Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff was great and very helpful… Always had useful tips and knowledge about where to go around the city… And what not to do and what to do… For the price it was more then accommodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
7.7

Location is allright but there are better spots in the city. Staff was not very friendly but they were polite. Very clean Lack of atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
6.6

Pros: Friendly staff Outlet next to bed with shelf Aesthetically pleasing common area Cons: Wifi in room was awful 24/7 (busy and non-busy times). Shower was trickle of luke warm water both showers. You have to put sheets on bed and is tricky with placing over blanket. Bed is uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
7.1

Ambiente más de pijos que de mochileros, no parece un Hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.0

Over all a fairly decent hostel. Nice facilities, clean well kept and a good location, would comeback. I do think that the beers in the hostel bar are a little overpriced though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, welcome back again. By the way, everything is overpriced in Shanghai.

28 Lut 2017
9.7

Cute and comfortable place. Pretty easy to get to and they make really delicious hot chocolate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
8.3

Really comfortable and a great location, but pretty noisy in the morning due to a nearby school

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sorry that we're next to the kindergarten. But we're pretty sure that they are really quiet after 3 p.m.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
9.4

地理位置旺中帶靜,距離市中心、步行街、地鐵站和多個地標都在五至十分鐘路程,對行程緊密的旅人是個好選擇。旅店內部古典清幽雅致,早上洗臉時還有貓主動來打招乎! 特別想多謝其中一位接待的叔叔,態度和藹而且樂意幫忙!(招待處見是他,送餐是他,打掃也是他,叔叔太給力了吧?!) 刻意挑剔的話就是被舖較舊,出入管制不太嚴。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
6.0

Hostel is too cold in the Winter, as everything is open and the Windows have big gabs. Even for China. Toillets and showers are nice and clean,but not enough. If you step out of the shower you are directly on the outside corridor. Very cold and no privacy. Not a social hostel and a lot of Chinese people. But the location is great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Welcome back at spring time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

I'd recommend this place. The café inside the hostel has lots of comfortable seating and it's a great place to socialise throughout the day. The pool table is free to play and they also have a nice outside terrace for when you want to have a coffee in the sun. The room was a good size, with individual plug and lamp and the heater (as it's winter) was good, quiet and set to the perfect temperature. Shower was good & toilet clean (just tiny). Free towel, lock and use of hairdryer which was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much, and welcome back again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.