Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

Hostel not easy to find but worth it. Appropriate staff, English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Per my request, I was changed from single room to a twin ensuite after the first day. That made all the difference. Excellent room, comfortable mattress, lighting more than sufficient, chair, desk space, enclosed shower, clean towels every day. Washing machine on 6th fl - no elevator, but I saw a most beautiful sunset from that level. Certainly one of the better hostels I've experienced in China.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review and staying at our hostel. I bet you have enjoyed your tiem here. It was our pleasure to offer you help. Come back to China if you have chance, we would like to meet you again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
9.1

Clean hostel with big room, free laundry facilities and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.7

Two nights stayed, well located Hostel in a beautiful surrounding, good atmosphere, two pretty lovely cats at common area, great place, enjoyed all conversations with everyone. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank your very much for your highly recommend!We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
9.4

This hostel provides a hotel-like exeperience for the price of a hostel. Rooms are cozy and beds are comfortable. However the most outstanding was the atmosphere of this place. Alice and Lesley from the front desk have turned this place to a unique experience. They organize social events like Mahjong or card games evenings. Even when off-duty they joined us for fun activities in the city. Thank you girls for the great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and staying at our hostel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here. I will definitely share this to Alice and Lesley. I bet you had a really wonderful time with them. Come back to Guilin if you have chance, we would love to see you again! Best regrads, Jason

22 Sie 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very friendly and helpfull staf. They also offer very nice tours! The location is superb, the hostel has a cool bar and the beds are So soft After all the typical hard Chinese beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for leaving us scuh a great review and staying at our hostel. It is really good to see you have enjoyed our beds. We are sure you had a great time in Guilin and China. Hope we will meet each other again! Best wishes, Jason

12 Sie 2017
8.6

Nous avons passé une seule nuit en dortoir mais c'était pratique. Le dortoir est bien fait avec des rideaux pour garder un peu d'intimité.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.1

We had an amazing time in Guilin. It was very convenient that the hostel offers soms tours for Li River, Rice Terraces etc.. these tours were good. Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. Also, this hostel offers alot of different drinks and meals of great quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your preference and feedback. We are happy that you have a good stay with us. And we will keep doing our best  in the future.We hope to be able to welcome you again .

2 Sie 2017
9.4

A good location in the city and easy to walk to lots of activities. There weren't a lot of things to do in the hostel itself. The cafe had a great cook and it didn't cost a lot of money. There was only one chef, though, so if a lot of people ordered it could be a while before you got your food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you like our food in the restaurant. And thank you for your kindness. We will try to serve the food as soon as possible. Hope to welcome you again!

2 Sie 2017
9.1

Très bon emplacement. Le personnel est charmant et très disponible pour répondre à nos demandes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.6

Food was disappointing, don't look at all as the picture. Food pictures look decent, actual meal is cheap. We ate 3 meals and only 1 was not frustrating. Beside that, the hostel was pretty decent, good location and staff. We book a 3 beds room and it was fantastic but we also slept 1 night in a dorm and it was pretty average but still decent. I could come back at this hostel but don't order any food there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×