Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
8.9

The Mosaic's location was super convenient as it is very close to Termini station. All of the attractions/sights are within walking distance as well or by metro. I loved the staff! Matteo was super accommodating and always willing to give recommendations for restaurants, sights, fun things to do in the area. There is free breakfast in the morning which is awesome for traveling on a budget and the beds were pretty comfortable. I will definitely stay at the Mosaic again on my next trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Everyone was very friendly and the place was very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
7.7

The door locks were a bit interesting, and there wasn't much secure storage. But the location is convenient and it's clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.1

Close to metro, but if you wanted to walk to the main tourist attractions it would take quite a long time. We took metro for the most part, but did walk back from colosseum once and it took about 30 minutes. Staff were helpful when we arrived and told us where to go, how to get there and prices. Room small but fine. Bathroom good, wifi not too strong In rooms but worked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
4.3

Luggage storage? Try a shelf thats not secured by anything. The staff obviously hated their job and even told me so. The rooms were alright but the shower got bitterly cold on me out of no where. The room smelled of dirty socks. There is no bicycle parking, no steam room, an elevator that only fits one person, no airport transfer, and the place is in no way a youth hostel. The only silver lining was my roommate Tommy. He was a helluva guy. Don't choose this hostel. Thanks.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.0

Bon hôtel qui propose des dortoirs avec peu de lits (et donc potentiellement moins de ronfleurs ;) ), qui donnent sur une cour calme. Le personnel donne volontiers des conseils sur Rome, est "souvent" sympa et l'endroit est clean. Pas le moins cher mais le petit déjeuner est riche et varié, à défaut d'être excellent (comprendre pain et viennoiseries industriels comme souvent dans les hôtels). Petit regret : pas de véritable salon commun pour faciliter la convivialité et les rencontres...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Would stay there again for sure. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
5.4

Funcionários mau humorados

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
7.7

Decent location near termini and standard dorm setting, breakfast is a surprise and staffs are helpful when checked in. Maybe not a large community area to meet people, but you can easy to find restaurants and bars nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
6.9

Buena experiencia, para estar cerca de Termini está bien. La zona no es la mejor

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.