Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Stayed only one night and everything went well! THANKS!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
5.1

Worst shower ever Rude staff Good beds and also clean Bad odor in bathroom

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, good location and security. The breakfast was amazing! Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was nice and spacious, the shower was really mouldy and scummy though. Overall pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at mosaic and would recommend it to others. My only recommendation for the rooms is to put up small shelves in the bunk near the outlets to put personal items and for charging devices. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
7.1

It calls itself here as a Hostel, the door there says Hotel, but it's in fact a B&B, since bed and breakfast is all if offers. Positive: security, location, excellent breakfast. Negative: no extra amenities as regular hostels have and poor attention to some services. My bed wasn't changed when I arrived, the AC is tricky to turn on, so other guests didn't know how to use it, and there was no hot water in my floor half of the time I was there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Staff were very friendly and gave plenty of helpful recommendations upon arrival. The hostel was within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and it was also located near both the metro station and the central bus station. The breakfast was good and the security was great (each bed has its own locker). I would stay here again without a moments hesitation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
7.1

직원들 친절하구요. 가격대비 평범합니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
6.6

Location is great if you're looking for a place near the station, otherwise it's a bit far from the attractions. Breakfast is mostly sweet pastries, spreads and coffee from a machine, no fruit or toast. There's a fridge and microwave but no kitchen. Rooms are wide and clean, but the bathrooms get messy because there's no floor mat. The water pressure from the shower was terrible, and the wifi connection is spotty. Mixed reviews from the staff, some were really helpful and others just rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • billie_minogue6609
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
9.1

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The free walking tour was great! The rooms were clean and decent size for 4 people. Everything is walking distance if you want to spend the day out exploring. The termini metro is close by otherwise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
7.4

Solid hostel. Location was close to train station but felt abbot unsafe - hostel did have lots of security though. Bathrooms were clean, and rooms were generally nice, though the shutters on the windows couldn't be opened. Wifi also went down while I was there but they did their best to bring it back up. Breakfast was the best free food I've had at a hostel. Would come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.