Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
96% 915
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location, atmosphere and the staff led by Boban is one of the best hosts I have ever had at a hostel. Definitely recommend if you want to have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in hostel4u. The staff (boban and sanja) is really nice and good mood. There is a great atmosphere in the hostel and it's perfect to chill and party. It's perfectly located at 3 minutes from the old town, there are lockers that you can use and they offer nice activities such as barbecue, pub crawl.... I really loved it, thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome , we booked for one night and ended up staying four. The rooms are cleaned everyday so the place is immaculate and the staff are really welcoming. Probably the best thing about the hostel is that the staff organise bbq's, games and a pub crawl which is free so you can meet other guests really easily. Would definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcholland876207
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

These guys made kotor so much fun. Stayed 4 nights but would have been longer if I had time. Nicely located, good rooms and a great atmosphere. Something going on every night and the bbqs that they put on are great. Thanks again Boban and the team

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! We originally planned on staying 2 nights and But stayed 4. The staff is kind and extremely accommodating, always helping us to organize transport and activities. They offer free pub crawls every night and make an effort to play games and include everyone at the hostel. They are also all incredibly good looking. Boban made 2 barbecues during our stay which were DELICIOUS and included several types of meat. The location is perfect, right on the water close to old town. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel with awesome staff and atmosphere. Definitely recommend it if you looking to have a great stay in Kotor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Arrived a bit after peak season and it was still a good stay, would recommend. Fun drinking activities each night, which is always good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kvcsantos3146
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 77 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was really helpful in providing information about the city, as well as in arranging a car for us to explore Montenegro a bit more for a day. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great Hostel with very welcoming staff. I would highly recommend this Hostel for a great time, and good people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels. Boban and all of the staff can't do enough to help you out and are so welcoming. There's so many activities and events that the hostel offers - kayaking, day tours, BBQs, pub crawls etc. Everyone is so friendly and there's such a great vibe - perfect for solo travellers or if you're with mates. Best of all, the location is unbeatable. The beach is literally on your doorstep, and the old town is a couple of minutes walk. Everything was perfect! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.