Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • camthibault9424
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
7.7

They speak English which is nice. The booking, check in et check out were easy to do. The AC is perfect against humidity otherwise it would've been too hot/humid to sleep. The lockers were big enough to put all my things which is awesome. The only thing is that they say that their coffeebar close at midnight but the two days i've been there, the employe closes it at 11h 30. This place is near a lot of good places to visit and there isa subway station close.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Es muy agradable, muy buen servicio. El ambiente muy tranquilo.y las instalaciones, me encantó el estanque! Gracias!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Sehr zentrale Lage gleich neben dem Peoples Park und ca. 8 Gehminuten zur UBahn Station. Das Personal war in Ordnung aber nicht besonders hilfsbereit. Es werden keine kostenlosen Stadtpläne abgegeben und beim einchecken mussten wir ohne Begründung ca. 20 Minuten auf unsere Pässe warten. Die Zimmer sind in ok aber nicht sehr ruhig. Die Preise an der Bar fürs Frühstück und Getränke finde ich für China sehr teuer. Neben dem Hostel befinden sich mehrere kleine Supermärkte zum einkaufen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
7.4

Stayed here on a long layover and it was just fine. Clean; nice communal areas if you can avoid/don't mind all the dang smoking. It's a little tucked away so be careful when making your way there. I nearly kept on walking past the entrance because it is sort of down a short alleyway off the road where the hostel's address is, and I didn't see a sign that specifically said the name of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
6.9

I appreciated the very thorough directions provided by the hostel. It was accurate and pretty easy to get to. Bathrooms were okay, not great. Don't forget to grab your toilet tissue from downstairs or the community area. Could be a problem. Bed was okay. I was only there for a 15hr layover and it was tolerable but nothing great. Sheets and beddings had stains. Gross. Wifi wasn't that good and staff don't speak English the way you would antisipate so keep that in mind. Location was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm very sorry that only the staffs at the reception and some of them in the bar can speak English and their workin time is 7:00-23:00. And the sheets may have stains, but it doesn't mean it's not clean, they are all have beed wahsed and disinfected.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.7

Unfortunately I was only staying at this hotel for one night after I flew into Shanghai. I really wish I could have stayed longer. The hostel is beautiful but it's kind of hard to find. You can't beat the location though. It's really close to people's park which was gorgeous. It's right off the metro line so getting around is really easy. It's quiet too. The room was nice couldn't figure out how to turn off one of the lights. It has ac and double security doors which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, great location in the city center, relaxed atmosphere, clean facilities, air condition and wifi in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
8.0

인민광장역이랑 가까워서 좋음 시설도 나쁘지 않음 다만 침대 커버랑 이불 커버를 직접 끼워야 함 드라이기 1층에서 무료로 빌려 주는 데 소리만 엄청 요란하고 걍 선풍기 바람임 3층에 묵었는데 엘리베이터가 없어서 좀 불편했음 그래도 가격대비 나쁘지 않았음

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.7

Excellent place. Helpful employees. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
5.7

1)the room tiles is broken and unfix 2)the power plug is damage 3)the shower room is too small and is using contrustion material to build it (the wall is unpainted and can see the screw ) 4)the mattress is old old and can feel the pocket spring Not recommended for family with kids or guest who request a quality sleep

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.