Hostelworld.com

Mosaic Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.6

Helpful and friendly staff on the desk. A clean hostel that is clearly well managed. I would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Mosaic Hotel was so incredible we are going back to round out our trip. As soon as we arrived the people at reception told us exactly how to get to all the attractions and how much they would cost! We left our bags for the afternoon and when we came back the receptionists had changed but were still amazing. He led us to our room with a hug and was nothing short of accommodating (especially later when they located a non-down pillow for me). Breakfast was pretty good. The beds were super comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Had a private double room with my wife. The communal area isn't great for meeting people, but that was OK on this occasion. Room was quite basic, although it did have a fridge, but no mirror. Our private bathroom was across the corridor, and was fine. Only issue was cleanliness. While the general things such as toilet, sink and bed sheets, were clean, other areas such as the shower doors were filthy. Would consider staying again as it's still ok value for Rome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.6

Good hostel with a very good breakfast! Recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, near to the central station and metro. The staff is súper nice and kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
8.6

Расположение удачное, найти просто. Главное что в прогулочной доступности многие "обязательные" для просмотра шедевры. Сначала шокировало смешанное размещение, но оказалось даже интересно познакомиться и пообщаться.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel, close to Roma Termini train station and the Villa/Galleria Borghese. The shared double room was quite small, but space is at a premium in the center of Rome! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.4

Buen ambiente, las habitaciones muy bien el único inconveniente es que el baño está situado fuera del cuarto. La limpieza genial y el desayuno increíble. Totalmente recomendable. Espero volver!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
9.1

We (my boyfriend and I) really enjoyed staying here in our private room with mini fridge and bathroom. Breakfast was very good! If we come back to Rome, we will definitely look for a room here first!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
7.4

Pros: - Location close to the main train station (but not the inter-city bus station), and metro lines - Friendly and helpful staff - Clean rooms + bathroom Cons: - Showers were simply awful - possibly the worst I've had. They switched from ice cold water to scolding hot with only the tiniest of adjustments. The water from our shower sprayed in every direction, and one morning there was no pressure AT ALL from the hot water so options: freezing cold shower or no shower :( - Breakfast very sweet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.