Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1671
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

This place is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

The girls at reception were amazingly helpful. Nice hostel overall. Decent free breakfast. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Hello guys ! It was really awesome ! I stayed here only for a day but they were super kind and always smiling!! If i come to vietnam again, of course I'm gonna stay here again I will miss you guys !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome, learnt everybody's names as soon as we got there, free beer on rooftop, family dinner was amazing and cheap, free aloe Vera and suncream, can't reccomend enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Sehr empfwhlenswert. Die Mitarbeiterinnen waren sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und gastfreundlich. Gutes Frühstück, Lage super

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely place, very clean, very chilled out. free beer at certain time, excellent home dinner to make more new friends and the food was awesome. For me it was the staff that made this stay. Very friendly, will help you out in anyway we they can. I ended up staying here 2 more nights than I planned and I love it. Very grateful for the ladies in reception. If I came to nha trang again I wouldn't think about staying anywhere else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Could not fault the staff - definitely the highlight of the experience. They have an elevator which was great as we were on the 5th floor. When you check out, you can leave your bags in storage until you leave. They also allow you to shower and have access to a bathroom before you leave for your bus/train etc. The only bad thing was that the beds were very hard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Staff were amazing! So friendly, helpful and just generally kind hearted people! Breakfast had such a big choice and was so tasty! Had a really comfortable stay here so I would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the friendliest hostels I've ever been in ! The rooms were clean, bathrooms have hot water and good pressure in the shower. Breakfast has plenty of options and is really good. Staff were super helpful with organizing trips and transport and knew vervet one by name! Great location too! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Best Staff in the world! Really friendly, try to connect with the guest and they were genuinely trying to make your stay as nice as possible! Cleaning to times a day! Best breakfast included with different choices ( which were all amazing) on a rooftop! Free beers from 5 till 6 pm! Wifi is everywhere! If you're coming by the night bus, they have a luggage storage and couches were you can rest till they have your room ready! They try to check you in as soon as possible, before 2 pm!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.