Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.9

テルミニ駅から近く、使いやすいホステル。朝食も付いてて、コスパのいい印象。部屋も枕元のコンセントとライトで使いやすかった。スタッフもフレンドリーで楽しい滞在が出来た。ただ、ヨーロッパではよくあることかもしれないがシャワーだけが熱湯か水しか出なかったり、途中で全く出なくなったりと最悪だった。他が良いだけに非常に残念。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
5.4

El único servicio que tiene el hostel es wifi, y en el primer piso no andaba, cuando fui a consultar que pasaba, me dijeron que si quería usar el wifi me quedé abajo que ahí andaba bien.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.9

This is not a Hostel, this is a Hotel with shared rooms. The elevator is tiny but enough for one person with bags. It would be a nightmare to have to wait for it in high season (otherwise you have up to 7 floors to climb). The really excellent thing about this hotel is the breakfast. Many things to chose from and included in price. That alone made it worth the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.6

Helpful and friendly staff on the desk. A clean hostel that is clearly well managed. I would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Mosaic Hotel was so incredible we are going back to round out our trip. As soon as we arrived the people at reception told us exactly how to get to all the attractions and how much they would cost! We left our bags for the afternoon and when we came back the receptionists had changed but were still amazing. He led us to our room with a hug and was nothing short of accommodating (especially later when they located a non-down pillow for me). Breakfast was pretty good. The beds were super comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Had a private double room with my wife. The communal area isn't great for meeting people, but that was OK on this occasion. Room was quite basic, although it did have a fridge, but no mirror. Our private bathroom was across the corridor, and was fine. Only issue was cleanliness. While the general things such as toilet, sink and bed sheets, were clean, other areas such as the shower doors were filthy. Would consider staying again as it's still ok value for Rome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.6

Good hostel with a very good breakfast! Recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, near to the central station and metro. The staff is súper nice and kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
8.6

Расположение удачное, найти просто. Главное что в прогулочной доступности многие "обязательные" для просмотра шедевры. Сначала шокировало смешанное размещение, но оказалось даже интересно познакомиться и пообщаться.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel, close to Roma Termini train station and the Villa/Galleria Borghese. The shared double room was quite small, but space is at a premium in the center of Rome! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.