Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel Located at No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200021 No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District
77% 1031
31.2296284 121.4811730
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gptmddl753
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

처음에 숙소 찾아갈때 입구가 작아서 헤맸었다. 프론트에서는 좀 별로인가? 싶었지만 안에 들어가보니 생각보다 크고 괜찮았다. 엘리베이터가 없는건 좀 아쉬웠다. 이 정도 가격에 이 정도 시설이면 괜찮은것 같다. 수건도 매번 갈아주시고 드라이기도 있고. 아 근데 샤워기는 좀 불편했다. 일단 벽에 붙어있는 샤워기였고 물이 잘 안빠졌다. 샤워부스는 약간 작은느낌도 없지않아 있다. 공용냉장고가 있는데 청소를 잘안하는것같다. 맥주 넣어놓으려다가 냄새가 나길래 그냥 안넣었다. 지하철역과 위치 적당히 괜찮았다. 대세계역과 걸어서 5분?정도 거리이다. 왠만한 곳들과 가까웠다. 완벽하게 좋은 곳은 아니지만 여러가지 다 고려해보았을때 가격대비 추천한다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
6.0

I book a bed in a 4 beds dormitory and when check in they gave me a bed in a 6beds dormitory. I bargained with the staff and they gave me a small room in a 4 beds dormitory. The room was really really small and smell humidity. Moreover I noticed blot of blod on the white s*.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
8.0

The staff of the hostel is very kind. The room is good. The hostel is near to Yunnan, there is lot of restaurant, so you can discover chinesse food easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
10.0

Thank you for all your help. It was a very pleasant stay. I hope to be back in China soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.0

Está situado cerca de la plaza del pueblo (10 min andando) y muy cerca del museo. Es un poco ruidoso dependiendo de la época del año, pero como todos los hostels. Las camas son muy cómodas y hay buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maurycjusz, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
6.6

The location is great. The staff is not communicative. The only opening in the room is the door.... No windows with a bad smell as there is no air circulation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
2.0

Absolutely terrible. Filthy, has a huge pile of garbage outside the front door. Ordered a double bed and even rang them to check up on it, when I arrived it was a single bed. Got into the bedroom and there was a cockroach! No soap or anything in the bathroom. I called another hostel and went downstairs and asked for my passport back, the room was unacceptable (I speak Chinese). The man refused as I had sat on the bed already making it dirty apparently. Eventually he made me pay 50RMB and I left.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kksa1381
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
8.9

위치나 그런건 다 좋았는데 위생상태.. 침대랑 샤워실 화장실이 너무 더러웠어요 ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
5.7

スタッフの対応が雑

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
5.7

One word: MOLD! The amount of mold this place has was mind blowing. It is everywhere from the floors to the ceilings. no hand soap in the restrooms, bed sheets have holes, AC didn't work. Only thing going for this place is their location!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.