Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.7

This hostel was so great! Great atmosphere and so easy to meet people with group dinners and activities every night! Would definitely recommend to solo travellers. The staff were all super nice and the location was really good to get into the old town. Loved this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.7

Firstly, great atmosphere. A cozy and welcoming hostel that provides the perfect environment to get to know other people and enjoy your stay as much as possible. They provide a decent and abundant breakfast. Exactly what you will need as a hostel traveler. Every night that is a different event to get involved to. They also provide dinner, in a fairly size considering it is free. Staff was very helpful and polite. Would easily return to this hostel if back to Kraków.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.7

It was a really nice hostel but a bit too noisy. I think it's a good place if you want to party every night because the Staff always plans drinking game and bring you out to drink vodka or go to clubs. If you don't like this kind of atmosphere, it's maybe better to stay in another hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
7.4

The location was fine and the facilities were nice, but this was easily the loudest hostile I've stayed in that somehow manages to be not that fun or a party hostel. Solo travelers looking to go out with groups of people, look elsewhere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hostel and mentioning about good location and facilities. We are really surprised that you dissuade solo travelers from staying with us. It’s one of our priority to create a home-like atmosphere which would help to get to know other people and share with them travelling experiences. Additionaly we are focused on solo travelers and thats why we do not accept groups bigger then 6 people. Every evening we also organise different events after which we go out together. That is why your comment ‘Solo travelers looking to go out with groups of people, look elsewhere ‘ is even more surprising for us and denies many opinions left by other solo travelers which we can find here. We would love to hear more about your experience with our staff. We are doing our best to improve our customer service. You’ve rated our staff for 4 which is not satisfying for us and we would love to do something about it. Unfortunately you haven’t left any comment and we don’t know what was wrong. We would like to hear again from you to resolve the problems. We wish you all the best! Enjoy your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
10.0

El mejor Hostel de Europa con juegos muy divertidos, unos empleados muy guapos, y muy buenos viajeros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.6

Atmosphere was really good and the FREE dinner was a massive plus. Do not recommend staying in the ten bed dorm as we constantly had to deal with large groups of men coming in at earlier hours of the morning (4am). Definitely value for money here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking your time for rating and pointing out the really good atmosphere in our hostel and noting the good value for money. In the price of the room/bed our guests receive so much more: free breakfast, evening activities, going out, laundry, wi-fi, earplugs, free to use computers or adapters or hairdryers and so on! We are really sorry to hear about the loud men coming to the room after the party. We are trying our best to keep them quiet but it’s not always easy. Unfortunately these are the minuses of shared dorms and it can happen everywhere. For privacy lovers we suggest private rooms. We are happy that beside the problem with noisy guys you enjoyed your stay with us! Have a happy and safe travels! :)

  • oscarvepo
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
10.0

Alojamiento + Desayuno Buffet y Cena por 11€, más no se puede pedir. Todos los días de la semana hacen actividades para conocer a los otros residentes del hostel y después de esas actividades se hace salida conjunta a garitos para seguir con la fiesta. Limpieza de 10. Baños perfectos y muy limpios. El staff encantador, te ayudan con todas las dudas y la localización genial, a 5 minutos de la plaza del mercado y con paradas de tranvía y bus en la puerta. Lo recomiendo sin duda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
9.7

Thank you mosquito hostel. One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The free breakfast are good, the FREE evening meal is awesome....not many places offer that. A really social hostel for solo travellers without being a crazy party hostel. The staff are truly wonderful, always friendly and even take you out for drinks in the town at night. Miss you already guys....I'll be back soon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PieceOfJake
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here with my friends. The hostel is spotless and staff were all amazing and go above and beyond to create a welcoming and fun atmosphere. The location is also excellent, just a short walk away from the main square! Will definitely be visiting again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
8.9

This was my second time staying at mosquito hostel! It's a great place to stay for your time in Kraków and I'd highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.