Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosquito Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is hidden away and only on one floor. Perfectly clean but real problems with air conditioning and stuffiness. The staff seem friendly and suggest that there's an "all inclusive" atmosphere which unfortunately we found not to exist! As we were already a group we felt like outsiders in the hostel and personally a lot of the friendliness felt false and as though the staff were trying too hard! If you're looking for a place to stay absolutely this hostel is lovely but zero craic!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved the staff. Super helpful. Did a great job of bringing people together and getting everyone to know each other. Solid location. Near the train station, farmers market, and old town. Kitchen was well stocked. Free breakfast (yogurt, toast, coffee) before 10:30am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
8.9

Traveling solo for the first time was pretty daunting, especially having never slept in a hostel before. Mosquito hostel was amazing, fantastic experience for my first time, I would highly recommend it to anyone going to krakow. It was incredibly cheap, location was great but the best thing of all is that it not only the staff but everyone there was so friendly, kind and willing to help. The staff recommend and show you some funky places to check. Check this place out! You'll fall in love ❣️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
10.0

It"s the best hostel I have ever been in Europe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.9

Staff did talk a lot on arrival, probably only questioning this because I was very tired. Lovely bathrooms and showers, no bar service, a laundry service but not much space to dry and beds were quite comfy. From other people's reviews of hostels in Krakow, I would recommend this one to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at. Staff are really fun but also run things very professionally. The facilities are cleaner than my home and perks like free breakfast, dinner, and laundry are just the cherry on top. They keep things quiet after 10pm and move noise to a common area a with door, so there isn't noise throughout the entire place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Agata is charming and Chris is great fun. Magda is also very helpful and it's a great place for meeting people. defo recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostel in terms of service and staff. They are very helpful and always planning events for guests to do, although there is no pressure. 24-hour reception was good, but no lock on the dorm room, the standard wobbly metal bunk beds, and the locks on the lockers were a little finicky. The tours to Auschwitz and the salt mine booked thru them were actually a great experience-- small minivan group rather than big-bus, so there was less waiting on other people than usual.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Had a good time, met very nice people. Hostel facilities and staff were perfect. Would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff were fuckn awesome! They went out of their way and managed to help me retrieve my lost luggage (it was in Moscow) There's always something on everynight and the staff accompany / party with you until early morning. The only issue I found was the lack of space to dry your clothes and the 12 bed dorm was filled the clothes dryers, making it difficult to walk around the bedroom in the dark whilst drunk at 4am without waking anyone up. This is the go-to place for all solo travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.