Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
90% 544
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

Read Minoo's hostelworld page fully. It is exactly as advertised. It's quirky and fun and well-maintained, but not sparkling new. Things are as clean as they get in a building this old. It can be loud outside at night. Location was good - not right in the heart of tourist spots, but all major sights felt walkable. A cheap public transport pass did come in handy, though. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend Minoo House to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Minoo Hostel has a very chill vibe going on, I could have stayed much longer! Very clean, great people, perfect location with a nice terrace bar in the back. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Really cool decor and we loved having a cosy double bed den up a ladder. its in a super central location. We were only in Budapest for one day and night- the staff were kind enough to look after our bags after check out so we could see the city without our big backpacks. Would definitely recommend to friends visiting Budapest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

super awesome hostel in a great location. unique vibes. really arty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Cool artsy hostel in a lively neighborhood next to a coffeeshop and lots of restaurants with outdoor patios. There is an outdoor patio bar in the back and live music in the square in the front when we were there, so it can stay noisy until 1-2am (our stay was Fri/Sat night). We booked a twin private room, but upon arrival were told that we had a double bed room. They were quick to accommodate us, giving us a big three bed room for the two of us. Only downside was the lack of a good common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

It was a small, bit very nice hostel. Full of arts and colours. It's located in a very nice area. Close to the inner city with a nice bar in the garden and a lot of bars in the front place. We loved to stay there. But be informed: you can't lock the rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

I would recommend! Great location. The safe I had in my room didn't seem very safe, but the people there were very cool and trustworthy so I wasn't worried about it. Overall good experience and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Quirky decor, clean, good facilities, and a relaxed and friendly vibe. And a great location for laid-back bars and cafes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is the place to be in Budapest, lots of music lots of great people and Hungarian charm. Just do it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

We had an amazing time here. Staff was lovely and helpful, even though they didn't get very much sleep. Got a quick little tour when we arrived, some free towels and padlock for the treasure chest to keep all your stuff safe and a big smile. The location is ideal with a gourmet hamburger restaurant and 2 cozy bars right in the same courtyard. The fountain in the square gives a nice little rainy atmosphere which to me was perfect to fall asleep to. Others might want to consider earplugs. TOP

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.