Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very nice place in the center of Guilin, beside the Prince City Scenic Area and Solitary Rock. I had a great time there. Very friendly staff, don't forget to give them a tip for their wonderful service! In case of any questions they help you. Strong recommendation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is a FANTASTIC hostel! We stayed here for a total of 3 nights, it's the best hostel we've stayed at in China so far. It's very clean and the beds are so comfortable! The staff was super accommodating, spoke English very well and were helpful when planning various trips in the area. The hostel is a short walk to the downtown area, and is about a 10 min walk from a bus stop that will take you to either the train or larger bus station. I would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

I loved Ming Palace!! Best place I stayed in China but sadly only for one night. I had my own room because it wasn't much more expensive than a dorm. It was a great room, great value for money and en suite bathroom too. Everything was very clean and comfy, and had air con for the summer. They do food and had a great dinner there in the eve. Good location for exploring the rivers and lakes walk etc. Staff super friendly and helpful and it was quiet . Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at Ming a lot. It is very central, there are many tours to book and also information for doing events with public buses. Furthermore the stuff is so friendly and the bar is very cozy and relaxed. Additionally they also offer free activities in the evening such as dumpling class, chinese plays, and hiking a mountain. We would love to stay there again:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Das Hostel hat gute Betten. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Die Lage ist Top. Mitten in der Stadt und nah an den Sehenswürdigkeiten von Guilin. Das Essen hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt. Preislich war es auch in Ordnung. Das Team war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wenn wir nochmal nach Gulin kommen, werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi , thanks for writing us such a good review and staying in our hostel. We're glad that you have enjoyed your time in Guilin. We feel what we did is so meaningful because of your compliment. Come back here if you have chance and we would love to meet you again! Best wishes, Jason

27 Mar 2017
10.0

Staff is great, they speak very good English and are always willing to help. Very well located place. Offers good wifi and food. I had a great week there. Cheers guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
9.4

Came back to Guilin for the third time and decided to stay in this hostel instead of couchsurf. Very nice and helpful staff, clean rooms with working lockers and everything was perfectly in order. Didn't do a lot of sightseeing, but their breakfast is on point and their dinner was also very delicious. Staff is a bit broken when it came to their english, but in China all the english you can get you will take with open arms. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your recommand. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry that we haven't met all your expectation. We will keep training our staff with good service and English. Thank you again and hope to see you next time!

22 Mar 2017
9.1

Pros: Really nice and helpful english-speaking staff Free laundry Rooftop to dry your clothes Free VPN service Room cleaned everyday Comfortable beds, even in the dorms Nice Common room to meet and talk and chill Nice central location Many Tours available with discounts and pickup from the hostel Cons: Cold in the room, with poorly placed AC Lock on bathroom in dorm broken They dont want you to Flush toiletpaper, but throw it in a bin, so it smells in the bathrooms Mediocre food in reception

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking time to write us a review and thank you for your details which is very helpful for the other coming guests. As you know. the quality of the toilet is not good enough to throw the paper, but we clean twice at least to keep it clean as we can. Thank you for staying with us. We hope we have the chance to welcome you agian!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in while travelling in China. I loved Guilin, it has a way better vibe than Yangshuo and it's so cool that they are karst mountains throughout the city which you can climb. The hostel was amazing, the staff was super friendly and they're constantly trying to improve their service and want to help you with everything! The dorms are spacious and the beds are really good for Chinese standards!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your highly recommand! We are so happy you like here. To make our guests enjoy their stay in Ming Palace is and will be always our goal. Just like you said, we are trying to help everyone with everything. Thanks, see you next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved it here! Best hostel I've stayed in in China at this price point for a single private room. Clean facilities and a very comfortable bed. Hot water readily available. Staff were extremely helpful and spoke very good English!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review. The most happiness for us is to know our guests have a great time with us, it makes everything we did is worthful. Thank you again, thank you for your warmly smile, pretty and young boy!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.