Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Mosaic Hostel Located at Via Cernaia 39 B, , Rome.
Mosaic Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Cernaia 39 B
86% 2512
41.9065290 12.5003457
Mosaic Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Muy bueno. Bien ubicado. La habitación cómoda, tiene lo necesario. El baño muy limpio. Y lo mejor está cerca de Termini y del Metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Loved the hostel, was quiet and perfect for exploring the city all day then coming back to relax. Was in a quieter area but was still walking distance to all the main attractions or the metro if you do not want to walk. The AC was available in our room but was not working so it was a little hot, but the building itself was updated and pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice quite hostel just 10 minutes walk from termini and a little bit more for main attractions. Staff was really helpful and the room was clean and felt secure with the lockers (bring your own lock). Wifi had really poor signal on the upper floors and was kind of hard to connect. There was no atmosphere at all for meeting people but the stay was pleasant after a long day sightseeing and walking in Rome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel, doesn't really have a vibe for solo travellers but I met some cool people in my dorm. Walking distance to all attractions and the staff we're extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Good location just a few mins away from the train and main attractions in the middle of Rome. Not much of an atmosphere, was kind of like a hotel. Wifi was a bit spotty on the upper floors. But clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
6.9

The hostel is close to Termini station which makes it convenient, but the area is not great, especially at night. The rooms and lobby/breakfast area were clean, although the bathrooms smelled a little. Note that if your booking is for under €50 you will have to pay cash. Also, there is a €5 key deposit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Excelente hostal, muy recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.4

The hostel rooms were pretty good it was nice but did not have a great solo traveler environment. The location was somewhat far from Termini compared to many other hostels. The largest problem was the staff. It was very apparent that they did not care about the guests. They were quite rude and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.4

Good hostel but no real common area so not much atmosphere, nobody in the hostel really talks to each other!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.1

The location is a nice walking distance to the city sights, and as I found out my last day in the other direction to the cool night life as well. The lockers in the room don't work, so no security but it still felt safe. Everything is clean and comfortable. Got one horrible food recommendation nearby (REbasilico is gross, don't go), one amazing food recommendation (Ai Tre Scalini was full of locals, cheap and delicious). The young guys like Matteo working the front are kind and great resources.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.