Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel Located at No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 210001 No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District
84% 1857
31.2381049 121.4821493
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sietskewouda8299
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
5.7

Unfriendy staf at the frontdesk, very small dorms (no space for luggage), the mattresses were good, bad wifi connection in the rooms, good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • borie
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.9

무척 만족합니다. 가성비와 위치, 교통 다 좋았습니다. 보증금 100원은 처음에 내고 체크아웃할 때 영수증 내면 다시 돌려주는데 중국이 워낙 보증금 문화가 강해서 잘 모르시는 분들이 있으신 거 같아 말씀드려요. 유스호스텔 회원가랑 비회원가가 다르고, 평일과 주말요금이 다릅니다. 1년 유료회원 가입해서 그거 뽕 뽑을만큼 자주 가는 거 아니면 굳이 유스호스텔 회원가입 하실 필요는 없을 것 같고요 저는 그냥 비회원가로 이용했고 평일은 70원 주말은 80원이었습니다. 샤워실과 화장실이 분리되어 있고 세면대는 그 사이에(밖에) 있어요. 아침마다 청소아주머니께서 공용으로 이용하는 공간은 청소를 하시더군요(화장실 들어갈 때 아주 살짝 락스냄새가...) 이불보, 시트커버,배게커버는 본인이 직접 씌우면 됩니다. 첨에 윗층자리 배정받았다가 나중에(오전중)데스크가서 얘기하니 아랫칸 남는 자리 있는지 확인 후 바로 바꿔주더군요. 와이파이 신호 잡혀요(패스워드입력필수)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was nice and was very conveniently located. The room was a bit small for three bunk beds but the rest of the facilities were nice and it had a nice big kitchen. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, the room was nice and clean. They had a bar downstairs for breakfast and drinks in the evening. Prices where good, cheap. Upstairs there was a little kitchen accommodation, for making your own food. Also they had the possibility to do your laundry. The wifi was good, also in the room! The accommodation was perfect. In a 1 minute walk you arrive on the famous Nanjin Road! We can also recommend the restaurant next to the hostel, Kung-fu Fish.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.9

Very convenient location, rooms are in a good condition, common area is cosy, good food/drink options. Definitely worth price!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.4

I stayed in a shared room. The place is clean, bathrooms are big and quite new. Location is great -east nanjing road is around the corner- especially for your first days in shanghai. Staff is nice and most of them speak english. What i didn't like is that common areas close at night (couldnt sleep because of jet lag and had to hang out in the stairs...) and that it is freezing everywhere - except in the room. Even staff wear coats while working.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.1

위치는 너무 좋았는데 208호만 그런 건지 흰색 커버 씌워진 의자가 있는데 너무 더러워서 쓰질 못하겠더라구요 그리고 침대는 움직일때마다 삐그덕 소리가 나서...움직일 수가 없었어요 다음에 여행하게 되면 그때도 이용할 것 같아요 깔끔한거 좋아하시는 분들에게는 조금 비추 가성비 완전 최고!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.6

The location is just perfect, located at Tian Jin road that is near to the metro exit, but away from the noisiest part of walking street. The hard and solid bed allowed me to have a sound rest however, I would prefer a pillow that is thicker and firmer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cytan91
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.9

Cheap, Good location but looks dodgy from outside, cleanliness very much acceptable, atmosphere acceptable, room space a little bit too small. Overall experience was ok. However, it'll be better if they provide basic amenities such as towels etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.0

We really enjoyed our stay. Clean room and great location (only 1 block from a subway station) I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.