Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
81% 1667
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice spot on a small side street, but still right in the thick of things. You can easily access the Metro system and there is plenty of big city action to see and do just within walking distance. But at the same time it's tucked back on Jiangyin St with lots of little food stalls and local flavor. I got a private room which was a bit more expensive, but definitely worth the extra kuai and still hella cheap compared to getting a room at a hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, Great location. The staff can be helpful but they don't smile and are not friendly. The bar is expensive. The rooms are big enough and the beds are good. Lockers in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Only one word- excellent and fantastic value for money. I am an Indian female and was a bit sceptic about staying alone in a hostel. But the staff and the property proved me wrong. Location: next to Nanjing shopping street. The best that u can get. Staff: extremely helpful and welcoming Property: spacious and airy Hygiene: rooms and washrooms were extremely clean and the linen was spotless. I noticed a couple of mosquitoes in the hallways and that could be improved. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Coolest looking hostel I've ever stayed at. The design is different and even has a pond with fish and turtles. Location was brilliant and staff were pretty helpful. Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location, Nice atmosphere. My room was also nice but little bit humid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
5.7

Reception Staff not so friendly . Location is good , near to train station . Room is clean , my locker not able to lock .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
9.1

It's a beautiful hostel with a nice atmosphere, quite close to the subway station. The double room was very good value for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
6.0

The vibe is nice, close to the craziness of Nanjing Road (if you like that) and the subway. The overall aesthetic is very pleasant, with a koi pond and a 2-floor eatery. The staff is very sweet (front desk, that is). I didn't like the very poor, very cumbersome wifi. It hardly worked and you have to re login with a password every time. Also, private rooms still need to share bathrooms, which diminishes the 'private' aspect. I do like that the don't hassle you for having guests, even overnight.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.4

Muy bien situado, a 3 minutos del metro y de la Plaza del Pueblo y de la calle Nanjing. El personal habla inglés, excepto a partir de las 11 de la noche. Los baños compartidos están limpios y la zona del bar es bastante grande y con buenos precios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lenamvv
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

The public space downstairs is AMAZING and only getting better and the staff were really helpful in providing directions and Chinese notes (asking for help. But despite the sign that says 'cold beer' the fridges are either broken or not turned on and rooms themselves haven't received as much attention as downstairs. And we were slightly confused as to why we had to provide our own toilet paper for our entire stay despite booking a private room with ensuite. Towels would have been nice too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.