Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
94% 1870
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Our stay at mojzo inn was lovely! The staff was by far the best part. Each one was super helpful and willing to do whatever they could to facilitate your travels! The dorms were decently clean and there wasn't hot water when we stayed. Our room only had a very small window next to one top bunk and it was a bit crammed but it was overall comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and tea time/free beer definitely added to the atmosphere! If you aren't too picky about space or cleanliness it's great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.7

AMAZING STAY here at the Mojzo Inn. Staff is unbeatable. They were so nice, so eager to please, knew our names after being there for just 20 minutes!!! We booked a bus through the front desk that was super clean and cheaper than any of the other agencies around. They gave us a good map of the city to get around as well! Rooms were very clean, free breakfast on the roof was a major plus. All around great time here. Would definitely stay again and would 110% recommend you to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Out of every hostel I have stayed in throughout Southeast Asia, this was definitely the best. Manager Ly and all the staff are wonderful, and the family dinner was awesome. It was so easy to meet people here and the location was great for going out to a couple bars with friends. Definitely would return to this hostel if I'm ever back in Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maddisonmiccio
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
9.7

The staff are AMAZING!!! Great service. So welcoming. They go above and beyond with everything. Free breakfast, free bananas and coffee and tea all day, free water refills. They help you organize any activities you want to do as well as your transportation to your next destination. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
8.6

This place is awesome because of the people working. Smile at them and they will treat you like gold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.4

We had a private twin room, which included two large and very comfortable beds. Our own private bathroom and shower, air conditioner, desk, tiny balcony, and locking door. Breakfast was delicious (cook your own eggs), tea time with cookies was a nice touch, and free beer was also pretty cool. The staff were helpful and the location is good. More Russians than Vietnamese in that part of the city, which can be strange if you're trying to 'experience Vietnam'

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

We can't say enough about our stay at Mizo Inn, especially about the staff! Truly the most amazing people: friendly, compassionate, and passionate about their service! They made sure everything was perfect. ( including a surprise birthday cake along with singing at our door. It rained while we were there, but no worries....the staff provided extra rain gear, umbrellas, and towels for all. They booked our trip on the night train and let us stay long after checkout. We will definitely be back:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Wow. Clean, hot shower, AMAZING do yourself breakfast, 2 free small bottle of water at arrival and free unlimited cold refill at the reception. The staff is crazy amazing, knew us by name on the spot, help us with our motorbike and even came with us to talk with the mechanic. Would recommend to my mother. Cheers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Das mojzo inn ist echt ein super Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und unterstützen einen in jeglichen Belängen. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und es gibt nachmittags ne tea time und abends ein Freibier um zusammen Zeit zu verbringen und mit anderen Travelern Kontakte zu knüpfen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, jeder hat ein eigenes Nachtlicht und eine Steckdose direkt am Bett. Unterm Bett sind Gitter Schubladen in denen man seine Sachen verstauen und abschließen kann. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.7

Extremely friendly staff. Good location. Makes the city worth while going to

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.