Hostelworld.com

Minoo House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 453
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2016
9.4

This place is great! Only pity that reception is unmanned at many times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • miss-chambon
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.7

This quirky little hostel has a heap of character. I have stayed in a lot of hostels in my time so I am use to noise that comes with staying in a place like this, how ever my friend was not. We had a room on the ground floor (own bathroom and mini kitchen). The window was right on to the street were there are bars and cafes. So inevitable it would be noisy at night time, but I quieten down by midnight. We didn't spend much time in the hostel in the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
6.9

Unique vibe, close to a lot of delicious cafes and restaurants. Staff were friendly when they were around, though the front desk was often unmanned. Overall I would neither recommend it nor not recommend it- as a place to sleep it did its job, but not nearly as nice as other places I have stayed at in Europe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.4

It's not a typical hostel – in a good way! Most of the guests are the 'independent traveller' type and they don't offer bar crawls and the like. On the other hand you'll get the chance to meet the interesting people that make the place and the advice they give is second to none. The location is perfect, next to lots of cool (not touristy, a bit hipster) bars and cafes and a short walk from the jewish quarter and the main sites. It was clean, felt secure etc. and was totally unique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Clean Good value Great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Would definately come back to Minoo! Perfect location for walking out into the city, with one of the nicest bars right next door. Kitchen facilities are great and the people are lovely. Wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Mostly for the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and like-minded, kind fellow backpackers. This is not a party hostel so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. None of the backpackers felt suspicious and I felt no need to lock everything away and leave one eye open whilst sleeping. The decor is warm and homely. Internet has a good connection and things that may bother others, I found endearing like a quirky childrens story. Not for uptight travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Minoo House is not a Hostel, it is just a house. A beautyful old house in the middle of Budapest. People is totaly friendly and open. Relaxed atmosphere and easygoing people is what you will find there. I would stay there again if come back to Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hantschke7540
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and has a lot of charm. Only slightly negative point is that the windows and doors are thin and you can possibly hear noise from outside and other rooms. But it's a nice neighbourhood and not a party hostel..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Clean, great location, good value. Pretty great stay overall but wasn't told our room was also the entrance to another dorm. Also this hostel is above a bar, if that's your thing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.