Hostelworld.com

Monu Family Paying Guest House

  • D8/4 Kalika Gali,Near Golden Temple, Dashashwamedh, Varanasi, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Monu Family Paying Guest House Located at D8/4 Kalika Gali,Near Golden Temple, Dashashwamedh, Varanasi.
Monu Family Paying Guest House
India
Varanasi 221001 D8/4 Kalika Gali,Near Golden Temple, Dashashwamedh
89% 164
25.3104729 83.0105181
Monu Family Paying Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • yasamanbagheryan5009
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
6.0

There are better hostels in the area that charge the same value or little extra. I won't recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • angelalacerda
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nice place, even it is in a complicated little street , the location is very good, less than 5 minutes to arrive at the main gaths.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lut 2016
10.0

Very good location near by the golden temple, friendly and helpful staff, very good food. I hope one day to be back. Use pick up service if you are for first time in Varanasi. The hostel is hard to be found but the location is very good. Just minutes from the river. The house has a big balcony on the roof. I wish I would stay more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2016
6.0

De 9 die dit guesthouse op hostelworld krijgt is sterk overdreven. Het is ok, bij ons stonk de badkamer heel erg. Ze hebben gezegd een loodgieter te gaan bellen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • robrussell9356
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Sty 2016
9.4

An excellent and gracious host. I became ill through eating street food. Manu took me to their family doctor, I was given a prescription from him and thus soon became well again. Daily Manu would enquire after my health..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2016
9.4

I loved speaking with Monu and hearing his helpful suggestions. Helped me to experience the real Varansi!! Also I liked his Tabla lesson!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful time in Varanasi and just want to thank you all at Monu family guesthouse for your hospitality, and for feeding me a much needed coffee when I thought I had lost my passport! Room was beautiful and spotless clean, was really nice to stay sormwhere which had character not just four walls and a bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2016
10.0

Thanks for a great stay! We only stayed 1 night but we loved it and we'll probably stay here next time we're in Varanasi. We felt welcomed into the family - even did a cooking lesson - and Monu was really helpful with everything we needed (including recommending food stalls, taking us for a street food breakfast and sorting out how to send a parcel home). We hope to be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2015
9.4

Our stay at Monu's was definitely fantastic! The location is great, close by the ghats and nested in the narrow and typical streets of Varanasi. The whole family warmly welcomes you at your arrival and they do everything they can to make your stay as perfect and convenient as possible. We stayed there 4 days and it was really worth it. If we go back to India, we'll definitely go back to Monu's guesthouse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.