Hostelworld.com

Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel Located at No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200021 No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District
75% 1018
31.2296284 121.4811730
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
2.0

Absolutely terrible. Filthy, has a huge pile of garbage outside the front door. Ordered a double bed and even rang them to check up on it, when I arrived it was a single bed. Got into the bedroom and there was a cockroach! No soap or anything in the bathroom. I called another hostel and went downstairs and asked for my passport back, the room was unacceptable (I speak Chinese). The man refused as I had sat on the bed already making it dirty apparently. Eventually he made me pay 50RMB and I left.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
5.7

スタッフの対応が雑

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
5.7

One word: MOLD! The amount of mold this place has was mind blowing. It is everywhere from the floors to the ceilings. no hand soap in the restrooms, bed sheets have holes, AC didn't work. Only thing going for this place is their location!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel close to the subway The staff didn't have the best English but were super friendly and helpful The food at the bar is great especially since it's very difficult to find a Western breakfast in China and the staff didn't mind us bringing our own drinks to the bar area Great hostel Recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. Good locations. Great staff. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
6.9

역이랑은 가까웠으나 주요역이 아니라 관광 후 숙소로 돌아올때, 숙소에서 가까운 역에서 내리기 위해 꼭 지하철 환승을 해야했다는 불편함이 있었다. 직원분은 매우 친절했지만 의사소통이 조금 어려웠고, 숙소는 청결하고 시설도 좋았는데 샤워실이나 화장실은 청결하지 않았고 고장난 부분이 있었다. 헤어드라이어사용이 매우 불편하니 드라이어가 필수로 필요하신 분들은 챙겨가는것을 권한다. 분위기는 매우 좋은편이다 넓고 편의시설이 잘 되어있어서 좋았다. 가격이 워낙 저렴하다보니 가성비를 따진다면 좋은 편이라고 할 수 있다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay in. Close to everything, very clean and secure. We read some reviews that said it was not very clean so we were'nt expecting much cleanness, but it was absolutely clean and we were very satisfied with our room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
7.1

Pas vraiment en face de people square mais à 10 minutes de marche. Pas d'ascenseur mais on peut avoir de l'aide pour les bagages. Personnel ok sans plus. Jolie auberge dans l'ensemble propre. Bref. Central et bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Clean and in a brilliant location. A bit expensive but the location made up for it. Metro near and lots of street food

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

Hostel is valuable for the money, rooms are clean and most of the toilets and showers also. Unfortunately bad internet access and staff has problems with bookings, so dont be surprised if there is no place available when you arrive there. But if you get your room it is a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.