Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morningside Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 4.9
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.6
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 4.9
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Lip 2017
4.6

The elevator broke frequently, I had to go down three flights of stairs with my bags, there was no one to help. I scheduled a shuttle to the airport but the attendant who received the $ 10 signal I left at the hotel forgot to call the company. Called the car only when I asked about the delay of the car, which arrived half an hour late. The staff does not help guests at all, hope you do not depend on anything from them if you stay there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
6.6

位置在地铁附近,比较方便,房间较小,设施不齐全,电吹风和热水房间里没有,问几次都没得用。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
5.7

We were on a budget so took advantage of the hostels low cost, but paid a bit more to have the en-suite room. The hostel is in need of a complete make over, as both the decoration and carpets are in a very poor state. We received good service for the duration of our stay. The bedding was clean although on closer inspection the mattress was covered in numerous hairs. On arrival we found that our air conditioning was broken, thankfully the full unit was replaced the same day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
3.4

Hotel dégoutant et bruyant. La salle de bain est répugnante (insectes, eau brunâtre, moisissures). Personnel extrêmement malpoli et menaçant. Dans la chambre, les lits sont bruyants, la lumière ne fonctionnait pas, le tapis était sale. La réceptionniste de nuit n'a pas dit bonjour et ne nous a même pas regardés à l'arrivée, mâchant son chewing-gum. C'était catastrophique.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
3.7

My only regret about my trip to New York, is that I didn't spend more money on a better place to stay. I've never seen a staff so rude and so eager to not give a s*** about their costumers. The whole time I was there, I felt they were making me a favor by letting me stay in their inn. Good location, but even by the standards of 2 young adults who don't need much to be satisfied, the money we spent will not be spent here ever again. Don't make the same mistake.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.3

la chambre est assez grande la salle d eau aussi il y a du rangement et la clim les serviettes de toilettes sont fournies le lit fait tous les jours mais pas d aspirateur durant une semaine sur de la moquette vieille le cafe et cookies au petit dej sont sympa mais la batisse est vetuste et limite en proprete il manque un salon pour rencontrer d autres voyageurs il est bien situe quartier calme tres bonne literie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
5.7

Ottima per la posizione e per gli esercizi commerciali intorno. L'ostello non da lo sciampoo e bagno schiuma, e il phon lo devi prendere alla reception di volta in volta. La cucina esiste ma non ci sono pentole, ne' piatti ne' spezie di uso comune come il sale. Durante la notte o la mattina presto rischi di essere svegliato se in una stanza vicino alla tua si fanno la doccia poichè non è insonorizzata o perchè si sente tutto quello che dicono o fanno i tuoi vicini.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
3.4

La administracion es de lo peor. Patrick nos trato mal, nos cambio toda la reservacin cobrandonos mas de lo que pagariamos con Hostelword y dijo que aplicaria lo que pagamos en Hostelword, cuando hizo el cobro no lo aplico cuando se lo reclamamos nos dijo llamen a Hostelword y reclamenle. No recomiendo este hostel porque son unos pillos. Cuando hice la reservacion por la aplicacion indique 3 personas y la opciones fueron dos camas por $100.00 la noche, y ese señor cambio todo, cobrando mas.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

excelente, siempre satisfecha.... agradecida con el manager Mr.Patrick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
5.4

Staff was very unfriendly and totally not helpful. Don't expect any smile or help. Place was overbooked, so we got a different room for the first night. Room was basic but okay for the money. Location close to Subway station. No airco. Crappy bed. Overal the value for money is okay, but don't expect anything more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.