Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
84% 944
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.1

I don't think you could find a better location for a hostel in Suzhou, its right on Pianjing road where all the streetvendors, bars and markets are. In saying that, its not noisey at all so you can get a decents night sleep (unless you've got some guys snoring in your room, cant blame the hostel for that :P) its about a 10 min walk to the subaway (exit 3 at xianmen station, line 1) Everything was really clean, the hostel seems very traditional in appearance which is pretty cool, big beds :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.1

The hostel was a little expensive compared to others, but this might be because it was the day after the may holiday. We stayed in a private double room, which was small but very nicely decorated. Staff and atmosphere where OK, but that was it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with great bathrooms (Western and private cubicles even for shared dorms). Only negative was the downstairs shared area being an open cafe/restaurant, so you often had people walking in assuming the place was some kind of landmark for tourism. The staff were generally very polite and their English was fine, however they sometimes came off as a bit nervous or cold. Good for travelling around Suzhou, very convenient with two nearby subway stops and Family Mart for snacks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.6

Un hostel agradable con una atmósfera tradicional gracias a su decoración y mobiliario. La localización es increible. Añadir que los desayunos están muy bien. Como único defecto, es un lugar algo ruidoso según que habitación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
6.0

Reception not that friendly. Bath room not clean. Location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

室内卫生和设备很齐全,青旅的格调很有范。出门平江路,夜晚及清晨的感觉特别好,十足的江南风情。美中不足是跑了一天回来,疲惫之余还得自己铺床套被罩,望改进。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

I got a good nights sleep in a 4 or 6 bed room. The fountain outside my window was peaceful and it drowned out any noise. The place itself was peaceful. Only complain was that it wasn't the easiest place to meet people, due to it being an actual cafe and the rooms being in a separate building right next door. The area is really nice and is an area for tourists to walk down. I would only visit Suzhou for one night though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

Our stay here was wonderful. Rooms are humble but clean and if you are expecting something beyond that for the price why aren't you staying at an expensive hotel? The staff here is helpful and seem like quite decent people. The neighborhood is ideal, especially after 10, just be sure to grab a bite early as restaurants close at 9. The kitchen here is about as good as anything else around. Stop by Locke Bar or a late night night tea house to close out a magical evening. Avoid peak tourist times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the rooms we booked were not available anymore, so we had to stay in lower room standard.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
4.9

part of Staff/bartender is really friendly but some of seems like they are not familiar with their work. And All foriegner should have china SIM card or they couldn't call you even you leave your own number/ e-mail and due to the lost contact they will cancelled your booking sell the beds to others...... they said it's part of policy so just remeber Go Get China Phone Number Lollll

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.