Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,019 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,019 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 1019
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Beautiful building and wonderful environment :) Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.3

Great location. When I step out the hostel, could find out the business for street-food and yelling for everything in everywhere. Anyway, I only stayed for one night, it is okay and acceptable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
8.3

Due to not enough height between foundation and upper bed, thus guest head will be hit easily by upper bed. It is a bad bad bad design.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

Good place to stay in one of the nicest streets in suuzhou. Very nice coffeebar that appears to belong to the hostel. Easy and supprtive staff. Can def recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
6.3

Great location but its nothing when 20% of wall surface is covered with mold. Cold, humid and mold that what I'm going to remember.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.4

Great location, great atmosphere, great cleanliness, great maintenance of facility and thick and comfortable bed sheets. Only downside is not very social as lobby seats for restaurant, and clean bathrooms yet should have built more as 2 dorms sharing 1 toilet. Overall very pleasant and good old aroma

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our experience at Mingtown Suzhou International Hostel! The receptionists were very kind and sweet. The room was very clean and prepared when we walked in. The Humble Administrator's Garden (and the many other gardens in the area) was walking distance from the Hostel. If the attraction wasn't close like Tiger Hill, it was easily accessible by bus, which I think is the cheapest and most convenient traveling route! All in all, your trip was just what we wanted and needed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
10.0

perfect hostel, perfect location, kind and helpful staff, beautiful and clean rooms and bathrooms. If you think going to Suzhou this is the definitely the best choice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stefaanmeyers674
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel, very nice location. Easy to find, only 10 min. walk from subwaystation. Staff was very friendly & helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
6.9

Location is directly in SuZhou Old Town. A lot of gardens and restaurants are close enough and reachable by foot. Staff is bit slow and some things which are on the menu aren't available or maybe not all the time which then is communicated poorly (no matter if English or Chinese). I saw Chinese guests rolling their eyes after talking to them. Pity they don't rent out bikes. The SuZhou public bikes can not be rented by tourists as well (they said). The coffee next door has awesome coffee!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.