Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Most Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Most Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
Most Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
76% 855
46.0523118 14.5115017
Most Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Difficult to find since there is no sign for the hostel on the building and when I finally found it the reception was in another hostel, they should say so in the directions. There was always a very long wait at the reception since the staff wasn't there, I had to wait 15 minutes just to check out. Luggage room isn't a room but a small space under the stairs where everything is just in a huge pile. There was not much of an atmosphere but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Absolute perfect location! Could not have got a better one, staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere could have been improved by a bigger communal area however.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.6

Located in the city center and 5 minutes walking distance from the train and bus stations. The hostel is clean and the staff very friendly but there were no lockers in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Exceeded expectations! Will be returning :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
5.4

ideal location: about a 5 minute walk from the centre, however was unclear as to why our hostel had been merged with H2O hostel. when we arrived we came into a room that was in a different building completely and outside was a courtyard full of smelly bins. The room itself was cheap but I would not pay anymore, there was one bathroom between 8 of us (not ideal) and there was no lock on the bathroom door, the handle had fallen off and the shower blocked up. Bedsheets didn't fit beds. 6/10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.3

The location was perfect - 2 minutes away from Dragon Bridge and 5 minutes walk into the centre. The receptionists were lovely and very accommodating - we needed to print out flight boarding passes which they were very happy to do. The room itself was nice with a clean bathroom and kitchenette, although a double bed in a 5 bed dorm seems bizarre... The balcony to get to the room was dodgy and next to a terrible smelling toilet but this didn't have an impact on the room itself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
6.6

The hostel it right in the centre and a short distance from the train station. Good if you're just looking for a quick stay in Ljubljana. The 10 bed dorm was basically a room and not sociable at all. There wasn't a social area but we only stayed for 2 nights so this was fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
2.9

The bed didn't have stair to get the top. They rent a different room in a different space than is showed in the pictures on the website. The bathroom was dirty and the water doesn't go away easy. You have to stop the shower and wait for it The shower isn't good. The room is behind some build and it's completely dark at night

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
6.6

Not lights in the bathroom. Bathroom door didn't shut (8person dorm) or lock considering the doorknob was broken off. Light in my corner of the room also didn't work. Laundry is expensive. Kitchen is tiny under the stairs. Staff was nice and location is central.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
7.4

Tiny kitchen in the reception and there was nowhere to eat your food. Dorm was in a separate building further along the street and there was so area to socialise which made it difficult to meet other travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.