Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojito Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • DanielPhillips
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
8.6

We booked this accom before arriving in Thailand. Since reading recent reviews about rats, we were a bit worried. However, we absolutely loved it! Really friendly staff, who clean daily. Atmosphere was really chilled, stayed in a little hut on its own, raised off the ground. Great location, in backpacker area, just a street away from famous Sunday market location. Also bonus of free breakfast in the mornings, would defo recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.0

"Breakfast included" but you have to pay for coffee and water... no one explains you where to visit on the city They were under construction works and there was a lot of noise during the nap time. It is beautiful. Hot water. Big dorms. Fan. Good relation quality-price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.3

Doorms were comfortable and the garden is really cosy and nice to hang out. It's close to a lot of shops and night out oppertunities. The bathrooms were not the cleanest though but ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
4.6

The pics does not show the current situation. We spotted many rats and during the night the quantity was so huge that we could hear them. The common area was dirty, as the toilets. We had a huge amount of mosquitos but there wasn't any mosquito net. Breakfast included but not the drinks, they should advertise properly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
5.4

Feels a bit like camping & the only real common hangout area is in the middle of the garden so you get attacked by mosquitos. The bathrooms weren't very clean and there's no soap or anything. The staff are unhelpful, unfriendly and even rude, one night they kept me up sitting right outside my room talking & drinking til 6am. Only good things are the location & breakfast, when they eventually get around to making it for you. You get what you pay for I guess but there's better for this price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
6.3

Great location, central to many of the sites in Chiang Mai. Nice garden common area and cute bungalow setup. Unfortunately cleanliness left something to be desired (we saw a few large rats running round). Beds were really hard and uncomfortable. Rooms are cooled by fan which may be sufficient in cooler months but in April just wasn't enough, so we had two sleepless nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
5.1

Respecto al precio y lo que te ofrecen creo que esta considerable, los host no son de lo mas atentos.. Marcamos de rentar unas motos con ellos a las 7 am por que queriamos empezar a recorrer la ciudad muy temprano y la chica aparecio hasta las 9 am .. lo que nos hizo esperar todo ese tiempo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
7.4

I was happy with my bungalow. It had a fan and was clean. The breakfast was delicious . The place needs a little Care. The bathrooms and wooden areas surrounding the huts need to be renovated

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

The dorm rooms are spacious and each bed comes with an enormous locker (more than enough room to fit a 60L rucksack). Staff were really friendly and helpful when we asked for transport advice. The free breakfast is probably one of the best parts of the stay as there are plenty of filling options to choose from (cooked to order and served until 11AM). The hostel is social with a good common area. Would recommend to solo travellers or groups travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.6

Bem simples... falta ar condicionado mas pelo valor superou mibhas expectativas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×