Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place. Very clean, enough place in dorms, 2 bathrooms for 6 people, a nice kitchen. Excellent staff, a big thank you for Emel and Alonso

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and we are glad to know that you like our place. Pura Vida! Alonso.C MonteverdeBackpacker's

16 Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent staff!! Met some awesome people there! Never a moment without a smile or a laugh! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel: Staff is really friendly and can help you with literally everything. It is really easy to book tours from the hostel. You will be picked up there and they bring you back there after the tour. 4 Bed dorms with all private bathrooms. Nice, basic breakfast included (milk, cereal, bananas, bread, eggs, nutella). Fully equiped kitchen to cook your own meals. Supermarket 1 minute walk. Hot showers (sometimes).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and welcome back anytime, glad you hear that you like our place. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

11 Mar 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this place. The staff is amazing, and the do-it-yourself breakfast was great. I would recommend this place to anyone that comes to Monteverde! Thank you for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you like our place, welcome back anytime you want and takes for taking a second to rather us. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

10 Mar 2017
9.7

The staff helped me plan my activities out really well since I only had one full day to do things. The breakfast was simple but good. Pretty easy to meet people in the hostel, and the location is close to town- so good restaurants and the bar. I would recommend staying here if you can!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we have the best location in town, right next to the main supermarket, busses to both of the parks come pretty close by, also we are happy to help everyone with all the services that you would need like, booking tours, shuttles, give you time for the local busses, we love to work and help peeople. Pura vida! Alonso. C

9 Mar 2017
8.0

Sauberes Hostel, gute Lage. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, die gerne bei der Planung von Touren helfen. Das 4 Bett-Dorm hatte sogar zwei Bäder mit warmem Wasser

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
7.7

Stayed for only one night. Wifi works great. Stayed in 4 bed dorm, really cute room with two bathrooms! Nice steady stream of hot shower. Clean. Staff were helpful. Location is next to the Supermarket and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we have the best location in town, right next to the main supermarket, busses to both of the parks come pretty close by, also we are happy to help everyone with all the services that you would need like, booking tours, shuttles, give you time for the local busses, we love to work and help peeople. Pura vida! Alonso. C

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.7

The sfeer was great! The personnel were helpful and friendly. Totally worth tour money considering the location and vibe. Beds could use a upgrade aswell as a good cleaning of the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we will take your advise. Welcome Back anytime.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
9.7

The atmosphere at Backpackers is very relaxed and open. The staff is very knowledgeable about everything and anything that you might need throughout your stay in Monteverde. It is conveniently located in the heart of Santa Elena Town. The showers get nice and hot and the Water pressure is unreal. Great place to call it a night after a long day of hiking, coffee drinking, and a couple of Imperials at Bar Amigos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you liked our place, welcome back anytime you want. Pura Vida! Alonso. C Monteverde Backpacker's

  • ashawanders
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.4

Small, cute, cottage-ish feel. Clean, comfy, rooms are a bit tight, but you're not in it much. Common area is chill and inviting. Staff are usually friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Monteverde rocks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, welcome back anytime and good to know that you liked our services and place. Thanks! Alonso. C

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.