Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2 Located at 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur.
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 43900 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor
90% 99
2.8247296 101.7057675
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing; helping a lot for flight and staying late to be sure everything is OK. Thanks to Jessy! I will come back 100% if I have a connecting flight in KL.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel convenient for KUL airport. Jessy the host is very nice and helpful. Really good market nearby for tasty, value for money meals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. Clean, friendly with all necessary facilitites. Perfect for haasle free overnight to/from airport without staying in centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.4

I messed up my flights and had to spend 2 nights in kl. Was so good to stay here rather than in the airport. Super chilled and quiet. Great kitchen to cook in and good cheap food nearby. Very cheap and easy to get to from airport. Good rooms with a/c and bathrooms. Jessy is very friendly and helpful. All it needs is a cat to cuddle up to and chill with and it would be perfect. Not the location for you for the main sights of kl, but perfect for a flight layover.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

little bit difficult to find. if you are getting into klia2 after midnight make sure you can direct your driver to the location. contact jessy about the address because the address online had our taxi driver all sorts of confused. great place overall, really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.6

If you are looking for a reasonable priced hostel close to the airport (literally 10 min train ride), this one is the right one. Comfortable beds, nice staff, hot showers and even free hot cocoa & cookies for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice hostel and the lady who worked there was lovely and very helpful. There's not a lot to do location wise but it's great location for the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Good good good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.6

Thr owner was very friendly and helpful. Facilities are good, you get drinking water for a little tip and the rooms are really clean. I had only a stopover night between two flights and it's in perfect distance to the airport

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.9

Owner Jessy is wonderfully accommodating and personable: offering a late ride from the airport, advice for local food and transit, flexible check-in / checkout times, and overall great hospitality! Local market nearby has fresh roti cannai and coffee. 10 min walk through quiet neighborhood to KLIA Transit trains (airport, downtown KL).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.