Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
7.4

The location was fantastic, couldn't have asked to be in a better place. The subway (line 2) is literally a 5 minute walk away from the Hostel. I stayed in a single room, which generally had no problems. There was a bit of what looked like water damage on the bathroom ceiling, but nothing major. It was however, very loud. Housekeeping started screaming down the halls at each other at 8am. Wi-Fi was also almost non-existent where I was on the second floor, which was very annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
5.4

위치는 정말 좋습니다. 난징동루역에서 5분내 거리입니다. 방이 매우 어둡고 바퀴벌레들이 계속 나왔습니다. 우리는 처음부터 구비됬던 슬리퍼 그대로 썼는데(파랑색, 핑크색) 체크아웃 시 핑크색이 아니라 연보라색이라고 하셔서 설명하고 떠나는데 시간이 많이 걸렸습니다. 그 과정에서 리셉션에 사장님으로 보이시는 분은 큰 기분 상하는 일 없이 잘 마무리 해주셨으나 청소해주시는 아주머니가 핑크색 슬리퍼를 제 앞에 내동댕이 치시고 알아들을 수 없는 중국말로 뭐라고 뭐라고 하시는데 매우 불쾌했습니다. 숙박하실 분은 처음부터 슬리퍼 사진을 찍어놓던가 확인 받으시는게 좋을 것 같습니다. 도미토리도 사용했는데 가격 생각하면 차라리 2인실보다 괜찮았습니다. 저렴한 가격에 잠만 주무실 경우 도미토리는 추천 드리지만, 2인실은 다시 생각해보시길 권유드립니다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

위치가 진짜 좋았습니다 스탠다드 트윈룸에 묵었어요 벌레 나왔다는 후기를 봐서 처음에 꼼꼼히 확인했는데 침구도 깨끗하고 깔끔했습니다 아쉬운 점은 창문에 방충망이 없었고 에어컨 리모컨이 중국어라 어려웠어요ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

Everything about this hostel is great, especially the location!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
6.9

Like Christina Aguilera would say: Dirty! Was a bit shocked by the amount of hairs, holes and strange stains I found in my linen... Besides that it is quite nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
7.7

My biggest thing was the general cleanliness of the showers and bathrooms needs to be looked at. It had a weird smell to the shower, the room was quite small but it did have a good location as well as nice employees!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
8.6

Buen hostal con muchas cosas mejorables

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
8.0

Rooms are hit or miss, and some floors don't have Wi-Fi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Really clean and nice hostel. Washrooms are right outside your room, which is really nice. Rooms are cleaned daily and you get a key for your locker. Location is great, only a short walk from the subway station and Nanjing road.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
7.1

This hostel did not house many foreign/young travellers, mainly Chinese travellers. I came here hoping to make friends and meet people but I shared a room with 4 Chinese girls who were not very social. The space was moderately clean, the location is good only 5 minutes from Nanjing East Rd metro station and of course Nanjing East Rd. If you're looking for a hostel experience I would suggest you stay somewhere else. The staff here were very nice and helpful and spoke English well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×