Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojito Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
77% 429
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.3

It's exactly was expected for value and the previous reviews are accurate. Clean enough and comfortable. Quiet and friendly with very good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • raeannegonzales
  • Filipiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
7.4

The location is walking distance to all the streetfood, restos, motorbikes for rent, basically its at the prime location. They also have free breakfast which is great. However in terms of cleanliness, I noticed that they only change the bedsheets but not the blankets whenever a guest leaves. The blankets that are placed for the new guests are already used and they have a little bit of funky smell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
6.6

Leuke bungalowtjes. Als je voor dit kiest krijg je niet een super schone kamer aan een drukke straat. Maar rust, natuur & ontspanning. Kamer koelt lekker af en door roosters in ramen wel mugvrij (als je de deur niet te lang open laat staan). Basic maar lekker verblijf voor een goed prijsje.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

Muy buena gente. Gran atención y te ayudan en todo momento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Ok, you may need to accept that you will be bitten by mosquitos unless you bring your own net but the communal area is really cool and makes up for that. It has a nice bar too and the woman chef is also very good. You also get a free breakfast for each night you stay. Several Thai Rasta's work there and really add to the vibe of the place. The showers are not the best but are certainly acceptable.A great stop-off for backpackers, great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.0

Me fui porque las camas eran muy duras, no tenían sábanas y tanto los colchones, oo frazada y almohadas estaban húmedas. El baño en condiciones muy malas de limpieza

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
7.1

Lo mejor: el dormitorio tiene 6 camas individuales, no litera, con espacio suficiente y la atmósfera es muy agradable, con ventiladores que giran 360º. Wifi bien en las habitaciones. Suficientes baños y limpieza no excelente pero aceptable. El jardín es bonito y agradable. El desayuno está bastante bien, a elegir entre huevos con salchichas, tortilla y arroz, noodles o tostadas. Lo peor es el tipo de la recepción, que es maleducado, siempre gruñendo e intentando vender actividades.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Everything was good except from the bed it was like sleeping on a sheet on a wooden floor. Not good if you want to sleep on your side. But it has a good aura. And free brakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel is in North part of the old town. It's a quite area and near by is the party area for backpackers. After 9 pm most of the restaurants and street food are closed. It is a nice place to relax. They have a place to read and chill in the middle of the hostel. A quiet place surrounded by the city. I wouldn't recommend it to young people who wants to go out. There are other areas in Chiang Mai for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.1

Great value for money. Staff are very friendly and helpful (they let me have a late check out free of charge and were eager to help with booking train tickets etc) for £3 a night it's definitely worth it. The fact that it's in a garden setting meant there were bugs (and rats at night in the garden). The bathrooms and rooms were definitely not the cleanest, but I suppose they are the fair downfall of such a cheap place. 10 minutes from touristy area, so quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.