Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

Totally recommended! Beautiful place! Just in front of the Lublianica River, a 50 meters from the Dragon Bridge, and a block from a lot of bars and restaurants. Perfect and cheap! Love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
7.7

Bon emplacement, calme, personnel très gentil et attentif. Mais chambre pleine de fourmis, volets cassés.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We apologise for any inconvenience, we will fix this problem. Best regards, Most Hostel staff

11 Kwi 2017
6.6

The hostel was ok. It is not the perfekt hostel to meet new people. The bathroom gets really wet and dirty after one ore two people had a shower. The Stuff was friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are trying to improve our facilities and atmosphere so we can offer our guests a better experience. Kind regards, Most hostel staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great Location and very helpful staff. Some updates/repairs needed, as I think they took over this location fairly recently and it just needs some quick repairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for staying with us. We agree with you, we hope we can proceed with updates as soon as possible, so we can offer our guests even better experience. Best regards from Ljubljana, Most Hostel staff

  • buraktokatli
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

It was alright. The staff was real nice. Kinda quiet place tho. I was doing solo travel and I couldn't get to meet any people in Ljubljana.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying here with us. We apologise for the lack of the common place. Best regards, Most Hostel staff

8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything was great! The host explain us everything and they could keep our luggage during the day we were leaving, thats very helpful! Thank you we had a great time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this very kind review and for staying with us. Welcome back anytime! Kind regards, Most hostel staff

6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nothing like the pictures but better. The rooms are actually individual houses down one street. Reception was just a few houses down. They close at 11pm so they arranged to leave an envelope containing my keycard and info outside for when I arrived at 3am. That was done well; however, staff didn't really take the time to explain what they had to offer. Beds are blocked off so you get a little privacy, especially if you're by the wall. Lockers were big and the showers were spacious and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your review. As for the information, we are sorry if you didn't get the information you wanted - we are always here for our guests and you can ask us anything and we are happy to help. Welcome back and all the best, Most Hostel staff

4 Kwi 2017
8.0

The staff was awesome! They let me check in right in the morning so I was able to shower and be fresh after a long night of traveling. It's also located right in the center of town, just steps from the dragon bridge. It was great value for the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! Happy to hear that. All the best from Most Hostel staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.