Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at! Staff are amazing, go very out of their way to be helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.4

I can't believe how accomadating and friendly the staff were at Mojzo Inn. They always offered extra care to the guests at the hostel. I feel so lucky to have received such wonderful service. The other aspects of the hostel were great too. It was always clean, had good facilities and the free tea and beer in the afternoon was a nice addition. Staying at Mojzo Inn made my visit to Nha Trang worthwhile and I couldn't leave without feeling poignant. I'm going to miss this hostel for some time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.4

We had a good time at the Mojzo Inn. It's very clean and the staff is super nice and helpful. The breakfast is great too. The dorms could be a bit bigger, but the common areas make up for it. Would definitely record to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Really good hostel! We stayed for three nights in a private room. Location is great, breakfast is good and the staff are so friendly! Strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing everything! Such a good location right by the beach and the staff are incredible - so attentive and willing to help every second of the day. Really good selection for breakfast too! Room always cleaned to perfection every day. Were going to stay 2 nights and ended up staying 4. Would definitely come back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Very clean. A little bit hard to find at first, specially without a Map. Staff extremely helpful and nice. Three blocks away from the beach. You can take buses from there to the rocks, lan son, and po nagar. I really enjoyed my stay here. You can get towels for free and even get a shower after checking Out. Breakfast with fruits and delicious pancakes included. Also cool that it has an elevator :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.1

In a little alley off the main drag, this hostel is close to where you want to go but also provides a bit of a refuge from the occasional madness of Nha Trang tourists and traffic. Staff were amazingly helpful - always seeking to give recommendations for restaurants, activities and how to get around. Breakfast on the rooftop in the morning had lots of choices. We stayed in a 6 bed mixed. It was on the smaller side with no window but clean and cool - exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location close to the beach, lovely helpful staff and good family dinner, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
10.0

I was completely underimpressed with the town of Nha trang and completely overwhelmed by how amazing this hostel was! Best staff of any hostel I've ever stayed in nearly a year of traveling. They were so amazing, almost salvaging my stay in a city I didn't like. So I recommend not going to Nha Trang. But if you do. You HAVE to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Bjarkirh
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic place and one of the best beds I've slept in! When i made the booking i messed up and put in the wrong date so i missed my first night according to the booking and they were so nice that they didn't even charge my for it. Nothing but good things to say about Mojzo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.