Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Second time there and found again life long friends and fellow crazy travellers...nothing has been changed too :)...thanks guys...I will be back sooner or later...Keep rolling Mosquitooooo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
9.4

tiene desayunos cena gratis, y después de la cena nos llevan a conocer bares, disco, restaurantes típicos y también arman ronda de juegos en la sala común

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel is great overall, it has the activities / party / rest balance ever! I been traveling around a lot of places and this was the only one that offered free laundry service!! You will have everyday activities, with a super helpful staff that's gets really involved in them. They are so helpful that they will book your visit to Auschwitz and wake you up of necessary!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

The location is perfect and the main station is only a 10-15 minute walk away which is convenient. Staff here are very friendly and laid back and it's very clean. We stayed in a private ensuite room which was spacious and modern and even had a balcony! The shower was great, but the hot water didn't last very long. They offer free secure luggage storage too which is a bonus if you're waiting to check in, or you've checked out but want to explore the city. It's great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.4

The location is very good it's close to the train station and is a 5 minute walk into the city centre! The beds are assigned already so you can't choose but they are very comfortable and they give you actual duvets not just a blanket. They have activities every night so if you are traveling by yourself you'll definitely make friends at this place and not to mention breakfast and dinner is provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.1

The Hostel was great. Initially, the area felt a bit dodgy but when you walk into the hostel all is well. Probably one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in. Best value too. You get free breakfast and free dinner (be on time though), free maps, free lockers and free linen. Best part were the staff. They are mostly students and they were super helpful and super friendly. I left at 3am my last night and Barbra was super sweet and offered me some left over soup and bread for breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Best place ever! Can't recommend it enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.4

Very nice. Stuffs game me enough information. Stable wifi, Clean bed, free laundry, free meals... Considering its cost, this hostel is perfect. Events are held everynight, but if you dont want, you can skip it ofcourse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere and all staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of recommendations of where to go and location is close to everything. Free breakfast and dinner was a pleasant inclusion. Night group activities were great and makes any solo traveler feel welcome. Had a fantastic time with the crew and other guests. Highly recommend this Hostel. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.7

The best hostel experience in my life, awesome staff and great entertainment!!! Thank you !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.