Hostelworld.com

Minoo House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
83% 439
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Mostly for the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and like-minded, kind fellow backpackers. This is not a party hostel so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. None of the backpackers felt suspicious and I felt no need to lock everything away and leave one eye open whilst sleeping. The decor is warm and homely. Internet has a good connection and things that may bother others, I found endearing like a quirky childrens story. Not for uptight travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hantschke7540
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and has a lot of charm. Only slightly negative point is that the windows and doors are thin and you can possibly hear noise from outside and other rooms. But it's a nice neighbourhood and not a party hostel..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Clean, great location, good value. Pretty great stay overall but wasn't told our room was also the entrance to another dorm. Also this hostel is above a bar, if that's your thing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great location! It's walking distance to the Jewish quarters and a train station, so it's super convenient to get around. We stayed in a five-bed room but were the only two people in at that time. The room was beautiful! The staff also recommended us an awesome restaurant, Csiga Cafe - amazing goulash soup! Thank you! ☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.7

I couldn't have had a better time in Budapest, and Minoo House was a huge part of the reason why. The hostel is truly handmade, not at all your typical ikea place. It has a real 'Budaprst' vibe. The staff are so lovely, helpful and accomodating. I also met some amazing people here, and the location is really great too. I have been recommending Minoo House to everyone heading to Budapes since my stay. You won't find a more lovely place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
8.0

Very pretty house, and there is not much I can complain about, aside from the fact that I was looking for a place where it would be easy to meet people. You can do this at Minoo house, but it lacks a bit of the cosiness of a common room outside of the kitchen where you can just sit down and chat. Otherwise, it was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
10.0

One of the most charming and unique places I've stayed in. The kitchen is big and even though the house is old it feels clean. The area is good with nice cafes and stores around and you can go to the bar next door for jazz concerts. Really enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
9.7

Atmospheric and laid back hostel. Incredibly beautiful house in a really good location. Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Oscaragio
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2015
10.0

A dream come true, I was there in December at this beautiful city. The design of this hostel is really particular, eclectic, bizarre, rustic but not kitsch at all, like some hostels. It doesn't have the mistake that some hostels have of being too practical, without taste and feeling, this is like the description says a truly cozy amazing home. The beds are huge, the beer cheap and the life too beautiful to be wasted at common places, Minoo is certainly not one of them. Minoo is a Budapest heaven

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2015
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Dobra lokalizacja, w odległości spaceru od wszystkiego. Jesteśmy zadowoleni.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.