Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, stayed in the 5 bed room which had its own kitchen and bathroom. Clean and good location, but it is tucked away from the rest of the hostel. Not that easy to find. Close to the city centre though. A bath mat in the bathroom would be an added bonus :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
5.7

The bed wasn't the best, but okay. But there were no locks for the lockers. Kitchen was way too small. And there were ants on the floor in the bed rooms. Quite dirty. The Most Hostel send me, of some reason, to the neighbour hostel called H2ostel so maybe it's better if you actually sleep in "The most Hostel." But the location was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
7.1

Friendly and helpful staff, not the newest rooms, but good location near city centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you a lot for your nice review. Wish you all the best and welcome back anytime, Kind regards, Most Hostel staff

3 Cze 2017
6.3

Not the best place for solo travellers, good location and staff are nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us. We apologise for any inconvenience, we will try to offer a communal area in the near future. Best regards, Most hostel staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.1

Receptionist was awesome. Okay place to stay for a night, our booking got changed to a bigger room so that kinda sucked.bathrooms are nice and clean, a couplet hugs don't work, a little old. Not enough outlets

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience, we will try to upgrade our facilities as soon as possible. And we also apologise for moving you to another rooms. Kind regards, Most Hostel staff

27 Maj 2017
8.0

Fine for just a night's stopover: no kitchen (as far as I know), couldn't figure out how to lock the lockers, right off the road, big dorm full of people who all moved out in the morning. High turnover hostel means no time to develop any sense of community. That said, I LOVED Ljubljana and am glad I found a cheap place to stay near the center. Most Hostel did the trick.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. You can use the lockers, but the keys you get in the reception (because otherwise all get lost). We agree with you about the communal area, we hope we can offer something better in the near future. Best regards, Most hostel staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.4

the location couldn't be any better! the showers were great and the room was perfect. the kitchen is about one square meter but it doesn't seem like many people use it so it was fine for simple cooking (plus eating out in lj is so cheap anyway 😍). definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so so much! We appreciate your review and we are happy you were satisfied with your stay. All the best and welcome back anytime, Most hostel staff

20 Maj 2017
8.3

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado y las chicas de la recepción fueron muy amables en todo momento. Los únicos aspectos a criticar son que no tenían llaves para los lockers... Y los espacios comunes eran muy reducidos... el resto todo perfecto. Recomendado!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying here and for your review. We will try to improve our services as soon as possible. Best regards, Most hostel staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
4.3

The only notable benefit of staying here is the central location; just 30 seconds from the Dragon bridge. Everything else about the hostel was unpleasant. Bags can be locked away during the day in an outdoor cage, but the staff hand the key to anyone who asks for it and does not monitor the storage. The beds are awful. There has been no attempt at decor or atmosphere. There is no common area or place to meet other guests. I would not stay again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us. We agree with you that we have to work on the atmosphere and a bigger common room. As for the storage, you don't have to worry about it. We have a camera outside so we can monitor everyone who comes to our place; we also know the guests and we know who takes the key. Otherwise we didn't have not a single trouble with the luggage storage. Best regards, Most hostel staff

19 Maj 2017
10.0

This is very good hostel in Lbuljana! I take a weekend for the Vespa Klub Ljubljana #10 meeting!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you a lot for everything. We hope the meeting was nice and that didn't start raining before your meeting ended. We wish you a lot of fun on your vespa! All the best, Most Hostel staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.