Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 275 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 275 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 275
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel where we stayed for 6 days and truly felt home away from home. Our room was huge, confortabke and cosy. The staff is always up for a chat and very helpful. I was sitting at the bar one day waiting for the rain to stop and one of the girls there just randomly came to me and offered hot lemon water to cheer me up!! Coffee is good and so are the banana pancakes. Cleaning ladies are very discreet and nice. Location is a must, close to the pedestrian and next to the river.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

The Ming Palace Hostel is in an great location and you get there from the railway station really easy.the staff is awsome, friendly, helpful and everytime really polite.the dorms are clean with an seperate bath.the common area is large and nice.when i was there, there are not so many other travelers at this area, but i heard other experience,which was completely different.laundry is for free,which is nice.100% recommendation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
7.1

Good Hostel, BUT we booked some Tours and the available information an guidance has a lot potential. for example we booked a river cruise to yangshuo. we got up at 7 o clock and went to the pier only to wait for another hour and a half with no information at all when we would leave... maybe check with your contractors... the wait was very unpleasent because there is nothing to do at the pier...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your compliment about our hostel and sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your tour. But as you know the one you booked is Chinese group without a guide speaking English and it is the cheaper than english group tour. they can speak very litter english so that was why have mistake. One again we are very sorry about that . We hope you will have better time travelling in China We are always welcome you comeback Guillin . Have a nice day

16 Kwi 2016
8.9

So much fun: incredibly friendly and helpful staff, very central location, clean and air conditioned room, fun bar, good cocktails, pool table and you can write on the walls!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of my fave hostels I've been to. Wonderful staff, great value and probably one of the reasons I loved Guilin so much! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Sehr sauberes, gut ausgestattetes und mit schönem Holzdekor eingerichtetes Einzelzimmer. Das Bad war sehr üppig. Die Mitarbeiter sprechen gut Englisch und sind humorvoll, aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel liegt 10 min zu Fuß vom Trubel der Stadt entfernt und es ist entsprechend ruhig. Gegenüber ist jedoch ein Laden, der 24h geöffnet ist. Tagsüber gibt es un die Ecke leckere Guilin-typische Reisnudeln. Ich hatte eine traumhafte Zeit in Guilin und habe mich im Hostel immer wohlgefühlt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to stay...good location, helpful staff, very nice food, good vibe, very clean. Can't go wrong here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

你好! Dear Ming Palace, Simone and me have been the days in your wonderful hostel. The room was fantastic and the foods (we had 2 times dinner) were delicious. It was freshly cooked and also looking great! Every one of the staff were very friendly, helpful and we had all the time a very good feeling. We recommend your hostel without any notes!!! My wife and me enjoyed every single second under your roof and if we ever come back to Guilin we will book this hostel again! Thank you so much!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

The directions were spot on, go through 2 stone arches!. The staff were very friendly and helpful and ensured my stay was stress free

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
8.9

I really like this hostel except there is no lift to level 5. The environment is so warm and lovely. Will recommend and stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.