Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1534
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

This staff at Mojzo was absolutely INCREDIBLE! I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel. From the moment I arrived they knew my name, they let a friend shower before her bus for free, and they helped arrange our bus (one of the receptionist even gave me her whatsapp so I could let her know I made it to Hoian without any troubles) ! After getting a sunburn a girl up front cut FRESH aloe Vera and applied it to me back! Also family dinners and free beer on the roof make for a GREAT atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

Location is excellent. Few minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very helpful and speaks fluent English. The only drawback is that the room is small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Such incredible staff who go over and above to help! My friend was very ill when we arrived and they arranged for her to go to the doctors, took her and translated the doctors Vietnamese for her. They were very kind and attentive! We stayed in a private room which was lovely! Very big and clean! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

The staff is amazing they are so helpful with anything you need and getting you to your next destination. They even called the hostel I was staying at next to arrange transportation from the bus station. Also, their English is wonderful. The only con was the bathroom was absolutely disgusting. i don't think it had been cleaned in a while certainly not while I stayed there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

best staff! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Legendary customer service!! Staff are super friendly and get to know your name and itinerary. Try the family dinner

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nathanbromley
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nicest staff I've ever come across! Regularly checked on me throughout a 3 day bout of flu and did everything they could to make me feel more comfortable. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a very good time saying here, the staff are amazing and very helpful, the famliy dinners are worth going to on a evening, the food is amazing, rooms are clean, and good location, free breakfast is also very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wittenberg9
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing! The staff was helpful with anything you needed and they even remember everyone's names! Rooms where clean and beds comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.