Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1611
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world. Staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Oh wow! The best hostel I have stayed in in South East Asia! The ladies who work here are just AMAZING! They are so sweet, made an effort to learn everyones names, offered aloe vera massages if you were burnt, gave you free sunscreen and were so helpful when it came to booking tours and activities. I cannot reccomend this hostel enough, the family dinner is great and free beer and water! Would come back to Nha Trang just to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is already good, but the staff makes it amazing. They are so kind, know everyone's name and help you with everything. We only stayed one night, because we did not want to spend a lot of time in Nha Trang, but it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
10.0

This was my favourite hostel that I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere during free beer and family dinner is fantastic and a great way to meet people, the food is tasty, and the location is perfect - close to nightlife but still tucked away enough to be quiet at night. The staff are incredibly friendly and kind and I'm telling everyone I'm meeting while travelling to stay here when in Nha Trang :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.7

This place was AWESOME! Booked 2 nights, but stayed another. The staff are excellent and very helpful with anything you need. Free filtered water refills, free beer from 5 - 6pm, and free breakfast. Cool little rooftop bar/restaurant. Our private twin room was really great (room 501). Spacious with big windows, a small balcony and large clean bathroom. TV and Aircon worked fine. Can't fault Mojzo inn. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, good dormrooms, free water and beer one hour a day. Don't look further the place to be in Nha Trang !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
10.0

BEST STAFF YOU COULD WISH FOR!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed in. Our train wasn't until late but they let us store our bags, take showers and hang out way after 12pm checkout. Twice one of the staff gave me some aloe vera cut from the leaf to my soothe sun burn! So many lovely little touches. Family dinner is also great (and cheap!), free breakfast amazing, free beer good too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

I can't say enough good words about the ladies in reception. They go above and beyond to provide you with anything you need, even going as far as rubbing real, fresh Aloe Vera on your sunburn for you! There's free beer on the rooftop from 5-6 and a family dinner from 7 so plenty of opportunities to mingle and make friends. Absolutely loved our time here, thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff are extremely helpful and accommodating, willing to help set up plans to make your trip go smoothly. The family dinners are great, as is breakfast. They do just about everything right

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.