Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Jemmaxjw
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

之前在上海住过蓝山,网红店老船长,但是这次住的新易途比前两家好太多了,从设施、氛围方面。地段不错,很好找,喜欢咖啡吧,还有书,台球桌,很多老外,很多花花草草,有红鲤鱼,乌龟,很悠闲,房间整洁,有空调,两个房间带一个公共卫浴,小而干净。早餐非常不错,套餐量大。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
6.9

No hostel atmosphere, the pool table should be removed and a TV room should be added, the place is huge, coffee shop is nice but I just brought my own food in, local map is lacking, location is good, if your looking for a hostel look somewhere else

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We have the local map, we just don't have the FREE local map. I'm very sorry about that. And OUTSIDE FOOD IS NOT ALLOWED in the coffee shop.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
7.1

PRO: Good Location CON: the bed is really too soft and bed sheet is not very clean, and really need to renovate the toilet and bathroom for the rooms in second floor laundry area. Common area is very limited. Cafe inside is a bit over-charged and seems the cafe is rent for outside for some functions sometimes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, perfect location. Cute cafe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
8.6

Really liked the place. Nice relaxed vibe. The room was clean and comfy. Reception staff were not eager to help, but gave good information when asked. The bar area is very nice. Would gladly come back to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lovelylalu9113
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.0

人民広場駅から5分くらいでかつ空港線が乗り入れ場所もわかりやすく立地は抜群です。 カフェも併設され雰囲気はいいですがその分自炊スペースはもの足りません。 スタッフは人によって素っ気なさが感じられました。女性スタッフは親身になってくれました。 総合的には満足でもしまた上海行くのでしたら利用したいと思います!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel is equipped with very well facilities, I love the reading light so much. I can do some late reading without disturbing my roommates. The bar itself is very nice, nice food and nice couch. Yet, is slightly over-priced. Is good tho the hostel provides some cash vouchers which can be used in the bar. The rooms and bathrooms are pretty clean too! All in all, this is a great hostel and I will definitely go back if I visit SH again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
6.3

Our stay was a bit disappointing. We were a group of 3 people and we booked a 4 beds room for 2 nights. Our room was tatty and the 2 stapelbeds were also quite old. The shared bathroom were a bit dark but ok. The problem were the toilets : so tiny that your knees are against the door when you sit on the toilet bowl ! Good things are : - The location (in the city center near the subway station) - The common areas (relaxing nice bar)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everthing was fine, there was a nice inner courtyard with café

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice place very close to People's Square. Very nice traditional Chinese design with an excellent, if slightly over priced, bar / cafe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.