Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2,466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2,466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Mosquito Hostel Located at Rynek Kleparski 4/6, , Krakow.
Mosquito Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-150 Rynek Kleparski 4/6
97% 2466
50.0665608 19.9399924
Mosquito Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • melissas
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Had such a wonderful time at mosquito. The other people staying were awesome, hostel set-up was ideal and the people working the front desk were super helpful and gave local tips for everything from great food spots to places outside of krakow to visit. Such a well run hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, nice ambiance and very cool staff !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
8.9

Muy recomendable, a 5 minutos a pie de la Plaza Mayor de Cracovia. Ambiente muy juvenil y divertido, con actividades cada noche. Desayuno incluido consistente en café, tostadas, queso, mermelada, fruta, ... muy bueno. Está en un edificio que están remodelando, muy antiguo y descuidado, pero el interior del hotel es genial. Eso sí, huele a comida en todo el hostal, quizá deberían cuidar eso más dentro de lo posible. Pero muy bien en general. Habitaciones cómodas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

This place is perfect! The beds are comfortable and the facilities are great. The staffs are very nice and friendly. The hostel has a great vibe and I felt welcomed. There's social activities everyday and you really get to know other travellers and have fun! It's in a quiet neighbourhood so no annoying street noise. Close to bus/train station and the old town (10 minutes walk). Free breakfast and you can join for free dinner if you like to. Absolutely enjoyed my stay and highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
9.7

Cannot say enough about the staff! The hostel is not overall fancy but has a great vibe and feel-very welcomed and friendly. Did not interact much with other travelers but the hostel has a plethora of social activities both within and outside! Ideally situated right next to a bus stop and within walking distance (under 15 minutes) to the town center this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at this hostel. The facilities were clean, it was minutes from the city center and the atmosphere with all the travelers was amazing. We had a blast on our night out. I definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Great location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Never felt more secure leaving my luggage at the hostel after checking out. Loved going out in the Old Town, polish people definitely know how to party properly ;) Will be coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We would love you to come back to us! Thank you for all nice things mentioned and pointing out our friendly and helpful staff! We are at the reception 24/7 to help our guests in any way possible and we always recommend and take our guests to our favourite, local places (that you would probably never read in a guide book! :). Check out time is at 11 am but you can feel free to leave your luggage in the lockers thereby you will have one more day to explore Cracow. If you have to wait for your bus/plane/train there is no problem to stay in our common areas after check out time and use all our facilities. To recall moments spent with us in The Old Town check out our Facebook profile where you can find nice photos and all latest information! Best wishes!

  • tilto
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
8.0

pretty good place. i know it sounds mean, but i think if anything the hostel is trying to hard. there are party games, and photos of previous guests fabulous tiimes dotted about. but in some ways this is a bit intimidating if one isn't in the clique. better really to be there if needed than providing for every possible whim of all travellers. on the other hand the staff are wonderful people and their professional approach to guests 'needs' is a credit to the hostel, themselves and to poland.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Amazing people running the place and good location just outside the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for all the complements! It makes us really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Feel warm and welcome during arrive at the hostel with all details explanation about krakow. The atmosphere is absolutely awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! Creating a home atmosphere is one of our priorities. We want everyone to feel welcome in our hostel. We wish you all the best!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.