Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Sie 2017
9.1

La habitación que nos dieron tenía tele, nevera y aire acondicionado, cosas que no esperábamos! El wifi iba genial, y el parking era privado (del edificio, al aire libre). El dueño es muy simpático, nos acompañó al cajero y nos enseñó la zona. De los mejores apartamentos en los que hemos estado en este viaje!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.1

Great room and staff were very lovely and helpful! Only a bus away from Split town and great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Nette kamer met gedeeld schone badkamer. Fijn dat er airco is. Het is een goede plek voor simpel overnachten. Hele vriendelijke eigenaar die ook uitlegt wat er te doen is in Split.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.7

Dit hostel bestaat uit 3 kamers met een gedeelde badkamer . Je hebt alle comfort die je maar wil . Marcel is enorm vriendelijk en heeft ons heel de stad uitgelegd waar je wat kan vinden Toen we hem belden omdat we iets zochten om te eten was hij enorm bereid ons tips te geven Kortom een echt super verblijf

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Was a great stay, we felt very welcome - certainly after the shots ;) Route: Get a bunch of bustickets at the ticketstand on the street: Zagrebačka ul. Keep standing on that side of the street, and get on bus number 18. Get out on busstop 4 (near: Učenički Dom Split). 20 meters after the coffee stand, walk to the back of the flat. At door nr 19 you need to get to the 3th floor. Really easy if you know where! Also easy to walk to the beach, through shopping centre at Ul. Ruđera Boš

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

The biggest advantage of Malde rooms is big private parking place in front of the building, while there is almost no option for parking in Split. The rooms are clean and tidy, with air conditioning, fridge, TV. The owners are kind and ready to help and make you stay confortable as much as possbile. There is about 20 min walk to the city center but if you decide not to walk there is a bus stop just behind the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
8.0

The room was very spacious and clean. The location is in the middle of a living area with a lot of high building and at the first sight, it looks a bit of scary. But we felt save and it took just 5 min by car near the city center. Marcel was a great host, really caring about us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.6

It was a bit hard to find the pace initially and the location wasn't the best. However Marcel told us which bus to take and it was very easy to make it into the city centre. Marcel was a fantastic host and helped us by talking to the airport about our lost luggage, and even managed to get them to drop it to us! Overall great stay would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
6.6

The host was super friendly and helpful as well as available when you needed him. The room was nicely air conditioned and relatively clean. The curtain on the window was sheer so it didn't block much light in the morning. On a down side the place smelled quite heavily of cigarettes. Walking into town was too far but it's very easy to to take the bus. When you arrive it looks like an apartment with no indication that there is a hostel room so we thought we were at the wrong place! Overall OKAY.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

It is very convinient if you arive to Split by car as there is big private parking place infront of the building. It is located 20 min wlk from city centre or you can go there by bus as bus station is right behind the bulding. Hosts are very kind and prepared to give you tips where to go, eat etc. Rooms are clean and tidy with private firdge, air conditioning, TV and wi-fi. It was our second staying at Mlade rooms and I higly recommend tha place to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×