Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2,518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2,518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Mosquito Hostel Located at Rynek Kleparski 4/6, , Krakow.
Mosquito Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-150 Rynek Kleparski 4/6
97% 2518
50.0665608 19.9399924
Mosquito Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything was really great, clean atmosphere and lots of space to hang out. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It got really cold at night but the comforter blanket kept me nice and warm. I really liked that there were both chill areas to hang out in and party areas to have fun. Nice mix of options. Also the staff could not have been more friendly. A great stay! Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Great atmosphere, great location and extremely friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.7

This place is what hostels should be like. Great atmosphere for meeting people as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect, but the hot water was not stable enough. Thus made me feel a bit disappointed, especially it's freezing cold these days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking your time for rating us! We are sorry to hear that you had a problem with warm water during your stay with us. Sometimes it happens when everybody wants to take a shower at the same moment that the pressure is not strong enough and somebody is simply ‘stealing’ your hot water... We are working on fixing the problem and we are ready for the upcoming frosty days :) We are really happy to hear that besides the problem with water everything was perfect. We wish you all the best and a lot of warm water :) Have a safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Mosquitoe hostel was pretty cool. The staff were especially friendly and outgoing. It was nice that even if at least one person wanted to go out after the free dinner (make sure you sign up before 4/5pm) and daily activities, they would come out with you. The hostel even bought us shots! The beds were comfy with high room ceilings and personal outlets. Shared toilets were clean. Internet mostly good. At - 23 degrees C, the room was quite cold but we were given extra blankets!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
10.0

All perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luca_plg
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

posizione molto buona, ostello piuttosto moderno e lo staff é sempre molto gentile e disponibile! Consigliato a pieni voti!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
10.0

These guys have gotten the formula for great hostels 100% spot on. Great communal vibe within the hostel, lovely fellow travellers and staff who show you the real Kraków and stop and nothing to make you feel welcomed. It was really a place that you didn't want to leave and definitely want to return to in the future. Absolutely loved my time there. Also very close to all the sights, stores, and the organised tour of Auschwitz was pretty great as well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review! It always nice to read such a great review! :) The communal vibe and family atmosphere within our hostel is something that makes our guests coming back. We are looking forward to host you and your friends again as well :) As many travelers coming to Kraków want to visit Auschwitz, we are doing our best to make it easier for them. To book a tour, come to the reception and we will take care of the rest :) We are on a duty 24 h to help you with all your problems and questions. Don’t forget to stay in touch with us on facebook, you can find there e.g. photos from the events organized every evening in the hostel :) Enjoy your travels!

2 Sty 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels ever! So much atmosphere, a different activity each night, the nicest staff and best location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking your time for rating us! We are glad to hear that our hostel is one of your favourite :) Thank you for pointing out our THE NICEST staff :) Working in the hostel is for us more than only a job. We love to travel and get to know new people. Therefore we are happy to could share with other travelers our experience and help them to organize their stay in Kraków unforgettable. Make sure you follow our Facebook profile. You can find there news from Krakow and our hostel as well as photos form evening events! Best wishes! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Good place :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.