Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Most Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
Most Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
75% 902
46.0523118 14.5115017
Most Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
8.3

The staff at reception was very helpful and helped us a lot. The reception area was accessible 24 hrs which has microwave, fridge, and desktops. The location was excellent. Value for money!! Recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
6.9

Good location. Only spent a few hours there due to arriving at 3 in the morning but they were nice enough to leave my room key by the reception which closes at 11 PM.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
4.6

It's was dirty and disgusting! We were happy to get out of there!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel and friendly staff. Lack of atmosphere to know more people but worth it for money! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
5.7

The room was smelling suuper bad, the staff weren't very open or helpfull. We stayed only one night but it was terrible because the other guests in the room were way too drunk, the room only had one bathroom and the reception was close.... The location is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • xDer
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
7.1

I have been travelling for a week and stayed in hostels all across Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro and Slovenia. This one had a very good location and you could even park your car safely really close. There were no lockers on the rooms and it could be a bit more clean. Staff was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
6.0

Not impressed after many hostel stays. Dorms crowded, untidy, noisy. Had separate back room for 4 with own key. Awoke to find local strange guy in bed with the young girl assigned to the bed above my head! And he snored on and off all night. I thought it was her in my sleepless state. Apologies are not enough. This is not security!!! The adjacent dorm room of 8 was noisy all coming in late, as was the courtyard. In my opinion it is far from the Most.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.0

Perfectly fine for a place to crash. Good facilities. Not a hostel vibe or any real common room but this was not a problem for me as I just wanted to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

Hotel bien situé, proche du centre et des gares. Coin cuisine et normalement casier avec clef mais nous n'avons pas reçu la clef, peut-être parce que nous sommes arrivés tard pour repartir tôt. Chambre et salle de bain propres. Personnel sympa :) Apportez votre cache-yeux car la lumière à l'extérieur s'allume intempestivement.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

location is very good, nice and clean place to spend the night. you can hang out at the other hostel where reception is.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.