Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojito Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.1

I love this hostel, I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing, friendly, beautiful atmosphere in Chiangmai! The staff is the best part, very helpful and friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I've met some amazing fellow travelers here as well. Semi party vibe, but nothing pushy. Lounge area is super chill and inviting, rooms are cool as far as not having ac, well ventilated. Much love to the Mojito Garden family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Good atmosphere, good breakfast although no coffee or tea included but I won't complain. Cool bedrooms and a nice garden to relax. Would come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Mojoto Garden is an oasis in hecktic Chiang Mai The staff were Ok but difficult speaking English I stayed in a private double room which was cross between Beach hut n Garden shed brightly painted and very cumfy Good chilling area Central position My only Gripe is there are no bin lids on the used toilet paper bins which make the bins attractive to flyes But all in all a good place and value cheep breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • edsonmonreal4077
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.0

Worth for the money and location. Still missing the kitchen on the hostels in Thailand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.1

Not the cleanest or the comfiest hostel around, but for the price there is very few that are better. The location is great, 5 mins to Zoe's bar etc. A good communal area which makes all guests really friendly and sociable. The staff are great, very hard working and really friendly and helpful. Includes a free breakfast in the price. Only thing is the huts aren't the best, falling apart and uncomfy. The bathrooms are often flooded and there is never toilet roll. BUT - it's a great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
6.9

Place at first looks cute. Nice little garden with a pond wich is more like a mosquito nest. Rooms are kind of akward, floors, doors, walls... Everything was uneven and sketchy looking. Bed is super stiff with not so clean looking sheets. Bathrooms are outside the rooms/bungalows. Staff was helpful but speaks/understand very little english. Very nice little breakfast. And surprising they offer it for the price. This place needs maintenance! You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
5.4

Das Hostel an sich liegt super ist aber in die Jahre gekommen. Wir hatten ein Privatzimmer, das in einem Bungalow ist. Die Veranda davor fiel schon auseinander, es haben überall Bretter gefehlt und man musste aufpassen dass man in keinen Nagel tritt. Leider waren die Matratzen auch viel zu hart. das beste am Hostel waren für uns die Angestellten, welche immer freundlich und nett waren. Auch die Bäder sollten öfter mal sauber gemacht werden. Für uns leider nicht weiterzuempfehlen

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.1

El ambiente es fabuloso! Es el sitio ideal para conocer gente relajadamente. Su ubicación entre paisaje verde mientras estas tumbado en una hamaca no tiene precio! Las camas fabulosas y las consignas gratis. Además está cerca de todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
5.7

Beds uncomfortable. Staff didn't really care about costumer and bathrooms weren't clean. Not once in the time I stayed there. Breakfast was good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel in the old city in chaing mai, great location and a really laid back vibe would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.