Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mithila Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Mithila Hotel Located at 972 Sutter Street, , San Francisco.
Mithila Hotel
USA
San Francisco CA 94109 972 Sutter Street
66% 132
37.7883866 -122.4160838
Mithila Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
4.9

The hotel is fine. Very basic but fine...definitely not worth what they are charging. We were on a campervan holiday and just needed somewhere for the night in San fransisco. We needed parking which is why we chose this hotel. They advertise as having parking...we had to pay an extra $60 for parking overnight. There's a bath but no plug which is okay, there's a shower and a soda can made a good plug. The worst thing is the overwhelming smell of urine all throughout the hotel. Everywhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
4.9

The hotel was very disappointing! The atmosphere was very sad and unwelcome. The room itself was dusty and smelled very badly. It was not clean and we couldnt even open a window. I was freezing during the whole night but only had one little sheet to cover. I would not recommend this Hotel, it looks better on pictures and ratings in the internet than it really is.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
3.7

Personnel was not helpful and it really felt like they were not happy doing their job. Very old elevator and our room was very cramp. We took a shared bathroom and toilet and apparently there was only 1 shared in the whole hotel :s..this was on the 3rd floor while we were on the 4th. Bathroom was just a small shower and toilet was dirty sometimes. Also they promote to provide breakfast but this is only coffee and tea, nothing more. They provided only 1 key card. Only positive is the location!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
4.6

I stayed at the Mithila Hotel with a friend of mine for 4 days. It is located quite central and it is close to many bars and restaurants. The hotel was rather disappointing. We had a small double room which was smelling very badly. If you take the room with shared bathroom you will have to share one toilet with the whole floor and it is cleaned no more than once per day. It also smells quite bad. Shower ~1x1 mt nothing fits inside. Breakfast is just coffee. Too expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
5.4

Staff was not helpful and did not offer advice. The location is on the fringes of what must be one of the worst areas in the city for drug use, homelessness and the mentally ill. Do not walk south of Sutter at Leavenworth or Hyde for more than a block. A heads up would have been nice. There's no sound proofing at all. You can hear everything. Facilities were kept relatively clean. Maid service every day. Just a few blocks too far from convenient public transit.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • julianasayurio8838
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
4.9

The hotel was far from good. The decision to stay there was guided by the fact that there was a parking included in the facilities (as stated at the hotel's page at Hostel World). Does Mithila Hotel own a parking? No. Does Mithila Hotel offer any kind of parking with discounted rate? No. Does Mithila Hotel have any kind of official partnership with "indoor parking nearby"? No. Therefore Mithila Hotel doesn't offer parking among its facilities. This is wrong advertising!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
7.7

It s very clean place and worth it what we paid. Very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
7.4

Didn't realize there was a 72-hour cancellation policy and the staff were not willing to work with us reagarding a cancellation only slightly under that time. Felt slightly misled, but clean, safe place overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
6.6

the aisle is very smelly but the rooms are clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.