Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1824
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at the mojzo inn! Staff are super friendly and will help you with anything you need whether it be booking a bus/train to your next destination or if you just want to know somewhere good to eat! The rooms are clean and beds are comfy! Very good location, right in the centre and close to the beach! Good common area's where they do tea breaks/free beer for an hour every day! Only criticism is the shower pressure was rubbish! Other than that I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
9.4

The staff are great, will do anything to make your stay comfortable and are up for a laugh!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.7

Would stay here just for the staff, never felt more welcome in a place. They know your name instantly even if you're only staying for one night! Very helpful in letting you know where to go and what to do. The rooms are comfy and clean. Also the free breakfast is a massive bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Staff were fantastic and the free breakfast was great. The rooms were pretty good for a hostel and location was excellent. Would stay here again happily

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Great staff! Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.6

We stayed here only for a night, on our way from Hue to Da Lat. Despite this the staff remembered our names, and were incredibly helpful in providing recommendations and arranging onward bus travel. The facilities were basic but clean, and the location is very convenient for the main strip in town, as well as to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.1

Free draft beer for sunset in the roof top restaurant is fantastic. Beautiful views with a great atmosphere. The girls on reception are faultless and excellent with recommendations. Would return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.9

工作人员很亲切,会帮忙预定车票计划行程。第二天一早要赶早班车还提前问我想要什么早餐,帮我提行李送我上车。走路去海滩只要五分钟,很好

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.6

Gutes Hotel, was allerdings nicht gleich zu finden ist, da es sich in einer Seitengasse befindet. Dadurch ist es aber angenehm ruhig. Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung und das Highlight ist die Rooftop Terasse auf der man frühstücken kann :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • heidi_pearce904629
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
9.4

The staff were just fantastic and really do go the extra mile. We were only there one night but they made the effort to remember our names and organised everything very quickly and efficiently. They even made us a packed breakfast as we had to catch an early flight. Even the security guard set his alarm to wake up at 5am so he could check our taxi had arrived and that we got off ok. Really impressed with this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.