Hostelworld.com

Most Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Most Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
Most Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
78% 805
46.0523118 14.5115017
Most Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
8.3

I only stayed one night so I don't have a lot to say but the staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel is very well located. The area was a bit noisy at night but nothing to keep us from sleeping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
5.1

Room was in the process of being rennovated, so a random ladder left in the room, no main bedroom light, bathroom door wouldn't shut properly. No blind at room window so impossible to sleep well. Very close to tourist attractions and had baggage storage

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.7

Perfectly OK hostel, but not anything special. Comfy room, large bathroom. However kitchen is small and under the stairs so not much room. Not much of a hostel atmosphere as only one sofa in the reception area, but fine for what we were looking for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
7.7

The hostel location is very perfect. All tourist sights are within walking distance and there's a supermarket across the river. The room is very small and doesn't have a closet or table to hang the cloths or put our things. It's a perfect location for a short stay like 1-2 nights in Ljubljana, but may not be ok if you want to stay longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
6.6

Location was brilliant for exploration of the city, we did not see many other people whilst staying there. But we just used this as a base to lay our heads every now and then.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.3

The hostel is perfectly located right at the city center along the river and just 50m away from the Dragonbridge. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the ensuited bathroom really beautiful, but some kind of hanger or shelf or anything to put your stuff would be great. Also some decoration like pictures or posters would add some charm. The kitchen was well equipped but very small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
7.4

The dormitory where I slept was not in the same building as the reception, common room and kitchen. You'd have to go outside to go to the common room, so basically it was like no common room at all. But the dormitory had enough room and I met very nice people there. If you wanted a locker, you had to buy the key. Location was very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
8.0

Great staff! Super friendly and helpful. The location is good enough, with a grocery store right across the canal and pubs and bars within five minutes walking. Main historic sites are also within walking distance. One flaw of this hostel could be the security. There were no lockers in the room and everyone's stuff was just lying around. I didn't mind - everyone seemed to trust each other - but other people might. So, something to consider.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
9.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Jedyną rzeczą, która nie jest do Internetu w pokojach, wszystko inne jest bardzo dobra. Gorąco polecam!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2016
10.0

Great location in a lovely city. Just a 2-minute walk to the old city and the staff was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.