Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
10.0
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
10.0
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
10.0

This place was pretty much perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful and always ready to lend a hand or give information when you need. The atmosphere here was amazing. There are drinking games and pub crawls every night, but if you're just looking to sleep the noise usually quiets down around midnight. Everything is clean, the beds are super comfortable and the rooms are spacious. Also the location is great -super close to old town and right on the beach. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel, perfect location and stunning views. It really was like being in paradise. Mile made sure I had everything I needed at all times. He and his mates cooked for us, took us out, arranged excursions and generally were just really great to be around for the weekend. Aside from that, the hostel was super clean and orderly. I will be returning to Kotor and I will only stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tdw11126033
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Had a ton of fun at this Hostel. The guys were great, especially Mile, who more than went out of his way to be welcoming and give me the low down on the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Cool guys running the place. Also liked that they spread the people amongst different rooms so ended up with a 6 person room all to myself. Beautiful views.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Mile, Djordje and Boban are the coolest guys I have meet so far on my travels. These dudes know how to help you have the most amazing time whilst in Kotor. The hostel is definitely a party hostel for sure, and these three sure know how to host a killer party. Will always remember the time I spent at Hostel 4 U, as well as meeting the best group of people. Love you lads.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

I was on cloud 9 when I arrived at the hostel - beautiful location right on the side of the bay and awesome vibes and people. The staff make this place extra special. Mile was so helpful and kind during my stay and gave me really helpful information to get onto a rafting tour I had dreamed of being able to do but didn't think was possible in the short time I had. Thank you to everyone there, I look forward to coming back as soon as possible!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

I've stayed in hostels in dozens of countries and this was one of the best experiences I've had! Perfect location right by the water and very near the Old Town, with really clean rooms and all the facilities you need. But the best was the atmosphere: Mile, Boban and Djordje are so friendly and really made us feel at home 😎 They organised BBQs, paddle boarding, hikes and other great-sounding tours. And of course the most amazing parties every night that made the trip 😍I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

I can't say enough good about these guys! Crazy times and crazy memories (or lack thereof). Mile and all the guys were fantastic hosts and so welcoming. Definitely a place I want to return to! From the moment I got there to the moment I left, they all treated me like a brother. Great atmosphere, clean, safe, etc. These guys know how to have a good time. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pierrebaudo
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Une auberge de jeunesse très sympathique, avec un accueil super je vous recommande ce lieu pour passer un séjour à Kotor, j’y suis moi même resté 2 nuits, les chambres y sont confortables, les exploitants offrent aussi des activités chaque jours pour créer une ambiance chaleureuse entre voyageurs. Activités et pub crawl sont au rendez-vous. Niveau hygiène et localisation l’auberge tien ses promesses une très bonne surprise, un des meilleurs lieu ou j’ai séjourné, je vous le conseil vivement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Was a great surprise this Hostel. The hostel is really clean and the atmosphere is amazing. The staff are more friends than staff. Is a perfect place to meet new people and to socialize. We had barbecue, games and pubcrawl in the 2 days that me and my friend had been there. Thank you Boban, Djordje and Milles. You deserve more than 10 guys. Obrigado! Victor (One of the Brazilians).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.