Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 487
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Great cafes around the hostel. Wish I would have been able to stay there longer. Loved the set up--more felt like it was a bunch of people staying in someone's house.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.0

I had an awesome time staying here. Although there's really no common area, I still found it pretty easy to get to know people. The hostel itself is pretty central and pubs are readily accessible seeing as there's one right downstairs. The bathrooms and showers could have been cleaner but if you are booking this hostel, you should probably expect that a hostel built on repurposed stuff isn't going to be the W. Overall I had a great time. No AC but heat wasn't an issue for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
3.7

La relación calidad precio es pésima. Pagamos 47 euros por una habitación para dos personas que en internet parecía muy acogedora. Sentí que se habían reído en mi cara. Tal como llegamos y vimos la habitación nos fuimos. Todo estaba en unas condiciones insalubres. Serían unos 15 m2 en los que solo había una cama y un cristal que hacía de espejo. La paredes y el suelo estaban muy sucias y la puerta ni siquiera se cerraba. Los baños y la cocina más de lo mismo. Eso sí muy buena ubicación.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Great staff, friendly and available. Amazing atmosphere if you love original place. Excellent location. I just have nothing to complain and nothing else to say but try it ! It helped made my Budapest experience so pleasant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pranjaljain
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

One of the best place I have ever stayed, a lot of tourists, so you can make a lot of friends. The location is just so cool. It's easy to get to the center, a lot of restaurants nearby. You will surely enjoy the time here. But the hostel design is pretty old, i felt I was in my grandmother's home. But everything worked properly so it was nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a work of art you will be staying in! I enjoyed it very much, very comfy, nice crew!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel on a cute safe street in Budapest. The cafes, restaurants, and bars right out front and in the courtyard add a really great vibe, but it is still not a party hostel. The hostel feels like a tree house in a city. Really cool art. Wish there was more common area, the only real place to hang out is the smaller kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

the girl on reception was lovely and helped us out with whatever we needed. the rooms are cool and it has a decent location in the city! would recommend for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. Everyone (staff and travellers) were really friendly and the hostel looked amazing. Security was a bit laid back... I left my bag at reception on my last day when I went to pick it up no one was on reception and there were loads of bags laying around. Only a minor thing at the end of the stay! Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Good facilities, not far from a metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.