Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay for a quick stop over close to the airport

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Great location for flight transfer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.6

Moon eleven is a good choice for an overnight stopover near KLIA. The train leaves every 30 minutes. Just a 10 minute walk along the path (right hand side), under the trees, then another 100 metres. The bank mentioned in the directions has closed down, but the hostel (upstairs) has a large blue and whit sign and is easy to spot. The hostel was clean and quiet. My dorm had good air con and decent bed. Overhead light is very bright, so avoid top bunk! Simple kitchen and restaurants downstairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.6

hostess was great, the facilities are good, they give you shampoo and towels. The showers and AC are working, so far no complaint. Unfortunately though the place does not have security lockers or a separate baggage room. We were told to just leave the bags at the reception, which is quite open and easily accessible. We hence took (almost) all our valuables with us, but some peoples still got to our bags and ripped off several pages of our travel books. :-( close to the airport, but isolated

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
7.7

This hostel does have everything you need. Coffee and tea making facilities, good wifi,good security and relatively easy to get to via public transport. No need to get into a taxi or Uber. As everyone only stays for one night to go to or from the airport there is no atmosphere, but staff and people are nice enough. Will stay here again when going to or from KL airports.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
8.0

Só fique nele caso vá pegar avião no dia seguinte, pois é bem próximo do aeroporto, mas muuuito longe das atrações turísticas da cidade. Ao lado há 7 Eleven e outros mercados. Para dormir uma noite recomendo, mais que isso não devido sua localização.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Parfait pour une nuit avant vol tot. Accès facile à l aéroport Avec le klia express. Restos et épiceries autour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

特别适合背包客转机住宿,价格便宜,干净卫生,服务也很好,会提前邮件确认。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andeeeeers
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
9.1

Perfect hostel for one night before flight. Took an Uber to get there and to the airport. Cheap and worth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
9.7

The moon eleven hostel was perfect for tranfering flight. Very close to airport. The staff were super friendly and helpfull. I absolutely don't have anything bad to say! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.