Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moon Eleven Hostel Near Klia and Klia2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
9.1

It was a nice quick stay and I received immidiately after my booking an email with instructions how to find the hostel. The only thing was, that it was a bit more far away from the trainstation than I thought. I have been walking for about 20 Mintues to the Hostel. But I guess thats a normal backpacker life. ;) Jessy was very helpfull and a great personality to get along with. She made the quick stay still to something nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
8.0

if your need somewhere to stay before or after KL flight this place is perfect helpful owner free drinking water comfortable beds clean shower good location - 10 min walk to train station then a 10 minute journey to KL airport (4.9 ringgit)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.1

We had a private room and basically stayed here for a very close overnight location to the KUL airport. It was clean, had good facilities, and the staff was very helpful for all our travel needs. Exactly what we wanted and a good price. Not much activity around the actual hostel, but certainly within walking distance from food options and the train.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice and clean room with great staff who does everything to help as much as possible. With luggage the walk from the station takes some time. There is a market with food vendors next to it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
8.0

Perfect hostel if you need to stop over between flights. Short, simple journey from the airport. Everything was clean and comfortable, exactly what I needed between flights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
7.4

All good for a quick stay. The door to enter the hostel is accessed by a code but doors of the dorms had no locks and no lockers inside so nothing stopping people with the access code checking out your stuff. Lady who runs the hostel is nice. Only two bathrooms for the whole hostel. Overall, totally fine for a quick sleep while in transit for your flight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
9.1

Exactly what I needed. Just 10 minutes by train from the airport, very polite staff, nice room and overall clean. The centre is quite far but if you book this place is mainly for reaching the airport quickly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • annihellinjulia
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
7.4

Good for a short stay before flying. Close to the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.1

Perfect if you need to stay out by the airport to catch an early flight. Or if you have a 12 hour space in between flights like I did and you don't want to rest on an airport bench. Clean, good wifi and staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Cheap, clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful place right by the airport. Couldnt ask for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.