Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nice clean hostel. Bed was very comfortable compared to other hostels. Air conditioning was also helpful when trying to sleep at night. Only thing I didn't like was the shower is over the toilet so everything gets wet when you have a shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Staff was above and beyond helpful, amazing. Tea at four, free beer (sometimes good, sometimes a little less so) everyday and comfy beds. The group dinners were amazing-- so much good food! The beds were very comfortable and the facilities very clean. I would stay here again for sure if I ever returned to Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

After arriving off the night bus at 5am it was nice that mojzo dorm has a place for napping and showering before check in opens at 2pm. The staff were all incredibly friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Free beer every evening was a nice touch and the breakfast was really good as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had a great stat at Mojzo Dorm. The staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. I arrived at 5am and they had beds out the back to sleep on and showers to use before and after checkout. The location is great, only a few minutes walk to the beach and there are loads of activities which the staff can organise for you. The family dinner was lovely and a great way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.1

The place is not the most charming, but the staff is absolutely lovely and dedicated to their job. Beds are confortable, nice breakfast, free tea and beers, at very descent price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
10.0

I moved here after a difficult experience in a hostel nearby. Ms Ly and the team were so great at helping me and early in the morning: they stored my luggage and kept my 'valuables' safe as I ventured out to the beach to relax. Location quiet. When I checked in they had remembered my name; and the room was wonderful - everything worked and the place felt friendly and welcoming. Breakfast on the roof top terrace is a delight - and free afternoon tea in the lounge too. Don't hesitate BOOK!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
9.1

Loved it so much, they where very nice to us when we arrived 04.30 with the nightbus from Hoi An. They let is sleep om there coaches♥️♥️♥️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay at Mojzo Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. All the girls working at reception were extremely nice and helpful. Walking distance to everything in Nha Trang. The free beer hour on the roof was also a nice additional touch

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mikemorrisyacht
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Incredible staff that really make this place amazing. Super helpful and felt so welcomed during my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Unglaublich hilfsbereite und nette MitarbeiterInnen. Alle haben sehr gute Englischkenntnisse und waren sehr um unser Wohl besorgt z.B. haben sie sich immer erkundigt was unser Plan ist (Dinner, Tagesausflüge, usw.) und uns immer Empfehlungen (!!!) gegeben - jedoch hatten wir nie das Gefühl etwas aufgedrängt zu bekommen. Außerdem haben sie immer reges Interesse an unserem Wohlbefinden gezeigt und waren stets hilfsbereit z.B. haben sie meine Freundin zum Arzt begleitet. Alles in allem TOP HOSTEL!5

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.