Hostelworld.com

Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 88 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 88 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2 Located at 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur.
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 43900 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor
89% 88
2.8245865 101.7060526
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.9

Owner Jessy is wonderfully accommodating and personable: offering a late ride from the airport, advice for local food and transit, flexible check-in / checkout times, and overall great hospitality! Local market nearby has fresh roti cannai and coffee. 10 min walk through quiet neighborhood to KLIA Transit trains (airport, downtown KL).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
7.1

Decent hostel near the airport. It's location is a perfect pit-stop from KL when leaving on a early flight, and you would like to gain one more hours of sleep. All basic facilities are available in good condition including wifi. The staff was really nice and there was no problem in doing late night checking. Clean bathroom, decent room with AC. Would definitely stay here again if I had an early flight from KL.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
9.7

A very nice place, close to airport and train station. It's easy to get into the city from here. The owner is very helpful and even drove us to the train station. A good place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 51 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good place to stay during stop over at Kuala Lumpur airport. Text them your arrival time and they'll pick you up from the train station - very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • martl_ott2243
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Thank's again for the pickup service so early in the morning! Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • reinawickliffe4863
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.9

Just a quick overnight stay but Jessy is very helpful. Will stop over on the way back also

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
7.1

Perfectly suitable for an overnight while passing through. Jessy is quite helpful and will go out of her way when you need something. While the rooms were clean, the rest of the house left something to be desired.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kristenmanchester
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lut 2016
9.1

This place was perfect for our 10 hour overnight layover in KL. We were picked up & dropped off at the nearby station (only 10 min train from airport) so no hassles at all and for a great price. Place was clean & had a comfy sleep. Very glad we chose to stay here instead of sleeping at the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2015
10.0

Amazing host that picked me up and dropped me off to the local train station for free. Very comfortable and perfectly located for the airport as I was only there to transfer flights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2015
9.1

It is a good place to stay if you have to spend a night in KL and gonna catch another flight next day. This is not a hostel but like Airbnb instead. The neighbor area is good, so peaceful and quiet. But not close to restaurant, suggested grab some foods from airport before get there,15 mins walk to convenience store tho. The host is very nice person, she will pick up and drop you off to the closest station, which is just two stations from KLIA2. She still dropped me at 5ish am! Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.