Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Most Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Most Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
Most Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
75% 875
46.0523118 14.5115017
Most Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
3.7

The location Is really good but I wouldn't recommend staying there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Ubicación perfecta, limpio y muy agradable. Fuimos con una amiga y estuvimos en una habitación con cocina y baño lo cual fue muy práctico. Lo único "malo" fue que la habitación tenía una cama doble y nos tocó compartila las primeras dos noches. También recomiendo el servicio de alquiler de coches, que sale muy bien de precio y te permite ver Eslovenia porque Ljubljana con un día de turismo es suficiente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Las habitaciones genial, pero las zonas comunes muy pequeñas y excasas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
7.4

Mooi en net hostel. Je kunt zien dat het vrij nieuw is allemaal. Een minpunt was dat je 20 min moet lopen voordat je in het centrum wat kan eten bij een restaurant. Bij het hostel zelf zijn hier geen faciliteiten voor (behalve een magnetron). Wel direct aan een strandje (voor honden!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
7.4

Very basic, but room & bathrooms were clean. Couldn't fault location! Very close to city centre. No kitchen facilities/common area so not great for a long stay/meeting other people. Also there are no working lockers & the photos shown here don't match the room, plus you have to check in at a nearby separate hostel (H2O) as there's no reception here. But overall, good for a basic, cheap short stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.3

Petites chambres de 4 disposant d'un coin cuisine et d'une salle de bain. Les lits sont plutôt confortables et l'hôtel est bien situé, au bord de l'eau entre le centre ville et le quartier alternatif ! Personnel sympa et disponible !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
6.0

The bathroom was clean, but dunk drain blocked. The Room I stayed in wasnt any of the rooms in the pictures. It had holes in the Walls and all of the beds in the middle of the Room with zero privacy. Two of the bunk beds Are less then a metre from the bathroom Doors and I had one of these beds, its just NOT a Nice place to have put guests beds. Many guests party or Are there for a one Night stay and there is movement at all times of the Night, so for a better nights sleep stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostal situado en un lugar perfecto, justo el centro de la ciudad. Aunque las camas no eran muy cómodas no estaba mal por el precio. Si pensáis pasar varios días pensároslo si estáis mal de la espalda 😅

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
6.9

We only stayed here for one night and it was perfect for that. It was clean and very well located if you want to go out in Ljubljana, very close to lots of bars and restaurants. However there weren't any lockers for valuables. Also if you want to meet other travellers it's not the best as there wasn't a social space outside the dorm we stayed in. Additionally there were no kitchen facilities at all. This hostel was fine for us but maybe not if you were staying for longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
6.0

Meh. No lockers. There was an outdoor luggage storage cage that you could leave your stuff in. The staff would give you the key and let you rummage through everything until you found what you were looking for. The shower flooded the entire room and, because there are no lockers, everything on the floor got soaked. People's shoes, backpacks, towels, purses, etc. No security, so people were sleeping two to a bed instead of paying for two beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.