Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel Located at No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200021 No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District
76% 1046
31.2296284 121.4811730
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a great one-night stay at this hostel. It was incredibly clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great, near many restaurants and a couple subway lines.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
8.0

가성비 최고

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.3

We stayed in a double room with private bathroom and it was great. The room was clean and we had clean towels everyday. You can use the laundry (9RMB), there is a coffee bar/restaurant where you can have breakfast/lunch/dinner and also drink something before going out. The hostel is close to People's Square and it's about 10 minutes to People's Square subway station (Line 1/2/8) or 5 minutes to Dashijie (Line 8). If you like walking, it's around 25 minutes from the Bund.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.6

clean, friendly and great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Confortable et relativement bien situé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
6.0

Wifi was too slow to ever connect a VPN. Dryer was broken. Air con also broken - when we told reception twice about this they did nothing about it. Food in the cafe was disgusting but very cheap. Clean beds but no windows in the tiny dorms which got pretty stuffy. And so much mould in the bathrooms. Oh and the whole hostel stank of sewage. But apart from that a very good location - we walked everywhere most of the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
5.1

Cuando viajas alojandote en un Hostel, lo que esperas del personal es por lo menos que tenga un nivel de inglés y de conocimiento de la zona básico. En este Hostel, casi todo el personal de recepción hablaban un ingles malo, y eso que el mio no es ninguna maravilla, por lo que preguntar cualquier cosa sobre el hostel o la ciudad, era un horror, y se te quitaban las ganas de dirigirte a ellos nada mas que para saludar al entrar y al salir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • gptmddl753
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

처음에 숙소 찾아갈때 입구가 작아서 헤맸었다. 프론트에서는 좀 별로인가? 싶었지만 안에 들어가보니 생각보다 크고 괜찮았다. 엘리베이터가 없는건 좀 아쉬웠다. 이 정도 가격에 이 정도 시설이면 괜찮은것 같다. 수건도 매번 갈아주시고 드라이기도 있고. 아 근데 샤워기는 좀 불편했다. 일단 벽에 붙어있는 샤워기였고 물이 잘 안빠졌다. 샤워부스는 약간 작은느낌도 없지않아 있다. 공용냉장고가 있는데 청소를 잘안하는것같다. 맥주 넣어놓으려다가 냄새가 나길래 그냥 안넣었다. 지하철역과 위치 적당히 괜찮았다. 대세계역과 걸어서 5분?정도 거리이다. 왠만한 곳들과 가까웠다. 완벽하게 좋은 곳은 아니지만 여러가지 다 고려해보았을때 가격대비 추천한다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
6.0

I book a bed in a 4 beds dormitory and when check in they gave me a bed in a 6beds dormitory. I bargained with the staff and they gave me a small room in a 4 beds dormitory. The room was really really small and smell humidity. Moreover I noticed blot of blod on the white s*.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
8.0

The staff of the hostel is very kind. The room is good. The hostel is near to Yunnan, there is lot of restaurant, so you can discover chinesse food easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.