Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
90% 563
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.4

The hostel as a whole had a great atmosphere and I met some amazing people. Location was perfect for the town. I've already been recommending this hostel. Both the guys at reception were very friendly and so helpful when booking activities. I was in a dorm upstairs which had 4 proper beds instead of bunks and two bathrooms between the 4 so there was no waiting for bathrooms etc. Everything was fairly clean but the facilities are a bit dated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.9

The main thing this hostel has going for it is its atmosphere and staff. I also quite liked my room. - two separate bathrooms for 2 beds. The hostel is well located and easy to find. The manager is very open to suggestions for improvement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Professional. Very friendly and helpful staff. Difficult to fault save for slight mould in dorm and lukewarm showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Nice and hot showers and a well-equiped and super clean kitchen. The staff is super helpfull and even helps You to plan your Trip After Monteverde. Only downside was That the bathroom was not that clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
7.1

It was extremely cold. There was a hole on the roof of the room, I guess to let in light to this room without windows, but it was impossible to close it. So the wind just comes and goes in this room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for staying with us, When is cold, do not mind giving and extra blanket, but if people do not ask, is hard for us to know. Thanks! Alondo. C

20 Lis 2016
9.4

First of all, the staff especially Alonso and Simon were the nicest of all, they really helped us with the whole trip, including booking the activities and even finding a ride for us to go to Manuel Antonio. The beds were clean and the room too. The room had its own bathroom which is a plus. Location was well situated, close to everything. I will definitely stay there again if I go visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Clean place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.7

The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Rooms and beds were clean. The shower had mildew on the ceiling but not enough to not recommend it. Monteverde is after all very damp so I would consider it normal. Monteverde was my favorite place in my trip to Costa Rica because of all the activities which are all accessible with the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
8.3

Belle place très haut dans les montagnes, Le staff est super 👍👍👍 manque un peu d'ustensiles pour cuisiner et de serviette à vaisselles. Les dortoirs sont OK! Super service de AL et sa femme merci encore. Il sont très accommodant 😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Amazing staff so helpful definitely book your tours with them! Good free breakfast nice beds and bathrooms and it was really social met really lovely people. Also kitchen was well equipped and grocery store right next door. Best hostel location in town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.