Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1732
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge! Tout y fait pour rencontrer du monde. Bières gratuites entre 17 et 18h. Ne pas manquer le family dinner à 19h tous les soirs! Le staff est vraiment adorable et fera tout pour vous aider. La meilleure que j'ai fait au Vietnam. Chambre propre et de réels services proposés aux voyageurs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing, have given the hostel a 10 not because it's the most lux or the most clean or the most rowdy - it's the perfect mix of a bit of everything and the STAFF at reception are the most fantastic group of girls we have come across. They helped us with everything from free fresh aloe for my luminous sunburnt to endless free towels, bananas and some excellent restaurant recommendations. Everyone should stay here just to meet them. Amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Ideal location near the beach and all manner of bars and restaurants. There are lovely staff that remember the name of every guest and are always full of great ideas of things to see. Most busses from the North arrive at awkward times, but the staff are very good at accommodating you until check in time. The roof top bar is a great place to socialise with other guests, and the free beer is plentiful. Also, this hostel has the best free breakfast s in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Mojzo Inn was fantastic. The room was clean, the common room was welcoming and the free breakfast and free beer obviously added. However, what really makes this place is the girls on reception. They were the friendliest people we met throughout our whole trip and if you are staying in Nha Trang we thoroughly suggest you stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Just book it, great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Die Mädels von der Rezeption waren super nett!!! Die rooftop-bar mit Freibier war ganz cool. Das Family-Dinner für 3$ war sensationell. Super leckeres Essen und gut, um neue Leute kennenzulernen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

As others have noted - the staff do actually remember your name and appear to discuss your plans with each other so they can each help you in turn... quite astonishing how they manage to do it. It's nice to have a lift in a Vietnamese hostel and the breakfast was great. Even made me a packed breakfast as I was checking out stupidly early. Quite noisy though, walls are thin. Great location, close to the beach and everything else in Nha Trang.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.6

The ladies on reception are amazing, so so nice and helpful and speak good English. Great location, beds come with lamp, plug socket and locker, good WiFi and AC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.6

My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room for a couple nights. The staff were really helpful with booking a spa, locations around town, buses, and taxi to the airport. The location was good, very close to many restaurants, city bus stops, and the beach. The lounge did keep us awake as a ventilation ran from the ground floor to the rooftop and right by our window. Two evenings in a row we lost power for about an hour each, but I think this was an uncommon occurrence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • en10jcp
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Couldn't fault this hostel. The girls on reception are so welcoming and helpful, rooms were spotless and secure. The free beer and family dinner was a great way to meet people and the hostel is located in a great place - just away from the all the bars and beach. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.