Hostelworld.com

Mosquito Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Mosquito Hostel Located at Rynek Kleparski 4/6, , Krakow.
Mosquito Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-150 Rynek Kleparski 4/6
96% 2232
50.0665608 19.9399924
Mosquito Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Poland. Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Great place to meet others, staff couldn't have been nicer and the location was ideal. Would definitely recommend this for anyone travelling alone wanting to meet others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I stayed at while I was in Europe - the staff is awesome and they work really hard to create a social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Mosquito is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere is awesome and provides the perfect spot to meet other travellers no matter if you are solo or in a group. You are allowed to drink your own beers in the common area so everyone got together and hungout on a nighttime, not to mention if you do need a good night's sleep you can get that here too. Also, free breakfast and dinner! Need I say more. This hostel made our Krakow experience better than we had expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

All tips are absolutely usefull and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.1

A small and cosy hostel close to train station and walkable distance from all main sights. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is quite social and met some great people there. Lockers are big. Free laundry was great, but I wish they had a dryer too, as the room wasn't a good place to dry clothes. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel earns it's 10/10 rating as I can honestly say it is the best one I have ever stayed at. The location is great, you get free lunch and dinners everyday but most impressive is the staff who go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of whether it be arranging tours, helping you map out the city or even taking you out at night to a local bar or club. If I ever come back to Krakow (and I will!) this is where I will stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The hostel employees were amazing - incredibly friendly, very helpful with recommendations in the area, overall incredibly accommodating. I was able to get my clothes washed for no charge. Free breakfast and dinner in the community room was wonderful and a great way to meet fellow travelers. The vibe here is very low-key - there are people who go out to party but the hostel is very good about keeping it quiet after 10P for others to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels - free buffet breakfast that included extras like meat and cheese, free walking tours and discounts on other organized tours, free laundry...the last to mention but certainly not the least, THE STAFF - will go the extra mile to assist

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.