Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
8.6

Clean hostel with comfy mattresses. The ladder to the top bunk is very hard on the feet as it's just bars - was a kind of torture going up and down. The location is great and the breakfast was super!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Mosquito is a great hostel. Super clean, nice rooms, good design, free breakfast and usually dinner. The staff are keen to help and run fun events every evening. Met cool people here. Pop music playing all day a bit annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Can honestly say this is the best hostel I have ever stayed at and can't wait until I'm back in Krakow. Breakfast was amazing - meat, cheese,toast, cereal. Dorms incredibly clean. My 12 bed was huge, spacious and great lockers. Great security, I felt very safe. Staff were amazing! Daily cleaning and helpful reccomondations. It was great and social, I made many friends A+++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
7.4

O hostel é muito bem localizado e tem um preço ótimo. O Café da manhã é simples, porém justo. Tinha uma obra acontecendo ao lado, o que fazia muito barulho pela manhã e atrapalhava ao sono.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Pros: Good location, good atmosphere, good free breakfast, very clean. Cons: noisy sometimes at time. Squeaky floor in the room. The 6 bed dorm was a little cramped. No dryer only washing machine, so the are people's laundry in the small room. The curtain showers were inconvenient and sometimes awkward.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was ready for us in the early morning after an overnight train and breakfast was also available. A great welcome and easy access to the tours we wanted and local information. Close to the local market, town square and Castle. We ran out of time in Krakow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel i highly recomanded it! Spotless, great staff, free laundry and tours available from their doorsteps:) delicious breakfast and great activities and opportunity to got out in the evening. Perfect for solo traveler:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel, includes you free dinner and breakfast . It has nice places to chill around tho i didn't get to meet to many people (maybe bad timing). The staff is ok, they help you with all the thing you need , and security is not that good , while i was staying there a phone got stolen , not much help from the staff to try to find it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words about our staff, we do our best to make our guest best possible. Since we have to common areas including chillout room it happens sometimes that people don't want to join our evening events. However we can not agree with you regarding security and your opinion about the stolen phone is based on basic information you had. Other guest lost its phone on one of the tours we offer and we waited for the tour company to call us back to let the guest know if the phone was found or not. Speaking of security - you have to pass 3 doors to get to the hostel - we have 24h reception - CCTV on duty - security lockers - safe available. People feel secure enough and leave their belongings on the bed. Have a safe travel

  • yjeung
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

그냥 다른 생각 안해도 될것 같아요. 다음에 간다면 무조건 여기로 갈 꺼니깐요! 최고의 숙소입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

i dont usually review but i was recommended this place by a guy i met in milan. If your going to Krackow dont stay anywhere else. the staff are friendly and helpful and the place is clean and well priced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.