Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mini Hostel Kiev

  • Velyka Vasylkivska St. 43, apartment 30, Kiev, Ukraina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Mini Hostel Kiev Located at Velyka Vasylkivska St. 43, apartment 30, , Kiev.
Mini Hostel Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev Kiev 1004 Velyka Vasylkivska St. 43, apartment 30
83% 238
50.4364203 30.5164468
Mini Hostel Kiev
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, awesome owner, awesome ppl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Outstanding experience of what is everything but your usual hostel. More of a crazy family and you are taken most care of. That is what a hostel actually should look like: a passionate host as well as guests who treat you like a family member and share the best kept sectrets of this beautiful town and demonstrate them live to you (meaning they invite you for a beer in the best hidden local places). At the same time your privacy is respected. Cosy classic old building in the best area of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
5.1

The pictures are from another hostel That is located in the same building (borscht hostel), there were no bunk beds, but regular ones too close to each other. Besides that, when I asked to check out at 10 am, the owner, who was drunk, was rude and refused to do it. Fortunately there was a helper and he solved everything for Me. Probably if he wasn't there I would had left without my key deposit. I strongly don't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Happy days kyiv

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect location, you can find a lot of shops/cafes/bars/restaurants in the area next to the hostel. Also two metrostations are a 5 minutes walk away from the hostel. All rooms have air conditioners and the view from the balcony is better than any TV show! The staff was great and every night all the guests were involved in the pubcrawl. I allmost spend two weeks here and will definitely come back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
2.9

Een trieste, waardeloze en shabby tent. Eigenaar(s) doet niet open, hoe lang je ook belt. Bij aankomst kregen we wel een sleutel maar geen uitleg op welke sloten/deuren ze pasten, onze kamer was nog niet beschikbaar. Bij terugkomst 's avonds bleek de receptionist in de kroeg te hangen met vrouwelijke gasten en onze kamer vies: bedden kaal en onopgemaakt. Na bellen kwam de eigenaar na een kwartier met twee versleten kussenslopen en vodjes van handdoeken: "wasmachine/droger was kapot" waardeloos

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

I had a great time at mini hostel, the owner showed me around kiev and organized a pub crawl. The location was perfect and i felt at home here. Would definitely return again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
4.9

The room was too small, not possible to sleep at night because of the air and if the windows should not be open because of noise from the street. Full of whacko people in the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Beg your pardon but I do not think - like many other guests before - that 22 square meter for a 6 bed dorm room is too small. I do not know why the windows where open in the dorm at all while the air conditioner (which we have in each room) was working too. We are located on one of the main streets in Kiev, and if it is too noisy than just because of the good location of our hostel, just 300 meters (written also on Hostelworld) away from the real city centre. For this I do not underrstand why your location rating is so bad :-( You joined each evening a free pub crawl as well as the free city walk, so I really can not understand why you have given us such a low value for money rating too :-( Thank you for the good staff rating, I hope to see you again next time Kiev.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
7.7

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse où tout le monde parle anglais et où j'ai pu voir quelques francophones (depuis un mois que j'en avais pas vu!). Je n'ai pas eu la chance de tester les lits car je ne suis rester qu'une nuit à faire la fête. Le gérant nous fait découvrir une face cachée de Kiev. Très contente et à la prochaine fois !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.