Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Mosquito Hostel Located at Rynek Kleparski 4/6, , Krakow.
Mosquito Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-150 Rynek Kleparski 4/6
96% 2380
50.0665608 19.9399924
Mosquito Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

After a month of traveling, mosquito hostel was by far the best hostel we have stayed at. Across the board it exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and they created a friendly environment. Leaving the hostel was a sad event, we made many friends. The facilities were plentiful and clean. The nightly events were fun and engaging to all. The cherry on top was the free breakfast and dinner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Mosquito Hostel is an awesome place. The day starts with a very generous free breakfast. The common room always has a relaxed feel and socialising is made easy. Each evening some food is provided by the friendly Polish staff, so this is usually local plates. As well as this they organise things for guests to do - My favourite was the wedding games. Whenever I wanted somewhere new to explore or some food recommendations there was always someone on hand to help. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emwilson20
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Mosquito definitely lives up to its reputation and has been the best hostel we have stayed in so far! When you walk in to the hostel it instantly feels like home. The staff were absolute legends and made a real effort to get everybody to participate with activities every night that weren't lame. Perfect for solo travellers or if your wanting to make a bunch of new friends as there wasn't the typical standoffish type of groups to kill the vibe. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Loved this place! The staff were amazingly friendly, and the hostel is just small enough that you really get to know everyone there. There's always something to do at night, the family dinners are delicious and the staff are really helpful with all of the tours - you can book them all at reception. We would recommend going on the day trip to Auschwitz, but not the Salt Mines - its a bit gimmicky. 100% would stay here again without hesitation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect for solo travellers. I spent 4 nights here but could easily have stayed longer. It's really close to the old town and the train station. All of the staff go above and beyond to look after you. The free dinners and activities each night are a great way to meet people. Loved my stay in Krakow and would definitely recommend Mosquito as a sociable but not party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Honestly, the best hostel I've stayed in, I hate giving 5-star reviews because I find them to be misleading but i couldn't fault any aspects of this hostel. Thank you to the staff for an excellent time, you'll 100% be seeing me again. - Nick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

From the moment I arrived, I was made to feel extremely welcome. Without hesitation Ania sat down with me and helped plan my next few days in Krakow. All staff are very approachable and friendly! Very easy to meet people. Excellent facilities; all cleaned daily, huge lockers, 24hr reception, fully loaded kitchen, comfortable dining area, nice chill out/reading zone and a decent breakfast. Staff make sure to get all drunk people out at a reasonable hour too! Favourite hostel in Europe so far :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Mosquito hostel is amazing! The staff are incredible, the location is perfect, and the fact they provide free breakfast, dinner and laundry is also hard to beat. The dorms and bathrooms are everything you'd hope for. The atmosphere is very chill still great for solo travellers looking to meet people. If you're wanting a big party vibe then it's definitely not for you however there are nightly activities each night and so you won't struggle finding someone to go out with if you wanted to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. It has everything you really need and is located in a great spot. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely go back there...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

AmaIng hostel! The staff was lovely and super helpful. Everything was always very clean and the rooms never got too hot. Social activities were planned daily and they even had free dinner each night. I wish I could have spent more time here. I also liked that it wasn't really big so I was able to meet new people easily. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.