Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved it here! Best hostel I've stayed in in China at this price point for a single private room. Clean facilities and a very comfortable bed. Hot water readily available. Staff were extremely helpful and spoke very good English!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review. The most happiness for us is to know our guests have a great time with us, it makes everything we did is worthful. Thank you again, thank you for your warmly smile, pretty and young boy!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Engelsktalande och trevlig personal, stora bekväma sängar och väldigt bra läge. Prisvärt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
8.3

Fantastic little place, in guilin Staff are helpful and have good English skills, rooms are very clean, free washing machine on the roof. Didn't try the restaurant because it was kind of pricey. Location is fantastic for sightseeing, right next to the lively tourist district (however this means some expensive stores). beds are great, heating seems to consist of a charcoal pan in the lobby , a definite consideration for winter travelers one of the better hostels I've been to,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for taking time to write us a review. We are very happy to know you have a great time here. Hope to see you next time.

18 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place, great people. Lots to like.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your preference. It is really nice of your to give us an great review. Please choose us again if you come to Guilin next time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.6

空调差点意思,不能制热,房间比较冷。其它都不错。地理位置很好,特别适合吃货,周边两个美食街。离其他主要景点也很近。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

谢谢您的评论。 我们房间空调都有制热模式的哦,如果出现这种情况请第一时间通知前台,我们一定会帮你解决。 这么优越的地理位置,肯定要配得上相对应的硬件条件的。下次有空再来!

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Ottimo ostello. Personale disponibilissimo e simpatico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.9

Staff are awesome, as is the common area. Beds are basic and bathroom wasn't great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that our staff doing well. Our bathrooms are clean and parting of moisture by show curtains, but we will try harder to satisfice your expectation. We hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
10.0

Excellent place, I'd come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. We're glad that you had a nice stay here. Enjoy the rest of your trip and would love to see you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • michellliyy6308
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
9.1

It is a nice hostel. Nice staff, they are very helpful to get us the trip to the Li River. The hostel is close to shops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. It was our pleasure to offer your help. We feel what we did is meaningful because of your compliment. I bet you had a wonderful time in Guilin. We would love to meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • ChrisGuthknecht
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
7.7

I really enjoyed my stay there. The only problems I had were the temperature of the rooms and that that the building is not closed. So it was really cold there at this time of the year

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.