Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monu Family Paying Guest House

  • D8/4 Kalika Gali,Near Golden Temple, Dashashwamedh, Varanasi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.7

旅馆真的不错,离恒河和餐馆不远,房间很干净环境也很好。老板人很好,还提供了详细的地图。可以考虑预订这个旅馆,也希望你旅途愉快。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.6

This was adequate for our visit to the Varanasi gatts and is only 300 yards from these. Having roamed India before, the location in the old town, down very narrow alleys may concern some people, especially when so close to everything cows, dogs and motor cycles, it's the real India experience! We had excellent breakfasts, guides and monu can arrange everything for you. No where for valuables, but room has padlock. Reomended for basic no frills accommodation, good host when visiting Varanasi .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
6.9

Negativo: pésima wifi, poca ayuda de parte del staff, había que pedir varias veces el agua caliente para bañarse, el servicio de venta de tickets es caro y te dicen que las agencias no están abiertas pero no es verdad. La comida es escasa y cara para la cantidad, las frazadas con olor feo. Muy ruidoso de noche ya que no hay ventanas y dan a la calle. Hay un solo enchufe por habitación y en el ares común hay uno solo también. Positivo: cama muy grande, buena ubicación, comida rica. No hacía frio

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Thank you to monu and his family for a great stay. Monu was extremely helpful providing city maps and organising a boat trip for a considerably lower fee than charged at the ghats. The food was great and when I did not have enough cash to pay for the room he organised a card machine. I would definitely recommend as great room/staff and near all the main ghats. Thanks again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • giraldoruben145934
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
10.0

This is my kind of hostel. Monu and his family were the best hosts ever. Having the restaurant option in house was awesome. Very well located. I would definitely stay there everytime I went to Varanasi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Great location and Monu is an excellent host! Thanks for the ride on the motorbike as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and everyone was super friendly and helpful. We had a great time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Monu and his family were absolutely amazing! They were extremely welcoming and helpful. Whenever we had a question, he would gladly answer. Monu himself is very talented person, especially his tabla skills. He was even nice enough to by us some samosas, and they were delicious! He recommended us some places to go eat and they were great too! If we come back, we would definitely stay here again. I would recommend Manus guest house to travelers. It's also near the Ganges River :) Thank you Manu!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Monu is awesome, and the guest house was great. It felt like we were staying at a family's house and we felt very welcome there. The room was simple, but nice. It was a bit hard to find at first, but the location was great. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.