Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
10.0

Simply feels like home! Impeccably clean, lovely staff, great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

Highly recommend this hostel. Perfect location, great breakfast, helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of, if not the very best I've ever stayed in. 10 out of 10 all round but what really made it amazing was the staff. Friendly, attentive, taking us out, cooking for us, helping with laundry, doing evening activities with us, booking tours and more The hostel felt like a home from home and a place I could really relax but also have fun. It's perfect for solo travellers like myself and amazing value for money. Mosquito you were amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really appreciate your time to write this review. We love to hear that you felt like at home - this is exactly that kind of atmosphere we want to create at our hostel. Thank you for pointing our value for money and our tours and activities. Have a safe travel and hope to host you again.

  • danielfletcher1218339
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
9.4

Mosquito Hostel, Krakow is a perfect base for your Krakow experience. The location is a 5 minute walk from the main square with lots of bars and restaurants on route. Unusually, the restaurants recommended by the hostel are great. The cleanliness of the facilities are to a high standard and there are plenty of showers and toilets for all. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have adequate space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at hoste Mosquito! One of the best hostels I have stayed at in Europe. Perfect location, just a short walk to the main square. Staff were so incredibly helpful, provided us with lots of information and recommendations for Krakow. We booked our Auschwitz tour through the hostel, it was easily organised and the tour was great. Hostel atmosphere was fun and friendly, facilities were amazing and they had activities and pub crawls on nightly. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
8.6

Quality hostel. Booking the Auschwitz and Salt Mine tours were very easy. Staff is fantastic, and the facilities were very clean. Can't go wrong here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
7.1

Not a terrible place, but not amazing. It is clean and has a great kitchen and place to lounge. I found the staff to be disorganised and not very interactive with the guests for a "party" hostel. Most people here were travelling as a couple or in bigger groups or of older ages. It was hard to meet people as a solo traveller since there were only 3 or 4 of us. A couple of us were left at the first bar when the staff took us out for a pub crawl. Not a great atmosphere to be honest. It was quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for highlighting our cleanliness and our great lounge area with the kitchen. Sorry to hear that you found our staff disorganized and not interactive. It can happen that our new staff members are still getting to be 10/10 but you didn't look unhappy joining our going out with the staff where we can see you on out pictures on facebook. However, we will do our best to train our new staff as soon as possible so they can provide the best service possible. It happens that someone can lose our group but always we try to keep all guests together like shepard takes care of his sheep ;). We are not a typical party hostel - we are opened to the all range of guest offering privates and dorms, however, we have age restrictions for dorms. Hope you have a great time traveling

5 Wrz 2017
9.7

My time at Mosquito Hostel has been among the best experiences I have ever had at a hostel. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The breakfast was full of fresh options and elaborate. If you aren't the partying type then it's easy to retreat from that vibe, however if you do like to drink and socialize it's easy to do so in an environment that doesn't bother the others. I have many more compliments to give but with limited space, all I have to say is that I had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

For a solo traveller this hostel is gold, great location, the market nearby is full of yummy food. Super friendly staff, great free breakfast and a small dinner that brings everyone together for socialising in the evenings with the option of staff showing you some bars in town after. It's not just about getting drunk here, it's about meeting people sharing stories and sure, having a drink. The bunk beds are a bit rickety but they do so much right here and nothing wrong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review. It means a lot for us. Good to hear you liked our location and places nearby. Thank you for pointing out socializing since we try hard create east going atmosphere where people share travel plans & stories. Our bunk beds are high enough so you will not bump your head while sitting on the lower bed :) Have a save travel

5 Wrz 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! Free breakfast, free dinner with the rest of the hostel guests and free laundry services! Fantastic, clean rooms with secure lockers and only a 10 minute walk from Krakow main square. Every night the hostel guests play drinking games in the main lounge. Such a great communal atmosphere, haven't been to another hostel like it! Only bad thing I can say is that our room door didn't seem to lock (but that wasn't really an issue, as the entrance to the hostel itself was very secure)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great opinion. Create a great communal atmosphere where it's easy to meet new travel buddies is our main goal. Good to hear you liked our breakfast and free laundry. We have everything that a backpacker might need :). Two of our dorms don't have a lock but each bed comes with the locker where you can close your belongings. Additionally, we have security boxes, CCTV on duty, reception open 24/7 and entire hostel is located on one floor so it's easy to control the entire property. Whats more ....there are 3 locked door to pass to get to the hostel so everyone can feel safe :) Did i tell you about the Tours to Auschwitz and Salt Mine which we offer with hostel pick up? Have a happy travel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×