Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.0

i liked the hostel :) the staff was friendly and helpful, i met nice people there and we had warm water and internet in the 6 bed room. the breakfast was also good with bananas, eggs, cereals and toast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you liked our place, welcome back anytime you come back. Thanks! Alonso. C Manager.

  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed the atmosphere here. I think staying in a "mega hostel" @Selina on the next stop made me appreciate it even more. Homey and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for staying with us and for taking a second to write a review about our hostel, is great to know that you enjoyed here. Thanks! Alonso. C Manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.3

nothing to brag about, but a decent hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.0

Fine, decent place to stay for a couple nights. Chill & friendly atmosphere, kitchen you can use, but in need of some upgrades...really uncomfortable mattresses, and facilities in general could use a sprucing up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.9

Great location, great staff, friendly and helpful. For the price I paid, the hostel was nice but there wasn't much for relaxation or hanging out. No hammocks or space to hang out outside. Wasn't music playing or a bar. There was a small living room and then the dining/kitchen area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption war super nett und hilfreich. Viele Soloreisende im Hostel, einfach neue Leute kennenzulernen. Frühstück war gut. Zimmer etwas klein für 4 Personen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel, staff super helpful and willing to give advice, book tours etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for spending sometime with us and welcome back anytime. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • ninafrings6828
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Very nice location, easy to get anywhere. Very helpful and nice staff, also great to book tours

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know you like our hostel and services. Welcome Back anytime. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
7.1

Hostel got rated way too high for something that is very outdated and not very spacious. The beds were so uncomfortable and springy. The other facilities were okay. Breakfast you had to cook and clean after yourself. It gets very crowded and overwhelming. Location is great and staff is nice but I would definitely pay more money to stay at a more comfortable hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Nancy, Sorry to know that you did now like our place, we will try to get better. I think in general as a manager, i always try to let people know that we are not a 5 start hostel, so if you are paying $13 per night and expect, i rather let people know that we are not that place. About the kitchen, yes everyone who use anything fromthe kitchen has to wash, dry and put away the things, sometimes people is lazy and do not like that or sometimes people do not know the diferents between hostel and hotel. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • benjider
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
8.6

It was in the center of town, just off the main square. The place has a decent vibe, but the facilities are a bit out dated. My biggest complaint would be the dark interior, which is fins while sleeping, but as you are trying to enjoy the day only on of the common sitting areas is well lit. the staff is friendly, the water is ridiculously hot (a luxury in CR), the bunk beds are actually quite comfy and the place has 24 hr. security. Overall worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.