen umbuchen was bei allen anderen Hostels kein Problem ist. Hier jedoch nicht möglich. Manager war sehr unfreundlich und nicht hilfsbereit. Wir sind dann weitergezogen und mussten trotzdem die Nacht bezahlen. Bitte diese Geldmacherei nicht unterstützen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

These 2 turned up and wanted to cancel there booking with us at 4pm on arrival day.I said that wasn't possible and they complained why not,they decided to leave anyway.Hostelworlds policy is 24 hours notice of any cancellation.

28 Mar 2016
6.0

Shower pressure is pretty bad especially if both showers are used at the same time. The wifi only works in the common room and you only get 200mb. I think the common room is supposed to be quiet at some point, but there were drunk people making a ton of noise until about midnight. They also charge $10 if you want to stay at all past 10 am after checkout, which is just ridiculous.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
7.7

We had a good time at the hostel, but you should know a couple of things before making a booking- 1- the bathrooms/showers are shared 2- the water ran cold every two minutes... 3- the wifi is supposedly 200 mb a night but mine stopped working after much less usage Other than that- no complaints :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.