Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2 Located at 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur.
Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 43900 44-1, Jalan Warisan Megah 1/4, Taman Kota Warisan, Sepang, Selangor
90% 112
2.8247296 101.7057675
Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Exactly what I needed for a night in transit, very friendly lady in charge and nice quiet rooms. Would definitely stay again if I needed a room near the airport. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
8.3

Perfect place to stay if you need to be close to the airport! Very friendly staff and lots of places to eat around there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Perfect for a long layover. Jessy is kind and picked me up right on time. The drop off also went well. The rooms are clean and the kitchen is well equipped. only thing that could be improved are the bed sheets, there are fleece blankets now but it would be great if there are some sheets as well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.1

Nice hostel. Don't expect anything too fancy. The owner helps out with everything, she's very kind. Bathrooms look shady, but everything worked fine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.1

Super um abends schnell vom Flughafen schlafen gehen zu können, zur Stadt dauert es leider etwas länger, ist aber auch in einer halben Stunde mit dem Zug machbar. Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sauber und für einen Stopover eine gute Möglichkeit. Leider ist die Umgebung sehr verlassen und nur von Einheimischen bewohnt, also keine Ausgehmöglichkeiten

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing; helping a lot for flight and staying late to be sure everything is OK. Thanks to Jessy! I will come back 100% if I have a connecting flight in KL.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

I really liked stay there for a night. So much better than staying at the airport for a night. The walk from the train station is a bit far when you've got a heavy backpack. The lady at the reception is very friendly and the showers/toilets are so clean! Go there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel convenient for KUL airport. Jessy the host is very nice and helpful. Really good market nearby for tasty, value for money meals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. Clean, friendly with all necessary facilitites. Perfect for haasle free overnight to/from airport without staying in centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.4

I messed up my flights and had to spend 2 nights in kl. Was so good to stay here rather than in the airport. Super chilled and quiet. Great kitchen to cook in and good cheap food nearby. Very cheap and easy to get to from airport. Good rooms with a/c and bathrooms. Jessy is very friendly and helpful. All it needs is a cat to cuddle up to and chill with and it would be perfect. Not the location for you for the main sights of kl, but perfect for a flight layover.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.