Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1001 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1001 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2017
8.3

Un buen lugar muy cerca del centro, supermercado, castillo etc. Recomendable 100%

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
5.7

We stayed in a dorm isolated from kitchen and other facilities. No atmosphere. Staff was ok. Bed was comfortable. No air conditioning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.0

Does the trick for a cheap few nights. It's not fancy or aesthetically pleasing but nothing too much to complain about. Kitchen is teeny tiny and always seemed a bit messy (fridge was well overdue for a clean out). Very helpful staff when planning trip to Postojna. Great location, quiet and 5 minute stroll from city centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.1

No frills hostel. I'd avoid it in the summer since there's no ac, but other than that it's fine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
6.3

Staff are friendly and helpful, however the kitchen facilities comprise of a sink and 2 hobs, limited cooking equipment and no work surfaces. To use the lockers you have to purchase a key. Showers are nice and big but the lack of bath mat means that the floors get very dirty and wet very quickly. There are no plug sockets or lights near the beds so this can be irritating. There is however plenty of space so the rooms stay cool, lots of fridges and location is brilliant....very close to Aldi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.3

We stayed in the 8 person dorm and were very happy with the experience- the beds were comfortable, there were two large ensuite bathrooms for the whole room and the air con came in very handy. There is no communal doace as the rooms are spread out across a street and open into the road, and whilst there were unfortunately no lockers, we were given a key card each. Nothing fancy but overall a very decent hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Très bonne emplacement, pour ce prix là on ne peut pas rêvé mieux 😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laureklfn
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour dans cette auberge super bien placée et avec un personnel très arrangeant. Parfait pour séjourner à Ljubjana !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
4.0

The location is centric. Apart from that, our experience was bad. The room was very hot, the beds weren't comfortable (no power outlets available) and the shower flooded the room. We were woken up 3 times during the night: first, by some noisy neighbours (the room is like in a private square); second, by a loud motorbike parked in from of our door in this private square; third, by the staff who came into our room (not asking of course) to bring something very early in the morning. Terrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.3

El colchón estaba muy bien pero la habitación a medio hacer. Tenía cables sueltos, había dos lámparas que no funcionaban y faltaban los marcos de las puertas. Además, las taquillas grandes no se podían cerrar con llave. No es un edificio normal, sino que son casas individuales. Desayuno no incluido y la recepción enana. Atención muy buena y muy buen ambiente

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.