Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
89% 525
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very very Nice hostel, great staff everything is perfectly Cléa , we bad a 6 beds dorm with 2 bathrooms very clean with hot water Breakfast with eggs pancakes cereals coffee & tea... Great ambiance, great location, not expansive Couldn't expect better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Awesome showers, really really friendly staff, good breakfast - like how you make it yourself. Really nice coffee shop next door and close to the supermarket. Can walk to heaps of restaurants and bars. Affordable beers available in the hostel though! Having our own bathroom between four was great but during our five day stay it wasn't cleaned or the bin emptied which was the only thing that let the place down. Still would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Was a great hostel at a great price. I stayed 3 nights. The hostel organised a canopy tour, a coffee tour and a shuttle to the santa elena cloud forest reserve. Breakfast was all you needed and very nice. Rooms were clean, staff were very nice and helpful, and there was always someone on the door during the night for security. Overall, very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.0

All in all good hostel, beds were not that comfy but kitchen was nice. Guy at the reception was a bit unfriendly...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
7.4

Had a nice stay. Close to the supermarket and the busstation and everything. Clean and cosy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.9

Basic breakfast provided. Showers are warm-ish (which is better than most advertised hot showers!) Staff are helpful with tours/bookings and local area knowledge. Hostel is just off the main road, so convenient for everything. Dorms have small locker for personal belongings. Quiet time from 11pm, but guard didn't enforce this at all, which meant loud, noisy groups made my stay VERY restless. Get up early to cook breakfast if you want it or you won't get to cooker/bread/eggs/coffee will run out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed this hostel. My room was nice and clean and the location was great. It was on a road that trucks seemed to like, but that didn't bother me. At first I though the room was hot and stuffy, but it cools down enough at night that it makes it nice. The breakfast is simple, but coffee is good. They were able to book a few tours for me, which was very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Great location, right by all the restaurants and next to a supermarket, friendly staff, definitely recommend. Rooms also cosy and clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Thanks Alonso. You and your staff are great. Amazing security, amazing breakfast, and lovely showers with hot water. Thanks for everything. Will be recommending you to many others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Well located. The staff helped us booked our tours and they gave us tips for transportation. The breakfast was included. They cleaned the room and bathroom everyday. Hot water !!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.