Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel Located at No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200021 No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District
76% 1067
31.2296284 121.4811730
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
5.4

El hotel esta bien situado, pero ya no volveria. Las habitaciones en mal estado, luces que no funcionan y agua que se emboza en el aseo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
8.3

地下鉄 大世界駅が一番近い 人民広場でも良いが少し遠い  現地バスが乗りこなせるなら 近いバス停から50m フロントは英語OK お嬢さんの係員はフレンドリーです  料金はイン時 現金払い  デポジットは100元現金 支払い領収書をなくさない 早朝(未明)のチェックアウトも問題なし (係員がソファーで寝ているので起きて来る) 部屋は男女別、2段ベット3台あり、年配者等は事前に下段希望を告げた方が良い エアコン 無料WIFI有り グーグル関連、LINEは中国では普通では利用出来ないので  どうしても使いたい人は対策が必要 部屋はカードキーが個人別に渡される  ロッカーも有り キー付き 宿は出入りの門限は無し(24時間Ok) 近くに飲食店多し ファミマもあり シャワー  5:00から12:00  17:00から24:00にお湯が出る  以外はお湯は出ない  石鹸等は無し、ビーチサンダルがあればベター 隣が肉市場、魚市場で匂いが気になるとの書き込みがあるが さほど気にはならない (全く臭わないわけではない)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
6.0

Location was great - in the heart of the city. But, the inside was disgusting: Garbage all over the street in front sothe hostel smelled, the walls and ceilings were crumbling inside the dorms, plus the mattresses and sheets were stained. They did have a cafe which was nice but it was cold and not to mention a RAT nearly ran over my feet INSIDE this building!!! Toilet paper rarely available, no soap. Would NOT stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
8.9

Perfectly located, nearby everything by walk. It is value for money however a lot of humidity in that hostel, you can notice it on the walls …

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
8.3

Great location near People's Square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
6.9

Private rooms are located inside the building, separated by floors. "Fake" windows face the floors which and isolation isn't enough so it can be loud if people are taking showers or blow-dry their hair late at night. It's kinda noisy when guests are coming home late at night between 1am and 4 am. Staff doesn't seem to make sure people try to be silent after 23pm. Location is ok. Close to DaShiJie subway station. The Bund isn't too far either, you can walk there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
8.0

We had a wonderful stay at this hostel. Just make sure that you are aware of the 5/10 minute walk from the metro to the hostel. If you walk from the People's Square subway stop, make sure you get off at exit 1, over the bridge onto the left side. It's easy to find - but perhaps just a map handy on your phone. Our room was fantastic - we booked a private double room. Better than what you get in most hotels. It had a MASSIVE bed and was extremely comfortable! Thoroughly recommend this for anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
6.0

A hostel in an old Shanghai district. Around it is authentic but you need to cope with smells and noise. The hostel has mold and it smells humid. It is just acceptable for 1 night. There are far better hostels in SH. The subway station is far to walk and most taxi drivers didn't know the address.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
6.9

Ich habe ein 2er Zimmer gebucht. Die Ausstattung und Sauberkeit des Zimmers waren vollkommen in Ordnung. Leider waren die Wände sehr dünn, sodass man die Karaokebar nebenan die halbe Nacht hörte. In der Kochnische waren nur Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle vorhanden, Geschirr fehlte vollkommen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
5.1

住的房间空调坏了,找了很多次服务员让她来帮我修,但一直都被敷衍。前台说法不一,让来修,先说是空调只有下午5点才开启,再去,又说坏了,给个风扇。然后,整个房,6个人就只靠一个桌面电风扇。到退房都一直没人来修。管理方面差评。其他还好。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.