Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1575
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
9.7

As soon as you walk in the staff make you feel at home, and that's continued throughout your stay. Every staff member makes a concerted effort to remember each guests name, and what things you have planned/booked, and then asks you how it's gone when you get back to the hostel! Conversations are not forced like most other places, but they genuinely seem interested to talk to you! Free beer 5-6pm and a very cheap 'family dinner' from 7 with lovely food. Beds are very comfy and rooms secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Luke_giblett9213
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Couldn't say enough about the great staff! Made my stay so enjoyable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Staff are amazing. Nothing is to big or small for them. They make the effort to remember everyone's names and always takes an interest in what your up to. Rooms are okay - clean and semi comfortable. Has AC and a fan. Free breakfast and free beer in the evening is awesome. Also every ugly they have a meal on the roof where you all sit together, share good and eat. Would highly highly reccome be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sophierenwick
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

All the staff at Mozjo were so incredible, they made our stay really comfortable and fun! They're such a friendly and helpful bunch, sorting out busses to Hoi an, day trips and more :) the hostel was clean, comfortable and very affordable! Good location near the beach, the breakfast was delicious as was the evening dinner, couldn't recommend enough! Love Sophie and Alice xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everyday it's free beer 5 to 6. It's a really good place to meet people and stay. I recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay! the staff can not do anymore for you, so nice and helpful and welcoming. They learn your name as soon as you arrive. They help you arrange things and double check for you to make sure things are ok. Highly recommend this hostel. The rooms are modern and clean. Free towels. Bathrooms are good. Free breakfast is very good and evening meals are good to. Good location. Nice communal area. Miss this hostel so much !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

I liked this hostel, within walking distance to town, no frills but the staff were super lovely and helpful. We had the private standard double room but had no window/balcony... Bed was a bit hard but overall enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend this hostel highly enough. They are the best hostel staff I have come across anywhere in the world. Read all the other reviews, they are all spot on. If you are staying in Nha Trang, you must stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

This is by far the most pleasant hostel I have stayed in whilst travelling in Vietnam! The staff were exceptional they went over & beyond to help us and make us feel welcome, this has a very comforting and homely vibe. Best part of this hostel is the staff couldn't thank you all enough for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
10.0

Mojzo was a pleasure to stay at. The dorm beds were comfortable and safe, and the staff was so so friendly and helpful. They helped us rent a motorbike for the day, and gave us tips for where to visit and how to get there. They also set up our bus ride to Dalat. Breakfast was tasty, and the laundry service was fast and convenient. We had a great time! I would recommend Mojzo to anyone staying in Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.