Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
8.6

Great rooms and cleanliness but no atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

The location of this hostel is perfect, around 5 min walk to people's square subway station, where 3 subway lines intersect. Strong AC in my room. The cafe on the first floor is comfy, which is good for a laidback night after a long day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.9

It takes around 15 minutes to actually reach the subway station People's Square from the hostel, because after entering exit 11, which is the nearest one, you still need to go through a shopping hall to the subway station. There are some local variety stores right beside the hostel so it's quite convenient to get water. You can even find some of them selling fresh fruits. The staff is kind but it seems like they cannot fully understand your English. The wi-fi is poor in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mattbishop8956
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay and would come back. It's a little slow, but if you're not in a hurry its beautiful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.9

Un dortoir homme et sanitaires assez vétustes mais avec climatisation adaptée. Ambiance générale sympathique et bonne mixité. Espaces de convivialités très agréables en intérieur comme en extérieur. Possibilité de mettre ses bagages en consigne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.6

Localización excelente, pero las camas podrían ser algo más cómodas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.1

I think overall its a good place it needs to work on the ac in the second floor of the cafe but overall ok. Staff are charming, one of them is a little cheeky. It is an above average hostel but I think the coffee coupons they offer at check in should not have a time limit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
8.0

The 3rd stay for us in this hostel, mainly because of the location but the place is nice as well. The room size is correct and clean. The common room/ bar/ restaurant is lovely and the breakfast are good and well served.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Rooms are a little old and bathrooms could be cleaner but overall I enjoyed my stay! Nice atmosphere and the restaurant there makes for a good hang out place. The hostel is at a great location in Shanghai, close to the bund and clubs plus easy way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.0

地點好,櫃檯回答也親切,雖然忙但願意回答。在巷弄間,與一般飯店不同的感受。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.