Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
6.0

Hostel is too cold in the Winter, as everything is open and the Windows have big gabs. Even for China. Toillets and showers are nice and clean,but not enough. If you step out of the shower you are directly on the outside corridor. Very cold and no privacy. Not a social hostel and a lot of Chinese people. But the location is great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

I'd recommend this place. The café inside the hostel has lots of comfortable seating and it's a great place to socialise throughout the day. The pool table is free to play and they also have a nice outside terrace for when you want to have a coffee in the sun. The room was a good size, with individual plug and lamp and the heater (as it's winter) was good, quiet and set to the perfect temperature. Shower was good & toilet clean (just tiny). Free towel, lock and use of hairdryer which was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much, and welcome back again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Very pretty hostel close to the city center, the rooms were clean as well as the bathroom and the staff was kind and helpful. Only the kitchen is very small and there is not much more than a water boiler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

There is also a microwave and two fridges in the kitchen, but still we're sorry for the simple and crude.

5 Lut 2017
10.0

We had 2 nights in a double room with shared bathroom - cost almost the same as two dorm beds. The location is absolutely perfect, 30 minutes from the Bund on foot, 5 from people's square, metro and the museums. The staff is very helpful. The bar is a little expensive, but they cook good food - one breakfast is enough for 2. If you like sightseeing, the red double layer busses stop at the Marriott. The 'Muslim Noodle Shop' just around the corner (look at the map in the reception) is veeery good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the compliment.

27 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place, really cool dining and hang out area! My room did have an odd smell and the location was a little difficult to find but other than that it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much, we'll checking out the dorm room you stayed and get rid of the odd smell.

26 Sty 2017
9.7

The hostel is beautiful and in a perfect location, it's really close to the metro and in the centre but far enough off the road so that you can't hear any traffic noise. The bar does western and Chinese food at reasonable prices and caters very well to vegetarians.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the valuable comments. See you next time.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
8.9

The staff were so friendly and kind. I loved the location too. Overall, I would recommend it and long to go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! See you next time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
7.7

Staff were vague and disinterested overall. Couldn't even suggest how one might book a bus from Shanghai. Taxi was not booked as promised from an early departure. Self catering is only a kettle and microwave + fridge. Lovely bar and drinks. Good areas to relax. Careful of beds in double room, we had to demand to move rooms as the bed was appalling. Worst I've had in a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're very sorry for the experience. Because it's during the Chinese New Year's Holiday, it is really very hard to get a taxi in the very early morning, there were very less taxi drivers out there. And the bus ticket only can be bought from the bus station.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
10.0

아주좋앗습니다. 시설 아주깨끗햇고요. 살짝 추운점만 빼고는 좋앗어요. 위치도 지하철에서 5분이면 갈정도로 좋앗어요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
6.6

Staff was terribly unfriendly (applies for the guy at the reception especially). Felt not very welcome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're very sorry for it. We believe he'll getting better and better.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.